I need your advice please:) (Page 2)

Date: 05-01-2010 10:02 pm (14 years ago) | Author: lynn
- Akpan01 at 6-01-2010 01:33 PM (14 years ago)
ehhem na so now..

Posted: at 6-01-2010 01:33 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- oyez at 6-01-2010 01:36 PM (14 years ago)
dont have sex..don't even be ready for it..don't even think about it, don't do it.
that's all i can say.

Posted: at 6-01-2010 01:36 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 6-01-2010 01:38 PM (14 years ago)
oyez has spoken...... u for tell her make she just enter CONVENT na
Posted: at 6-01-2010 01:38 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 6-01-2010 01:40 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: oyez on  6-01-2010 01:36 PM
dont have sex..don't even be ready for it..don't even think about it, don't do it.
that's all i can say.

Posted: at 6-01-2010 01:40 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- abbeymac009 at 6-01-2010 02:52 PM (14 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmmm this is beyond me i dont know what to say concerning this ooooooooo but.

Posted: at 6-01-2010 02:52 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Deyoungest at 6-01-2010 04:22 PM (14 years ago)
i guess u you thought of this before getting into it. frankly speaking, the guy really tried. for me i believe that there is no relationship without sex unless u are in agreement to stay without sex. So anyone engaging his/herself in RELATIONSHIP be ready to have sex.

my advice to you is that (DONT GIVE IT TO HIM) bcos after giving it to him, at the end of the day he will despise you or even break the relationship but if he insists, sit him down and know if he really wants to marry you and if he says yes, let him go on with the marriage rites (if you really want to maintain your dignity) cheers.
Posted: at 6-01-2010 04:22 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Deyoungest at 6-01-2010 04:28 PM (14 years ago)
Go and ask your grandmother in the village if she is still a virgin. Must you know everything???
Posted: at 6-01-2010 04:28 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Deyoungest at 6-01-2010 05:00 PM (14 years ago)
You talk as if its all that easy. If na you, you go endure???
Posted: at 6-01-2010 05:00 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 6-01-2010 05:18 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  6-01-2010 06:52 AM
@my son xter three years is nutting..there are some men that can stay for more than 6 to 7years without sex...do you think every men are like you? sex lover lemme see one of those gurls in my house again....

@poster....about the bleed and pain side..that one na big lie..i can recall what my mother told when i was a teens she told me that if a man touch me..just common touch that i will get pregnant....and then i don't like for anyman to touch me or even speak to me but now common na i am not still a kid or teens i am now a wish gurl..
if you are still a virgin it will only hurt or pain and bleed because it is your first time and the pain and bleed is not going to last for long...it will just take you maybe 3 to 5 days....
mommy wetin u come do here? daddy must here dis

Posted: at 6-01-2010 05:18 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Raybigboy at 6-01-2010 06:00 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: lynnobi on  5-01-2010 10:02 PM
Hi pals,I have been dating my bf for 3yrs now and we love n care for each other so much, and for this past yrs we never had sex and he promised never to touch me until the day that am ready for it.last week he called and told me he can't wait for me again that it's either we have sex or breakup.I stil love n care for him because he is first and only love. I dnt want 2 lose him. Pls what do I do cos am not ready for sex now!!! Huh?
Baby, same too here, i jus had a break up with my GF, she said she cant wait anymore for me cos i neva wanted Sex.....maybe we cud start something here and get 2 know each other very well......i actually stayed with her for 1 and a half years, i am sure i cud stay much longer...u may want 2 know me beta, here is my mobile number: 08038431147, i reside in Ikotun Area....i will give u more details when u wish me 2..... Cool
Posted: at 6-01-2010 06:00 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 6-01-2010 06:02 PM (14 years ago)
ogufe

Posted: at 6-01-2010 06:02 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- robertcool at 7-01-2010 12:07 AM (14 years ago)
well, since u said he has left u i tnk it's better u still keep your virginity till u get married because it will be very unfair for u to lose your virginity by another guy without beeing married to him,after starving  the boy friend for 3yrs,keep it up.
Posted: at 7-01-2010 12:07 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- robertcool at 7-01-2010 12:10 AM (14 years ago)
well, since u said he has left u i tnk it's better u still keep your virginity till u get married because it will be very unfair for u to lose your virginity by another guy without beeing married to him,after starving  your boy friend for 3yrs,keep it up.
Posted: at 7-01-2010 12:10 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Toks-E at 7-01-2010 01:38 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: lynnobi on  5-01-2010 11:03 PM
Hi pals,I have been dating my boyfriend for 3 yrs now n we love and care for each other so much..he promised not to force me into sex until am ready for it and just last week he called me and told me he can't wait for me again it's either we have sex or breakup! I hate sex so much cos my parents alwaz tld me that sex can make me bleed n even cause me pains and I grew with it,can't open my legs for anyone.I really love this guy n dnt want to lose him,please what do I do cos am losing my mind Huh?

4rm the look of things, u betta hav a re-think

Posted: at 7-01-2010 01:38 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajose1 at 7-01-2010 10:29 AM (14 years ago)
Poster u are not been fair 2 dat guy,is not common among we guys .......2 keep a girl 4 gud 3yrs wt out sex...common dats guy is nothing but a gud 1.....We are human being's  4 God sake u can't cheat d nature...
Posted: at 7-01-2010 10:29 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- jopat2008 at 7-01-2010 10:30 AM (14 years ago)
It is not easy 4 a guy to date a girl 4 3yrs without sex. kudos to the guy. As a christain sex is a sin but if the guy is rip 4 marriage let him marry you and have sex with you 4ever. if you eventually decide to give him pls play safe to avoid unwanted pregrancy and virus like HIV. As a virgin you will experience pain while having sex 4 the first time. After that no pains again. So the choice is yours.
Posted: at 7-01-2010 10:30 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- kanyenda at 7-01-2010 02:52 PM (14 years ago)
SISTER U BETTER BE YOURSELF, STAND FIRMLY ON YOUR PRINCIPLES.
SEX OUTSIDE MARRIAGE BRINGS MISERY AND ABOVE ALL YOU WILL
MAKE YOURSELF GOD'S ENEMY.

LOVE HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH SEX
Posted: at 7-01-2010 02:52 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- diplomatik at 8-01-2010 05:25 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: lynnobi on  5-01-2010 11:03 PM
Hi pals,I have been dating my boyfriend for 3 yrs now n we love and care for each other so much..he promised not to force me into sex until am ready for it and just last week he called me and told me he can't wait for me again it's either we have sex or breakup! I hate sex so much cos my parents alwaz tld me that sex can make me bleed n even cause me pains and I grew with it,can't open my legs for anyone.I really love this guy n dnt want to lose him,please what do I do cos am losing my mind Huh?

hmmm...allow him to go...if u r not ready then so be it.. Cool Cool

Posted: at 8-01-2010 05:25 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gimac at 8-01-2010 05:42 AM (14 years ago)
speechless
Posted: at 8-01-2010 05:42 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 8-01-2010 08:20 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: lynnobi on  5-01-2010 10:02 PM
Hi pals,I have been dating my bf for 3yrs now and we love n care for each other so much, and for this past yrs we never had sex and he promised never to touch me until the day that am ready for it.last week he called and told me he can't wait for me again that it's either we have sex or breakup.I stil love n care for him because he is first and only love. I dnt want 2 lose him. Pls what do I do cos am not ready for sex now!!! Huh?
hv a chat wit him again....try convince him to give u a little more time..
there many other ways u can try to appease his segxwal desires....try explore them
Posted: at 8-01-2010 08:20 AM (14 years ago) | Hero

1. 70 Passengers Found Vomiting Bug During Flight From Mauritius To Frankfurt

2. I'm Open To Dating WOMEN - Khloe Kardashian Announces

3. “Something Foul Is Going On” – Very Dark Man Reveals Update On Nickie Dabarbie’s Whereabouts

4. Nigeria Man Narrates How His Dad Impregnated His Ex-girlfriend And Took Her Out Of The Country

5. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

6. Nasboi Opens Up On Why He Thought Sydney Talker Was A Yahoo Boy

7. Arsenal v Bournemouth: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

8. Manchester City v Wolves: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

6. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed