I Will Never Leave My Husband, Even If He Cheats On Me - Huddah Munroe Stirs Controvery

Date: 17-11-2015 8:54 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 17-11-2015 08:54 PM (8 years ago)

Former Big Brother Africa housemate Huddah Monroe (representing Kenya in “The Chase”) shared some rather “interesting” thoughts on Instagram and her post has caused some controversy in her comment section.

While some people find her opinion about cheating men amusing, most people seem to disagree with her vehemently.

In her caption she admits posting it for the comments and her comment section has gone off!

She posted this:

…and captioned it
“These are my thoughts. What’s yours ? I posted this for the comments LMFAO! If you don’t want to be cheated on , buy some dildos like Waiguru and f* yourself coz the next man these days is like the first . Too many hot gals out here! And cheers to all the side chicks who ain’t getting pregnant for these men, some wives can remove your womb with Their bare hands #Tutabanana #PapaHapa #LetsJustBeHonest #LetsJustBeReal”

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - https://twitter.com/Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals

Posted: at 17-11-2015 08:54 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickieponga at 17-11-2015 09:07 PM (8 years ago)
Dats ur opinion not mine...
Posted: at 17-11-2015 09:07 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 17-11-2015 09:09 PM (8 years ago)
Dis girl get job..?
Posted: at 17-11-2015 09:09 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- zezprincess at 17-11-2015 09:29 PM (8 years ago)
Ok&noted,We are watching!
Posted: at 17-11-2015 09:29 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- fola4asset at 17-11-2015 09:49 PM (8 years ago)
A good idea.  why will u live ur man bcos he felt cheat if u live him won't u marry again...  Another will also dey phyuk u too
Posted: at 17-11-2015 09:49 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- christianity at 17-11-2015 10:18 PM (8 years ago)
wateva
Posted: at 17-11-2015 10:18 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 17-11-2015 11:42 PM (8 years ago)
GOOD GIRL na this kind girl i like pass chai
Posted: at 17-11-2015 11:42 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- winace at 18-11-2015 12:24 AM (8 years ago)
Hudda is right. why get married at d first place. Men are naturally cheater by nature especially African men. We jt have live wit it.
Posted: at 18-11-2015 12:24 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickieponga at 18-11-2015 01:04 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 17-11-2015 11:42 PM
GOOD GIRL na this kind girl i like pass chai

Hahahahahahahaha she just give u ticket to cheat at anytime, wherever and whenever abi...
Posted: at 18-11-2015 01:04 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Wysetots at 18-11-2015 05:59 AM (8 years ago)
We read
Posted: at 18-11-2015 05:59 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- sugarwealth at 18-11-2015 06:49 AM (8 years ago)
Everybody is entitled to his or her own opinion. Some ppl will choose to leave if cheated on while some will stay and work it out. It all about choice
Posted: at 18-11-2015 06:49 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugarwealth at 18-11-2015 06:52 AM (8 years ago)
Me personally I think majority of men are cheats, "majority".. But not all of them. That's the truth.
Posted: at 18-11-2015 06:52 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngfineface at 18-11-2015 08:26 AM (8 years ago)
Sincerely leaving your home because your husband cheated on you is not the best. All you need to do is to find his best time and mood and discuss it over with him. Humble yourself enough to know what is taking him to the other girl. Probe to know if there is something you are doing wrong and correct it.When some women are dating, they wear skimpy and sexy dresses even while at home with their man. Moment they are married, na to tie wrapper for chest dey cook. When dating, they brush teeth morning and night but once married, they eat before struggling to brush once a day. No more manicure /pedicure cause they are married - stories! Men are no fool. If they can't get it same way they saw it and proposed............the next girl will. Women should wake up. Send your man love messages even while at work. Let him wake up by your side to read interesting messages. Its your man first before the kids. Its the love you both share that mold the kids and build your home. Don't ignore your man and face your kids. He needs attention as much as the kids do too. Thank God my husband is my first born "wink wink""
Posted: at 18-11-2015 08:26 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 18-11-2015 09:54 AM (8 years ago)
Seriously i love the kind of mentality this woman put on herself. some woman dnt think lik this,they can do and undo if they find there husband in this act. even some are killing here husband becz of this.
Posted: at 18-11-2015 09:54 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- mercymadu at 18-11-2015 04:54 PM (8 years ago)
ok fine do not leave your home because he is cheating .....how many men can take it??? abi  is it not flesh n blood that is flowing in women's vein??? then do you not knw that cheating can cut ones life  short?? with  all this deadly  infections everywhere.pls its a big no for me.
Posted: at 18-11-2015 04:54 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming