يراقب الله !!! Reply
Poster stop deceiving yourself with nonsense pictures. U quoted bbc as d source, did bbc show their pictures? U are fund of showing contrary pictures on every news u post. Because of ur stupidity, one day u will end up in jail for abusing peoples privacy. Be careful. Reply
i not advice dem,make them go sai baba office boc him go had to the pity situation,if sai baba fit gives boys wen him send message make dem go play ball 20k each,how much more the ones wen him not send message,dey should just hold strong and put dem selves 2gether,them hustle continues. Reply
Quote from: nametalkam on 25-11-2015 01:53 PM Oga madam, please tell BBC to stop feeding the whole world with rubbish: http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/live/world-africa-34885831?ns_mchannel=social&ns_source=twitter&ns_campaign=bbc_live&ns_linkname=34919972%26A%20plane%20with%20Nigerians%20deported%20from%20the%20UK%20lands%20in%20Lagos%2610:25&ns_fee=0#post_34919972 Over sabi madam! This link you provided says: 16:40 According to UK officials, a total of 46 Nigerians were deported from the UK to Lagos today - not about 500 as is being reported in Nigeria. They also stressed that such deportations were regular events, happening almost every month.
Quote from: Deltaboy1 on 25-11-2015 01:46 PM that one still have black jacket on, while the other one with earing ring still claiming fine boy That's funny guy.
the u.k government deport your fellow brothers to nigeria, u guys here commenting useless comments here. when we nigeria every have love for each others. for nigeria government to put things right for the country of nigeria and fight a good fight to end this so called boko h. the president is signing to bring nigerians living abrod home. look at morocco, carmroon, and other africa country they did not singn. why 9ja. why why. Reply![]()
Quote from: Deltaboy1 on 25-11-2015 01:46 PM that one still have black jacket on, while the other one with earing ring still claiming fine boy wetin you expect? Them just cone back from Yankee na, so them suppose to behave fresh... Hahaha
fake news they were not up to 500 and hey did not come with ghana most go Replyg
Admin...why are u bloggers addicted to exaggeration like this? It was 48 peoplet hat were deported from UK nd not 500..Pls confirm ur informationb before posting Reply
The guy wearing that designers top looks like Nnamdi to me!. Replyfunny die!
Welcome to ur fada land,hussle continues. Reply
Welcome buddy. How was your flight? Reply