Heavy Rioting Going On At Ajaokuta, Kogi State, Over Yahaya Bello's Candidacy - Photos (Page 2)

Date: 29-11-2015 10:33 am (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- jahjah at 29-11-2015 02:41 PM (8 years ago)
Police and army. This is not a peaceful demonstration. How many have u killed and arrested?
Posted: at 29-11-2015 02:41 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- gogoman at 29-11-2015 03:08 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: peleto on 29-11-2015 02:17 PM
gogoman abi na gogoro man u call urself,if u dont know how to read u better shot up ur mouth,,,fool,do u know how audu was killed,fool

if i catch u boy, i go beat hell out of u.. i be your mate
Posted: at 29-11-2015 03:08 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- Novic at 29-11-2015 03:17 PM (8 years ago)
Seriously what is the meaning of all this nw. i dnt think we youth in this country has common brain at all, this is totally rubbish.
Posted: at 29-11-2015 03:17 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 29-11-2015 03:39 PM (8 years ago)
i dnt knw what there problem is. they are fighten to what is not belong to there generation. you people dnt knw that those stupid politican are just using you people steaking brain.
Posted: at 29-11-2015 03:39 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- chealseafc at 29-11-2015 04:01 PM (8 years ago)
f
l
a
b
b
e
r
g
a
s
t
e
d.
F L A B B E R G A S T E D.
Posted: at 29-11-2015 04:01 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- satsaver at 29-11-2015 04:04 PM (8 years ago)

Quote from: gogoman on 29-11-2015 03:08 PM

if i catch u boy, i go beat hell out of u.. i be your mate
Posted: at 29-11-2015 04:04 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- satsaver at 29-11-2015 04:05 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: chealseafc on 29-11-2015 04:01 PM
f
l
a
b
b
e
r
g
a
s
t
e
d.
F L A B B E R G A S T E D.
try speak another English na lol.
Posted: at 29-11-2015 04:05 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nwaafoigbo at 29-11-2015 04:56 PM (8 years ago)
9ja which way? Sad
Posted: at 29-11-2015 04:56 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- uuuuuuuu at 29-11-2015 05:31 PM (8 years ago)
All this oyi bo we una de speak as the man who is online to wine and that has not worn the election be4 his death the wine is his runing mate let them mo cos wahala  for the poor people in the country becos wen wahala boss them go travelling beter no cos wahala for that state ok
Posted: at 29-11-2015 05:31 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- mjyabah2 at 29-11-2015 06:09 PM (8 years ago)
Why is INEC, Senate and the Fed. Govt not speaking up on this matter? What is the law on issue like this? What does the law say of replacement of yet to be sworn in elected governor of any state? The should be guide, meanwhile, an interim governor could be appoint if there no automatic guideline for replacement of the dead elected governor. But the question of replacing with is son is unconstitutional in Nigeria. Office of the governor is not hereditary in Nigeria.   . 
Posted: at 29-11-2015 06:09 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mjyabah2 at 29-11-2015 06:19 PM (8 years ago)
Why is INEC, Senate and the Fed Govt not speaking up on this matter? What is the law on issues like this? What does the law say of replacement of yet to be sworn in elected governor of any state in case of death? The law should be the guide, meanwhile, an interim governor could be appointed if there is no automatic guideline for replacement of the dead elected governor. But the question of replacing him with his son is unconstitutional in Nigeria. Office of the governor is not hereditary in Nigeria at all.
Posted: at 29-11-2015 06:19 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okuboye at 29-11-2015 06:24 PM (8 years ago)
you see what useless sugbelly causing.
Posted: at 29-11-2015 06:24 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ojnnaco at 29-11-2015 06:27 PM (8 years ago)
I don't know why Kogi state is full of ignorant fool even in d midst of poverty ...
why can't dis igala youths give room for others to lead since they own wada is and have been politically impotent ..
its widely unimaginable that in a state with massive landmass the same igala pple said capital NO to all sorts of development in the name of son of the soil ...
Dance the music u put ... that serves them right
Posted: at 29-11-2015 06:27 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- alabere at 29-11-2015 07:43 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Deltaboy1 on 29-11-2015 10:37 AM
islam things
U are d fool of d highest order saying its an islamist things. Ur head is stuck beneath ur mother tilt. What does Islam has to do with the choice of APC dat resulted to d riot? Am not surprised becuz most of ur end time pastors told u all xtians are saints and would all make heaven instead of them to prepare ur final abode in hell fire
Posted: at 29-11-2015 07:43 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- scotik at 29-11-2015 07:59 PM (8 years ago)
Buhari with his bad luck, since he has assumed office of the president more evil is be committed every day in Nigeria. The ward of God said when the good man in on the throne the people rejoice in other hand the people suffer. The best thing Buhari should do is to resign, he has no ability to move Nigeria forward he can't do the job. Nigeria problems is beyond him.
Posted: at 29-11-2015 07:59 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- congoshiner at 29-11-2015 08:24 PM (8 years ago)
I HOPE PEOPLE CAN SEE THAT IS ONLY IN BIAFRA LAND YOU CAN SEE PEACEFULL PROTEST IN THE ANIMAL JUNGLE ...AND YET THE POLICE SHOT AND KILLED INNOCENT BIAFRANS ,  I THINK BIAFRANS HAVE A LOT TO TEACH PEOPLE IN THE JUNGLE.
Posted: at 29-11-2015 08:24 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- diezo at 30-11-2015 02:07 PM (8 years ago)
يراقب الله !!!
Posted: at 30-11-2015 02:07 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac