Biafra Is More Ijaw, Ibibio And Oron Than Igbo – Asari Dokubo

Date: 01-12-2015 7:00 am (8 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 1-12-2015 07:00 AM (8 years ago)

“NIGER DELTA IS BIAFRA. BIAFRA IS MORE IJAW, IBIBIO AND ORON THAN IGBO!” – Muhajid Asari Dokubo

In a response to Don Robert Omejesu who wrote anti-Biafra comment, one of the prominent Ijaw leaders, Asari Dokubo wrote as follows:
———-
“Don Robert Omojesu, I did not apply to join that fraud you call Niger Delta chat group you people included me and I
gave you the majority opinion of our people. NIGER DELTA IS BIAFRA.
Isaac Adaka Boro the doyen of our struggle posits that the Niger Delta is situated in the Bight Of Biafra. “The Niger
Delta we shall consider is strictly the area occupied by the Ijaws, the aboriginal tribe of the Delta. It spans the coast of
the BIGHT OF BIAFRA , from the Forcados River to the Opobo River upstream to the Niger tributaries of the Nun and
Forcados Rivers.”
– Twelve Days Revolution.

The Willinks expanded the definition of the Niger Delta to include Ogonis.
The government of the Nigerian States under Obasanjo made all Oil producing states NIGER DELTA UNDER THE NDDC ACT.
This includes the Igbos Bantustan states of Abia, Imo, and Igbos of Rivers and Delta. Presently with the definition of
Niger Delta as put forward by the fraudulent Nigerian state the Igbos are majority in the NIGER DELTA.

DON ROBERT OMOJESU, which Niger Delta are you talking about?
The Doyen of our struggle Isaac Adaka Boro stated unequivocally that NIGER DELTA IS BIAFRA. What a gadfly
and upstart hiding in Nambia writing nonsense?. How are you going to exclude the Igbos of the ‘LEGAL’ Niger Delta?. Are
you capable committing pogrom against them so as to exclude them from the NIGER DELTA? We know who you are
working for just stop deceiving yourself this time around it is not possible for you people to cause division amongst the
people BIAFRA.
BIAFRA IS A TSUNAMI IT CANNOT BE STOPPED. BIAFRA IS MORE IJAW, IBIBIO AND ORON THAN IGBO!”
– Asari Dokubo

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - https://twitter.com/Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals

Posted: at 1-12-2015 07:00 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- saviourekpe at 1-12-2015 07:13 AM (8 years ago)
Do no include Ibibio and Oron people in BIAFRA issue
Posted: at 1-12-2015 07:13 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Oworen25 at 1-12-2015 07:14 AM (8 years ago)
Well, you guys can be right in a good angle but all am asking is let the division be peacefully
Posted: at 1-12-2015 07:14 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 1-12-2015 07:16 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: saviourekpe on  1-12-2015 07:13 AM
Do no include Ibibio and Oron people in BIAFRA issue
Well, you are right but when it happens now the ibibios and co will have no option but to follow up, I am an ibibio as well.
Posted: at 1-12-2015 07:16 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- zezprincess at 1-12-2015 07:17 AM (8 years ago)
Hmmmm,Nice one Asari.##Free Nnamdi Kanu##
Posted: at 1-12-2015 07:17 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Mcolours at 1-12-2015 07:20 AM (8 years ago)
Very funny
Posted: at 1-12-2015 07:20 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Wysetots at 1-12-2015 07:22 AM (8 years ago)
This Asari Dokubo is Confused......!! All im own na where to chop money.
Posted: at 1-12-2015 07:22 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Deltaboy1 at 1-12-2015 07:24 AM (8 years ago)
Pls dont include delta. We are not part
Posted: at 1-12-2015 07:24 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- livingstone80 at 1-12-2015 07:49 AM (8 years ago)
Well said! People lack knowledge, please go and check history Biafra is not only Igbo!Biafra must come to stay through OUR LORD JESUS CHRIST AMEN!
Posted: at 1-12-2015 07:49 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- musleh247 at 1-12-2015 07:50 AM (8 years ago)
This Biafra issue suppose to have been a forgotten issue.
They all suppose to have been thinking of how to succeed in life instead of wasting their precious time
Posted: at 1-12-2015 07:50 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- musleh247 at 1-12-2015 07:51 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: livingstone80 on  1-12-2015 07:49 AM
Well said! People lack knowledge, please go and check history Biafra is not only Igbo!Biafra must come to stay through OUR LORD JESUS CHRIST AMEN!
Abeg Jesus Christ no dey side yeye things
Posted: at 1-12-2015 07:51 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oworen25 at 1-12-2015 07:55 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: musleh247 on  1-12-2015 07:51 AM
Leave Jesus out of this our country is spoil and corruption is all it so our Jesus can never be part of this.
Posted: at 1-12-2015 07:55 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- livingstone80 at 1-12-2015 08:29 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: musleh247 on  1-12-2015 07:51 AM
[/quote ]how can i leave JESUS CHRIST out of it?my bible tells me in John 15 vs 5,without JESUS CHRIST we can do nothing!!!!
Posted: at 1-12-2015 08:29 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Aniagain at 1-12-2015 08:53 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: oworen obong on  1-12-2015 07:16 AM
Well, you are right but when it happens now the ibibios and co will have no option but to follow up, I am an ibibio as well.

Posted: at 1-12-2015 08:53 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 1-12-2015 08:58 AM (8 years ago)
Asari u jt gave some jobless fools opportunity to do anyhow
Posted: at 1-12-2015 08:58 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- winace at 1-12-2015 08:59 AM (8 years ago)
Asari u jt gave some jobless fools opportunity to do anyhow. If they start any protest then they shall face d music.
Posted: at 1-12-2015 08:59 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- DrSoba at 1-12-2015 09:54 AM (8 years ago)
Leave Ibibio out of your nonsense. Ok?
Posted: at 1-12-2015 09:54 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 4realuche at 1-12-2015 10:21 AM (8 years ago)
This guy's should just look for better tings doing
Posted: at 1-12-2015 10:21 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Mopera at 1-12-2015 10:39 AM (8 years ago)
na una sabi......we just dnt want you people in this country anymore, pack your load and go...
Posted: at 1-12-2015 10:39 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 1-12-2015 10:52 AM (8 years ago)
i hope he will see money chop this time around in biafra lol
Posted: at 1-12-2015 10:52 AM (8 years ago) | Grande Master