Revealed! How CBN Emptied Its Vaults to Finance PDP's Presidential Campaign (Page 2)

Date: 04-12-2015 12:45 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- ignis99 at 4-12-2015 10:13 PM (8 years ago)
Yet the same guy is still CBN governor
Posted: at 4-12-2015 10:13 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mopera at 5-12-2015 04:48 AM (8 years ago)
Looters...God go catch all of una one by one.
Posted: at 5-12-2015 04:48 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osamabinladin at 5-12-2015 12:24 PM (8 years ago)
Oh Dear !
Posted: at 5-12-2015 12:24 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Wikigenius at 5-12-2015 12:53 PM (8 years ago)
Bank don enta politics? wia cbn gov u don get case too
Posted: at 5-12-2015 12:53 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- okatee at 9-12-2015 11:53 PM (8 years ago)
end time party, na thunda go fire pdp. mak federal govt mak dem return all d money
Posted: at 9-12-2015 11:53 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bohlah at 21-12-2015 03:13 PM (8 years ago)
I just dey thank God say PDP no come back for second time. We would have all died of hunger

Posted: at 21-12-2015 03:13 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moralemike07 at 6-01-2016 10:04 PM (8 years ago)
And how did the game end? PDP lost.
Posted: at 6-01-2016 10:04 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vectorcy at 3-07-2016 09:21 AM (7 years ago)
I must appreciate PMB, EFCC, SSS and other security apparatus for their effort thus far.
There must be conscious effort to tackle corruption and the effort must be sustained, not minding who is involved. I have been following this military arms
deal saga for sometime or should I say Dasukigate and I can easily posit that that the ex president GEJ and his allies should
be tried and convicted by the court of law. especially the following:
Ex President GEJ - obviously involved because pervetion of system, looting and diversion of funds at this magnitute could
not have been successful without his involvement.
Ex finance minister Okonjo-Iweala - she is culpable and guilty as far as I am concerned. She had a fiduciary responsibility to protect Nigeria's interest while in office, she was perverted, compromised and used to deceive, loot and defraud Nigerians. She served till the end of the tenure without disagreement with the govt so she must have been involved. She lacks integrity and she is
corrupt. She must be tried and sanctioned appropriately. She has to go to jail. I am so sure you will discover her own designed
and executed frauds, mismanagement, looting and scams if her office transactions are investigated too.
Ex NSA Dasuki - a major actor in the scam, fraud and monumental fraud. He has to
face the consequences. CBN Governor Emeifele - This is the reason I don't usually want bankers manning the office of the CBN governor. They have been
corrupt and perveted so they will hardly change character in the CBN. We got it right with Soludo, though he had his areas of failure but on the average, he did well. I
think we should focus on having
executives of other financial or investment institutions and economists govern the CBN henceforth.
Others - Raymond Dokpesi, Bafarawa and every others implicated must be made to
refund our funds, face the consequences in court and served appropriate punishment.
Posted: at 3-07-2016 09:21 AM (7 years ago) | Hero