Linda Ikeji Speaks on N240M Received From Dasuki - My Contract Was Just for a Few Millions

Date: 15-12-2015 9:47 am (8 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 15-12-2015 09:47 AM (8 years ago)

Social and political commentator, Kayode Ogundamisi, who writes sporadic independent op-ed articles for major Nigerian media outlets, nearly broke the internet last night when he tweeted that popular Nigerian female blogger received N240 million from the embattled former National security adviser, Sambo Dasuki.
The blogger who had a housewarming party on Sunday in her newly acquired half a billion naira Banana Island mansion in Lagos trended massively on Twitter after Kayode’s alleged tweet went viral.
Kayode earlier took to his Facebook page and wrote; “Flash! Popular Female Blogger received N240 Million from #‎DasukiGate ? Dudafa Waripamo SA Domestic to former President Goodluck Jonathan said he gave N240m to a female popular blogger in Lagos.”
As expected, the social media went abuzz, and the female blogger took to her famous blog to address the issue.
“People are reacting and some actually believe it! That PDP or someone in the party gave me N240m? For what? Advert? This was why I didn’t want to get politics advert money in the first place o…and but then some of you advised that I do when I asked here and now see the gbege that I have entered…lol.
But seriously for the record…no party registered or unregistered, no human being dead or alive gave me N240m for anything. The only advert I did for PDP was a page background take-over for former president Jonathan… and they asked for the space after I did a page background take-over for APC’s Akinwunmi Ambode. (I’m sure you all saw it).
The two parties paid me same amount. I had a politics advert rate which I sent to everyone who wanted to advertise on LIB! And it was a few millions …which some of you followed to chop inside in the giveaway that April…lol. #‎Kidding!
Anyway, all these bad belle people looking for ways to bring a woman down…like I always say…you can’t! Except you’re mightier than God! Whether you like it or not, I’m a hardworking young woman who God chose to bless the work of her hand and is using me to bless others. Get over it! I am here to stay! Not going nowhere! *wink*.”

Posted: at 15-12-2015 09:47 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ken1230 at 15-12-2015 09:54 AM (8 years ago)
It is not an issue as you open your under and the man chop and decided to give you N240 Million. Na his own problem not yours my dear. It is business.
Posted: at 15-12-2015 09:54 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okatee at 15-12-2015 10:05 AM (8 years ago)
dat kayode ogundamisi fr mention d female blogger name so dat we go know weda na linda or another blogger. cus na linda be d popular female blogger.
Posted: at 15-12-2015 10:05 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freethinker at 15-12-2015 10:10 AM (8 years ago)
LINDA, U ARE BIGGER THAN YOUR HATERS
THEY ARE JEALOUS OF YOUR ACHIEVEMENT BUT WHO WILL CURSE WHOM GOD HAS BLESSED? NOBODY!
RIDE ON YOUNG LADY, LET YOUR HATERS GO AND KISS HIGN TENSION ESP THAT BARBARIC YORUBA MAN THAT IS GOING ABOUT SPREADING RUMOUR.
WHAT DO ONE EXPECT FROM HIM? IS HE NOT A YORUBA?
Posted: at 15-12-2015 10:10 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freethinker at 15-12-2015 10:15 AM (8 years ago)
IS KAYODE OGUNDAMISI NOT A YORUBA?
WHAT DO U EXPECT?
SNAKE WILL SURELY BEGETS A SNAKE!
ANOTHER OSHIOHMOLE IN MAKING, RADIO WITHOUT BATTERY.
Posted: at 15-12-2015 10:15 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- seanT at 15-12-2015 10:20 AM (8 years ago)
don't mind them Linda, they are all enemies of progress. Bad belle people
Posted: at 15-12-2015 10:20 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 15-12-2015 10:25 AM (8 years ago)
I said it o So pple already believe dat it's Linda and has started calling her names. Both APC and PDP did advert and paid their money which is normal. Now a blogger who is looking for popularity wants to bring her down. Dat blogger make he dey get ready prison dey smell for him nose. I shake my head for those who easily believe any story. They are easily deceived.
Posted: at 15-12-2015 10:25 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kejguv at 15-12-2015 10:41 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: John Kay on 15-12-2015 10:10 AM
LINDA, U ARE BIGGER THAN YOUR HATERS
THEY ARE JEALOUS OF YOUR ACHIEVEMENT BUT WHO WILL CURSE WHOM GOD HAS BLESSED? NOBODY!
RIDE ON YOUNG LADY, LET YOUR HATERS GO AND KISS HIGN TENSION ESP THAT BARBARIC YORUBA MAN THAT IS GOING ABOUT SPREADING RUMOUR.
WHAT DO ONE EXPECT FROM HIM? IS HE NOT A YORUBA?
why are you such a tribalistic fool,, Kayode did not mention the blogger's name, he just said a top female blogger and we have them all around, so stop being childish and post mature comments

Posted: at 15-12-2015 10:41 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kejguv at 15-12-2015 10:42 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: John Kay on 15-12-2015 10:15 AM
IS KAYODE OGUNDAMISI NOT A YORUBA?
WHAT DO U EXPECT?
SNAKE WILL SURELY BEGETS A SNAKE!
ANOTHER OSHIOHMOLE IN MAKING, RADIO WITHOUT BATTERY.

you are not a freetinker at all, you are a tribalistic idiot, who told you Oshiomole is yoruba

Posted: at 15-12-2015 10:42 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kejguv at 15-12-2015 10:44 AM (8 years ago)
am sure in a couple of days, we will know who the female blogger is, lets keep our finger cross for now, the fact is that the money cut across all sector.

Posted: at 15-12-2015 10:44 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Novic at 15-12-2015 10:45 AM (8 years ago)
For me i still dont see any wrong in what linda ikeji did. i beliv she is not politician and not relative with them. PDP may advertisd on her website for presidential election and they must pay for it nw. They should just leave this gurl alone oo nw Efcc will nw be looking for her.
Posted: at 15-12-2015 10:45 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- luckingto50 at 15-12-2015 10:55 AM (8 years ago)
Na National moi moi if she use her London get N240m no problem because Dasuki enjoy London (I mean Natural Pomo) well well so all na politics
Posted: at 15-12-2015 10:55 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Wazubia at 15-12-2015 11:31 AM (8 years ago)
Your still talking, don't worry soon u will find your self in jail.a***o
Posted: at 15-12-2015 11:31 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oworen25 at 15-12-2015 03:07 PM (8 years ago)
My dear mind your own business and enjoy your new apartment and money and forget about all this their noise after all you no go steal anyone's money.
Posted: at 15-12-2015 03:07 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- zezprincess at 15-12-2015 08:34 PM (8 years ago)
Abeg,linda no mind dem,carry go,u do work,they pay u,shikena.
Posted: at 15-12-2015 08:34 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- AmazingMarie at 16-12-2015 03:32 AM (8 years ago)
good Linda has cleared h er Name. whoever has contrary evidence bring it out.
Posted: at 16-12-2015 03:32 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- moralemike07 at 9-01-2016 07:17 AM (8 years ago)
We don hear.
Posted: at 9-01-2016 07:17 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sparky12 at 15-04-2016 09:10 AM (8 years ago)
kk
Posted: at 15-04-2016 09:10 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac