VIDEO: Kenya National TV Mocks Nigeria Over "Ladder To Board Flight"

Date: 21-12-2015 6:17 am (8 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 21-12-2015 06:17 AM (8 years ago)

Kenya National Tv has mocked Nigeria after video and photos of passengers boarding an Aero aircraft with a ladder hit the internet. The video that was shown on their National TV and posted today on their Youtube page only asked one question; Does Nigeria have a minister for aviation?

Watch the video...........

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=at6ptKE308I&amp;feature=youtu.be" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=at6ptKE308I&amp;feature=youtu.be</a>

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - https://twitter.com/Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals

Posted: at 21-12-2015 06:17 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Giftous1 at 21-12-2015 06:52 AM (8 years ago)
uhmmmm...wetin concern them...in naija anything goes
Posted: at 21-12-2015 06:52 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Patode at 21-12-2015 06:57 AM (8 years ago)
Totally legitimate question. If there was no means of boarding the passengers, the airport should have been shut down ( for commercial flights that require proper steps).
Posted: at 21-12-2015 06:57 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- jasperjahsy at 21-12-2015 06:58 AM (8 years ago)
hhahahhaaaahah what u see in the zoo. everyone acting like animals
Posted: at 21-12-2015 06:58 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- bright1love at 21-12-2015 07:25 AM (8 years ago)
E-X-P-O-S-E-D!!! Why Some People Chose Not Vote For Jonathan. [Honestly READ And SHARE] There have been some shouting from minority members of the public saying that they will not VOTE for President Goodluck Jonathan because he is not a good man or did not achieve anything. Everyday, as the achievement of Jonathan is made public the more some of them are shouting that they may have judged him wrongly. Is Jonathan Really Bad? 1] Goodluck Jonathan signed FOI bill that obasanjo refused to sign and you join then in saying that Goodluck is bad. 2] Goodluck approved N18,000 Minimum wage from N7,500 Which Obasanjo refused to sign and you say that Goodluck is bad and NYSC allowance from N7,500 to nearly approved N39,500, yet they say he is bad. 3] Goodluck dualized federal roads (about 25,000km) which obasanjo and past Govts abandoned and you say Goodluck is bad. 4] The rail system is working now, with little budget But obasanjo Sunk in billions of dollars without result, other pasts leader ignored and you say that Goodluck is bad. 5] Goodluck has been conducting free and fair elections whereas the ones conducted under obasanjo are Shameful and national disgrace yet you say Goodluck is bad. 6] Goodluck established 12 new universities, 9 in the North to improve learning and knowledge and increase the Jambites admission rate, yet you say that Goodluck is bad. 7] Goodluck established the Almajiri system for Northern abandoned street children and those deprived of education by their own people and you say Goodluck is bad. 8] Goodluck has been building dams and improving the country's power from 2500mW to 6,000MW - And successfully privatized the sector which many analyst believed is the best way to go and you joined them say that Goodluck is bad. 9] Agriculture have been revamped and for the first time in Nigerian history, Food prices came down during Christmas, instead of skyrocketing and you say that he is a bad President. 10] 2013 and 2014 was the Christmas in Nigeria, where Nigerian did not sleep in filling stations for 3 to 4days to get Petrol or 100s of people being roasted alive in attempts to get fuel in petrol stations, wickedly, you joined them to say that our God given President is not performing. 11] Airports are wearing world class looks and every zone have International airport and you say Goodluck is bad. 12] This administration has employed more people in their 5 years in office than any other in the history of Nigeria [Via Agric, Energy sector, 16 New Car Companies, 12 New Universities, 3,826 primary Health care Centers, Teaching Hospitals] SURE-P, YOUWIN and you say Goodluck is bad. Now do you think that the weak or senile Buhari will perform magic, which he could not do when he was in his 40s, if you vote him? What did he do for Nigeria as Military Governor of North/East (Now poorest zone in Nigeria), Oil Minister, Head of state and PTF chairman. The answer is Nothing, Not even a Nursery school in any part of the country. What else do want from Jonathan? If you want power to return to your region by all means, Please wait till 2019 when Jonathan by God's grace may have repositioned Nigeria as progressing and prosperous Country. This Opportunity Will Not come to us again in the Next 100 years. Nigeria belong to all us. Buhari and his co-military boys are like beetles, they only Destroy and Never build. GIVE JONATHAN THE BUILDER THE CHANCE TO COMPLETE THE TRANSFORMATION PROCESS
Posted: at 21-12-2015 07:25 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- factfinding at 21-12-2015 07:48 AM (8 years ago)
He tries a lot but at the same time use the opportunity to loots our fund and approved wrong funds for some criminals like Dasuki.
Posted: at 21-12-2015 07:48 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- factfinding at 21-12-2015 07:52 AM (8 years ago)
Oh shame on that Airline for bringing such shame to Nigeria Nation, they should be FINE for such act, even if the passengers demand for ladder to be used they should have ignored them or don't they have policy in that company, now its all over Internet its really a shame to Nigeria Aviation. 
Posted: at 21-12-2015 07:52 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- angesco at 21-12-2015 09:33 AM (8 years ago)
Even the BLIND found it funny!!!!!!!
Posted: at 21-12-2015 09:33 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 21-12-2015 10:36 AM (8 years ago)
shame on your naija !!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 21-12-2015 10:36 AM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- benbella1 at 21-12-2015 11:05 AM (8 years ago)
dats bcos it'a a zoo.
Posted: at 21-12-2015 11:05 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- okatee at 21-12-2015 11:28 AM (8 years ago)
make kenyan pple mind demselves oo. dem neva comot wetyn dey deir eyes, na anoda pple own dem dey laf. thunda go fire dem.#InNaijaIBliv.
Posted: at 21-12-2015 11:28 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 21-12-2015 12:42 PM (8 years ago)
They must be very stupid. Even our ladder climbing plane, we are still better than them dat have a BRODA in d USA as president yet their country is still d 4th world country to Nigeria. Na only gayism dem dey promote there. Rubbish
Posted: at 21-12-2015 12:42 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BusyHorse at 21-12-2015 01:57 PM (8 years ago)
why must Nigeria always be in the news for the wrong reasons?
Posted: at 21-12-2015 01:57 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- youngrashy at 21-12-2015 07:07 PM (8 years ago)
Nigeria,What a useless country
Posted: at 21-12-2015 07:07 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zezprincess at 21-12-2015 07:24 PM (8 years ago)
Hahaha,ochi egbuelamooo,naijiria bu nnukwu mana obele uche na obele okwukwe ka ha nwere,ha no na ,rie kam rie.nekene ife fa na-emeto anyi bu ndi nwe ebe ana akwo ugbo elu.
Posted: at 21-12-2015 07:24 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- botlex at 21-12-2015 08:36 PM (8 years ago)
Kai! What an insult. And these Kenyan journalist is very insulting. I no blame you sha, nah naija government i go blame.
Posted: at 21-12-2015 08:36 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nonix22001 at 22-12-2015 12:58 AM (8 years ago)
kenyans can make fun of us for i care. the fact remains that their ladies will always be bowing for us. if you've mixed up with them u go understand where i'm coming from.
Posted: at 22-12-2015 12:58 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mopera at 31-12-2015 11:49 PM (8 years ago)
uhmmmm...wetin concern them...in
naija anything goes
Posted: at 31-12-2015 11:49 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moralemike07 at 3-01-2016 09:17 AM (8 years ago)
I no blame Kenya, na we cause am.
Posted: at 3-01-2016 09:17 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac