Wouldn't it be nice to see more churches follow this footstep? than buying private jets and showing off?
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 23-12-2015 09:11 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Is this what churches should be follow. i dnt think this is right unless they buy that private jet to each person in that church. That is how i can say they did great.
Posted: at 23-12-2015 09:19 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
Any member wey no attend church from January till November next year go make sure say he or she go church last Sunday before Christmas 2016.to receive the same gift.but why people no dey gree do good things without posting it on media?
Posted: at 23-12-2015 09:27 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Any member wey no attend church from January till November next year go make sure say he or she go church last Sunday before Christmas 2016.to receive the same gift.but why people no dey gree do good things without posting it on media?
You know...!!! That was the first question that popped up in my head as soon as I was done reading.... Anyone could have taken the pic and posted it though...!
Posted: at 23-12-2015 10:45 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac