This is the first of the protest that will soon follow if the Nigerian government does not look for an alternative to the restriction placed on the Naira ATM abroad......
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Posted: at 25-12-2015 08:41 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
This is one of SENSELESS LAW any government can introduce! BUHARI!!! don't mess with me man, i need my naira ATM as well... i'm not a politician THIEF!!
Posted: at 25-12-2015 10:18 PM (9 years ago) | Grande Master
MERSHIEBOY at 25-12-2015 11:02 PM (9 years ago) (m)
i wonder how nigerian students studying abroad cant write a simple english. look at the rubbish english you wrote. i am sure they are now laughing for your grammer. well be guided this is not patient jonathan era.
Posted: at 25-12-2015 11:02 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
You people should know that this policy it meant for short term measures. They will first consider its side effects before they make adjustment on it. Imagine that many of these Protestants appeared with jargons written on cardboards, it is their greedy Fathers ruined this country for their children to enjoy over there and leave common people to be suffering in Nigeria. Well, don't face your work there, continue with that nonsense you are doing. Once they grab you with fake visa, you will see yourself here in 9ja.
Posted: at 25-12-2015 11:20 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
soki4real at 25-12-2015 11:44 PM (9 years ago) (m)
what is read is that they wont allow of using naija credit card for swipe in any mall oversea, why someone won't be able to withdraw from his or her ATM again..
Posted: at 25-12-2015 11:44 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
The black boy on that last pic with those two white guy's should come back home and start business.he should stop wasting his parents money.even Buhari wen him write no correct,ATM card turn ATM Cars for him hand.CBN can you not advice BUHRI.una well done o
Posted: at 26-12-2015 05:15 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero