LMAO! IK Ogbonna's New Range Rover Reportedly Breaks Down In First Outing - Photos (Page 2)

Date: 26-12-2015 11:36 am (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- Azubuike1 at 27-12-2015 03:38 AM (8 years ago)
I sense jealousy. What is your palava with Ik? You're being jealous, Twitter .
Posted: at 27-12-2015 03:38 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Oworen25 at 27-12-2015 05:20 AM (8 years ago)
People will always talk no matter what happens who knows if it is just a minor thing that happen to the car but people will never acknowledge that all they care about is to talk talk talk when they can't even afford an old one.
Posted: at 27-12-2015 05:20 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 29-12-2015 07:56 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Fellyx on 26-12-2015 02:27 PM
hmmm, na wa o. i suspect that thius @and_9996 and Ik don run show before and the guy really crek her well well. the missiles too much nah. haba!
Lol... you they funny, i dnt think the motor was alrit
Posted: at 29-12-2015 07:56 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Mopera at 30-12-2015 06:03 PM (8 years ago)
OMG,this lady don finish ik to the
last,I be like say she knows the
dude very well or she might even
be former in-law of ik ogbonna,I
mean the first wife,abi baby
mama,Me too I wan open mouth yab ik for the car,until I look
well,come see say na punctured
tyre,it can happen to any car.
Posted: at 30-12-2015 06:03 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moralemike07 at 8-01-2016 09:53 AM (8 years ago)
It is a machine, no matter how new it is. It could break down. It is not a crime.
Posted: at 8-01-2016 09:53 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac