I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 2-01-2016 12:37 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
royalsam450 at 2-01-2016 01:18 PM (9 years ago) (m)
@gogoman ur face way be like animal own na jealousy go kill u i know say for your familly una no dey do better tin i dey allways warch your coment u no dey happy to see people way there life better u better chage your ways of life maybe ur life go better na addvise i give uoooo
Posted: at 2-01-2016 01:18 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
For me I really don't know this Lil Kesh but Reecado I know maybe because Reecardo is with the Don, anyway you guys in Nigeria should be the best judge as i will listen to Lil Kesh songs later to pass my own judgement, but Baddo you for not go that far but still love you big up
Posted: at 2-01-2016 01:24 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
He thought he was talking to Reekado /korede but to Headies commitee.. Don't let Don Jazzy's recharge card make you stupid and foolish How can you tell Olamide to Come and Collect his Car? He disrespected olamide! olamide is a CEO not his boys
Posted: at 2-01-2016 04:34 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming