Chinese School Hosts Bikini Modelling Competition to Recruit Air Hostesses

Date: 03-01-2016 7:06 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 3-01-2016 07:06 PM (8 years ago)
China seems to take everything beyond the ordinary—and  airlines based in China go further than the normal recruitment assessment to pick employees.

UK’s Independent reports that;
Women in China have taken part in a bizarre audition to either become either models or flight attendants.

More than 1,000 graduates from a school in Quingdao, north-east China, attended the annual auditions in the hope of becoming either a model or an air stewardess on Monday, according toPeople’s Daily Online.

Those auditioning were hoping to gain contracts in either the world of fashion or aviation, and walked up and down stage in bikinis and air stewardess uniforms as they were required to meet physical requirements.

The criteria included women being elegant, slim, having a sweet voice and having no scars visible on the exposed areas of their skin.

For these women to be considered as capable of being flight attendants, they had to  5ft 6in tall. However, DailyMail claims that the host of the event “Oriental Beauty” says on its website that candidates who are really beautiful, will be accepted even if they are 5ft 5in.

Posted: at 3-01-2016 07:06 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 3-01-2016 07:29 PM (8 years ago)
sweet babes i want them all
Posted: at 3-01-2016 07:29 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- AmazingMarie at 3-01-2016 07:38 PM (8 years ago)
good looking girls but the bikini contest is unnecessary.
Posted: at 3-01-2016 07:38 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- gloryeyo at 3-01-2016 08:11 PM (8 years ago)
fine girls
Posted: at 3-01-2016 08:11 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- BLACKY77 at 3-01-2016 08:14 PM (8 years ago)
JUST TO BE AIR HOSTESSES. BUT THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL
Posted: at 3-01-2016 08:14 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Trueyarn at 3-01-2016 08:42 PM (8 years ago)
Good for them,all this nah to promote immorality.
Posted: at 3-01-2016 08:42 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 3-01-2016 08:56 PM (8 years ago)
Hmmmmm.... See pretty girls
Posted: at 3-01-2016 08:56 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- SOGaiya at 3-01-2016 09:15 PM (8 years ago)
Wen morals hve no value wat do u xpect
Posted: at 3-01-2016 09:15 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 3-01-2016 09:20 PM (8 years ago)
English tinz, nice posture, good looking
Posted: at 3-01-2016 09:20 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- barackderay at 3-01-2016 09:25 PM (8 years ago)
cute  chicks
Posted: at 3-01-2016 09:25 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- okatee at 3-01-2016 11:23 PM (8 years ago)
DIS BABES ARE MADE OF OO
Posted: at 3-01-2016 11:23 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moralemike07 at 4-01-2016 07:48 AM (8 years ago)
Fine fine girls. But my problem is China products are fake, so the girls might be fake. And they know to cook only noodles.
Posted: at 4-01-2016 07:48 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moralemike07 at 4-01-2016 07:48 AM (8 years ago)
Fine fine girls. But my problem is China products are fake, so the girls might be fake. And they know how to cook only noodles.
Posted: at 4-01-2016 07:48 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DAMILARE100 at 4-01-2016 09:11 AM (8 years ago)
Lepa toh badt..............They look gorgeous in there
Posted: at 4-01-2016 09:11 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DAMILARE100 at 6-01-2016 09:36 AM (8 years ago)
#livetooshortfordulling#
Posted: at 6-01-2016 09:36 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DAMILARE100 at 7-01-2016 09:26 AM (8 years ago)
Yeye de smell
Posted: at 7-01-2016 09:26 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mopera at 10-01-2016 07:42 PM (8 years ago)
Those auditioning were hoping to
gain contracts in either the
world of fashion or aviation, and
walked up and down stage in
bikinis and air stewardess
uniforms as they were required to meet physical requirements.
Posted: at 10-01-2016 07:42 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oworen25 at 11-01-2016 07:50 PM (8 years ago)
Nice one I support this outfit at least they will know the prettiest one to choose
Posted: at 11-01-2016 07:50 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 26-01-2016 06:57 PM (8 years ago)
@gogoman: When would any
intelligent comment come out of
your mouth? Please accept my
little advise: at any point in time u
fail to comprehend the real
message is a confession, please stir clear, read and walk away
without making your nonsensical
comments. Some of the comments
u make expose your naivety and
ignorance. Based on your trashy
comment on this confession, it is pertinent to point out/note that the
message of the viral story is
beyond your comprehension. The
story in the post borders on
BIGOTRY, NEPOTISM,  RACISM
and THE HISTORY OF BLACK PEOPLE IN THE WESTERN
WORLD. If you have not read the
history about these issues I
highlighted, u may never know why
the lady had such reaction, and
why the story went viral. Please save your cheap minds and
comments to topics u could
understand. Oyibo people are the same.. I have
a lot of Caucasian friends but most
of the Caucasians in places I have
worked pretend not to be racist
while they stab and say all sort of
shit behind u.. I told a lot of them that there is no lion in Nigeria , yet
they see u the next day and come
to ask u "hey I heard there are lots
of lions in Nigeria ".. Hey what's
your name again , all just to make
u mad and then turn around to make it look like they like u and it's
just a joke.. Mind you, u dare not
ever ever say shit about them or
the country they call theirs which
isn't or else u end up in jail..
Setting u up is the most easiest thing for them to do.
Posted: at 26-01-2016 06:57 PM (8 years ago) | Hero

1. He is My Only Child - Mother of Abducted Nigerian Singer, Gnewzy Cries Out (Video)

2. Coastal Highway: Baale of Okun-Ajah Tackles Min. of Works, Umahi During Press Conference (VID)

3. Photos Of Woman Stabbed To Death By Her Husband Over Alleged Infidelity In Ekiti

4. Court Sends Man, Dickson Peter to Jail For Setting Landlord's House Ablaze in Ibadan

5. Alleged Mastermind Of Abuja- Kaduna Train Attack Reportedly Arrested

6. VIDEO: Mr Macaroni Reveals Why He No Longer Comment On Political Issues

7. VIDEO: Lagos State Government Uncovers Another Under-bridge 'Apartments' In Ikoyi

8. Moment Neighbours Help Man Recover His Properties After Being Robbed By 2 S3x Workers He Took

9. Pressure Mounts On EFCC As Ex-AGF Faults Yahaya Bello's ₦80bn Fraud Case

10. Ex-Katsina Governor Ibrahim Shema Dumps PDP, Defects To APC

11. How Repentant Boko Haram Members Attack Police Station, Checkpoints In Borno

12. VIDEO: “I’ve Never Been Heartbroken But I’m Waiting For It” – Ruger Spills

13. Tragedy As Two Beninese Well Diggers Die While Digging Well In Ogun

14. Police Arrest Notorious Armed Robber Who Invaded Female Hostel In Niger State

15. Rivers Crisis: Dele Momodu Reveals Cause Of Fight Between Wike & Gov. Fubara

16. 'The Term 'Odogwu' Is Not For Men Who Spilt Bills With Their Wives' - Nigerian Woman Says

17. IPOB Declares May 30 Sit-At-Home In South-East To Honour Biafran Heroes

18. Sam Larry Reacts To Reports Of Him Threatening Davido, Giving Him Ultimatum To Apologize To Wiz

19. VID: Multichoice Flies Phyna To Maldives For Vacation After Dragging Them Over Unpaid Prizes

20. 'Some Nigerians Don't Want Power Sector To Work Because Of Selfish Gains' – Minister, Adelabu

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

4. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

5. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

6. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

7. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

8. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

9. Davido Trolled As His Sidechick Calls Him 2 Minutes Man With Tiny Manhood

10. "Stop Demarketing Nigeria Because You Lost Election" - Omokri Blasts Peter Obi