Getting Rid of a Guy in 20sec or Less

Date: 11-01-2010 3:31 am (14 years ago) | Author: Temi
[1] 2 3 4 5
- at 11-01-2010 03:31 AM (14 years ago)
Ok, so there are alot of topics on here about getting a girl/guy, how about getting them to leave you d phyuk alone and am sure am not the only one (serves u all right for being so damn cute,lol). I have tried so many things and its funny so ammo share them with you, a couple of years back i started with "I'm not interested in talking to you",that obviously did not work especially if u are dealing with Naija guys, lol,they'll talk for like 20 minutes and I'll ignore them until they get tired or pissed off and leave. But some heady men don't walk away when you ignore them, instead they walk in silence with you, until you can't take it anymore and you become very nasty with them.
And so 2 years ago, it turned to "i have a boyfriend", lol, that's even worse, some of these men don't care, its like they are'nt afraid of the competition, It doesn't bother them. "Am engaged" did'nt work either, they look @ ur finger, see no ring and don't believe you.
This one is funny, this guy was so annoying, i told him i had Aids, hoping he would run, guess what, he said ..."oh, baby don't worry i'll take care of you" can u imagine?
Ok, so lastweek i told a guy "I'm married!",
he said "So?"
So? Am like, is this guy shitting me? A women tells you she's married(Whether it's true or not) and you say so? Then he says "I have married girlfriends...can I have your number? Call you sometime?"
This guy is about to see another side of me...mennn!lol. I acted like a real married woman and gave him a piece of my mind...oh men..I turned on my bitchy attitude...it wasn't even funny!

So now what i do is ask if they know my friend,lol, i talk about Jesus, so if u guys have like any funny stories or just wanna share ur getting rid of a guy in less than 20 seconds secret please share,lol.

Posted: at 11-01-2010 03:31 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 11-01-2010 05:14 AM (14 years ago)
lol..temi nice 1,
 i usually just screw my face..guys don't like approaching ladies that look angry..the majority that is..so i don't have to do much  talking...as for the minority..i'll be mute....like a dumb..i won't answer 1 word Grin Grin  Tongue

Posted: at 11-01-2010 05:14 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 11-01-2010 05:21 AM (14 years ago)
ok what ?  go sleep Tongue

Posted: at 11-01-2010 05:21 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Keffejude at 11-01-2010 05:35 AM (14 years ago)
na dis fat ugly girl dey yan about dissing a dude in 20mins it wont take me 20secs wipe to her fat stretched ass becos its gonna be a privileged 4 her
Posted: at 11-01-2010 05:35 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 11-01-2010 05:40 AM (14 years ago)
some men...arggghhhh  Angry Angry

Posted: at 11-01-2010 05:40 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 11-01-2010 05:43 AM (14 years ago)
lol..yes..i know some r different  Cheesy

Posted: at 11-01-2010 05:43 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 11-01-2010 05:46 AM (14 years ago)
lol..i i'm yet to figure that out..Tongue Grin

Posted: at 11-01-2010 05:46 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 11-01-2010 07:55 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 11-01-2010 05:14 AM
lol..temi nice 1,
 i usually just screw my face..guys don't like approaching ladies that look angry..the majority that is..so i don't have to do much  talking...as for the minority..i'll be mute....like a dumb..i won't answer 1 word Grin Grin  Tongue

Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry selfish girl Sad :'(

Posted: at 11-01-2010 07:55 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gimac at 11-01-2010 08:00 AM (14 years ago)
reading and learning to take decision on this....
Posted: at 11-01-2010 08:00 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ruffrugged at 11-01-2010 09:11 AM (14 years ago)
the problem is that even when women say no, us guys still insist. thats why they rate us so low and a topic like this can exist. i think we should respect ourselves and keep our distance, na them go come find us.
Posted: at 11-01-2010 09:11 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajose1 at 11-01-2010 09:34 AM (14 years ago)
Ruffrugged hv said it all.....We guys just hv 2 stay away.
Posted: at 11-01-2010 09:34 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Raybigboy at 11-01-2010 09:50 AM (14 years ago)
Clap 4 ursef...
Posted: at 11-01-2010 09:50 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- blings_is_back at 11-01-2010 09:59 AM (14 years ago)
oya welldone class go............ kpam kpam kpakpam kpam
Posted: at 11-01-2010 09:59 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- temi07 at 11-01-2010 04:28 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Keffejude on 11-01-2010 05:35 AM
na dis fat ugly girl dey yan about dissing a dude in 20mins it wont take me 20secs wipe to her fat stretched ass becos its gonna be a privileged 4 her
Seriously??? That's the best you can do? Am disapointed, you need to ponder why a writeup that's supposed to be funny is bringing out the worst in you, but hey thank God i excel @ not giving a shit,lol.
Posted: at 11-01-2010 04:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- temi07 at 11-01-2010 04:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ruffrugged on 11-01-2010 09:11 AM
the problem is that even when women say no, us guys still insist. thats why they rate us so low and a topic like this can exist. i think we should respect ourselves and keep our distance, na them go come find us.
Thank you for being an adult and a civilized human being.
Posted: at 11-01-2010 04:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 11-01-2010 04:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 11-01-2010 07:55 AM
lol..temi nice 1,

Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry selfish girl Sad :'(

Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed :'( Sad Angry Angry

Posted: at 11-01-2010 04:31 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- around_d_corner at 11-01-2010 04:35 PM (14 years ago)
tis question no make sense finally.........
Posted: at 11-01-2010 04:35 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 11-01-2010 04:36 PM (14 years ago)
adc..read well its not a question  Cheesy

how  r u?

Posted: at 11-01-2010 04:36 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 11-01-2010 04:37 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 11-01-2010 04:31 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 11-01-2010 07:55 AM
lol..temi nice 1,

Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed :'( Sad Angry Angry

Comot jare!!

Posted: at 11-01-2010 04:37 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- eddybabs at 11-01-2010 04:37 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: temi07 on 11-01-2010 03:31 AM
Ok, so there are alot of topics on here about getting a girl/guy, how about getting them to leave you d phyuk alone and am sure am not the only one (serves u all right for being so damn cute,lol). I have tried so many things and its funny so ammo share them with you, a couple of years back i started with "I'm not interested in talking to you",that obviously did not work especially if u are dealing with Naija guys, lol,they'll talk for like 20 minutes and I'll ignore them until they get tired or pissed off and leave. But some heady men don't walk away when you ignore them, instead they walk in silence with you, until you can't take it anymore and you become very nasty with them.
And so 2 years ago, it turned to "i have a boyfriend", lol, that's even worse, some of these men don't care, its like they are'nt afraid of the competition, It doesn't bother them. "Am engaged" did'nt work either, they look @ ur finger, see no ring and don't believe you.
This one is funny, this guy was so annoying, i told him i had Aids, hoping he would run, guess what, he said ..."oh, baby don't worry i'll take care of you" can u imagine?
Ok, so lastweek i told a guy "I'm married!",
he said "So?"
So? Am like, is this guy shitting me? A women tells you she's married(Whether it's true or not) and you say so? Then he says "I have married girlfriends...can I have your number? Call you sometime?"
This guy is about to see another side of me...mennn!lol. I acted like a real married woman and gave him a piece of my mind...oh men..I turned on my bitchy attitude...it wasn't even funny!

So now what i do is ask if they know my friend,lol, i talk about Jesus, so if u guys have like any funny stories or just wanna share ur getting rid of a guy in less than 20 seconds secret please share,lol.

ok Good 4 u
Posted: at 11-01-2010 04:37 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 5

1. Singer Tuface' Baby Mama Pero Adeniyi Praises Her Lover For Changing Her Life

2. Nigerian Lady Sparks Outrage As She Shares Video Of Banga Rice, Chicken She Bought For N150k

3. How Siblings Flog Teacher And Lock Up Admin Officer For Disciplining Their Brother In PH

4. Remi Tinubu Receives First Female Nigerian-British Military Academy Graduate In Aso Rock

5. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy

6. Tragedy As Young Zambian Woman Commits Suicide Over Debt

7. VIDEO Singer, Rema Celebrates 24th Birthday In Style In Los Angeles

8. Anyim Vera Hints At Meeting Davido, Sabinus Over ‘New Celebrity’ Status

9. Lagos Police Arrest Fake Medical Doctor, Seal Hospital

10. "Nigeria Is Setting Dangerous Precedent For International Businesses" - Binance CEO Slams FG

11. 'I’m Receiving Death Threats For Criticizing Wizkid' - Nasboi Cries Out

12. Celebrities, Fans Celebrate Actor, Junior Pope’s Posthumous Birthday

13. A Lot Of Single Ladies Are In Love With Someone That Won't Marry Them - Pastor Kingsley Okonkwo

14. Delta Police Debunks Shooting At Protesters For Assaulting An Officer

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

4. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

5. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

10. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years