Getting Rid of a Guy in 20sec or Less (Page 2)

Date: 11-01-2010 3:31 am (15 years ago) | Author: Temi
1 [2] 3 4 5
- around_d_corner at 11-01-2010 05:57 PM (15 years ago)
WHATEVA IT IS......
Posted: at 11-01-2010 05:57 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- anonymous2 at 11-01-2010 06:33 PM (15 years ago)

Posted: at 11-01-2010 06:33 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 11-01-2010 06:37 PM (15 years ago)
heheheh u try o

Posted: at 11-01-2010 06:37 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 11-01-2010 06:44 PM (15 years ago)
Well im glad all the post stated some guys.. pls if anyone is among sum guys who run things this way.. Men that person need to wakeup and stop been to persistance. is not a must. respect the ladies when they say NO. stop seeing their NO as YES !!

But at the same time, there are some desperate gurls as well... they just wanna run things, they dont even care if the man has many wives or even a daughter at their age.. it does happen both ways. but we all knew that anytin done by the men is always seen louder than when is done by the women.

If a guy does it, he become too stupid & too aggressive, but when a lady does it, she is having her fun & good times. like is on men is on women as well. some not all .

Posted: at 11-01-2010 06:44 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- eddybabs at 11-01-2010 06:50 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Keffejude on 11-01-2010 05:35 AM
na dis fat ugly girl dey yan about dissing a dude in 20mins it wont take me 20secs wipe to her fat stretched ass becos its gonna be a privileged 4 her

nice 1
Posted: at 11-01-2010 06:50 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 11-01-2010 06:56 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: eddybabs on 11-01-2010 06:50 PM
na dis fat ugly girl dey yan about dissing a dude in 20mins it wont take me 20secs wipe to her fat stretched ass becos its gonna be a privileged 4 her

nice 1

What makes it Nice 1 ??

Dat Keffejude of a dude, is he that handsome? what gave him the confident to address the poster as Fat Ugly girl ? have u forgetten no matter how ugly a pikin be, the mama must like am. and also no matter how ugly a woman is, some men must be whistling behind dey go after her......... is a free style thing. another man poison can be another man buffet. 

Let there be some little respect, if he will not have anytin to contribute to the topic... a pass will be welcomed. not insulting word.  Undecided Undecided

Posted: at 11-01-2010 06:56 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- eddybabs at 11-01-2010 06:59 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 11-01-2010 06:56 PM
Quote from: eddybabs on 11-01-2010 06:50 PM

nice 1

What makes it Nice 1 ??

Dat Keffejude of a dude, is he that handsome? what gave him the confident to address the poster as Fat Ugly girl ? have u forgetten no matter how ugly a pikin be, the mama must like am. and also no matter how ugly a woman is, some men must be whistling behind dey go after her......... is a free style thing. another man poison can be another man buffet. 

Let there be some little respect, if he will not have anytin to contribute to the topic... a pass will be welcomed. not insulting word.  Undecided Undecided

u talk true sha!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 11-01-2010 06:59 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 12-01-2010 09:28 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 11-01-2010 05:14 AM
lol..temi nice 1,
 i usually just screw my face..guys don't like approaching ladies that look angry..the majority that is..so i don't have to do much  talking...as for the minority..i'll be mute....like a dumb..i won't answer 1 word Grin Grin  Tongue

Perfect. Cos the mistake Temi07 made in all those instances was to give excuses and a man's brain is hot wired to find solutions to "problems." Bottomline, better to get rid of him before he even approaches U by acting unfriendly.

Girl: I have Aids?
Guy: I want U so bad I don't care and if we die together I'l die happy. (Flattering lies cos he thinks Ur lying too)

Girl: I am engaged?
Guy: Don't worry it'l be our dirty little secret.

Girl: I'm married.
Guy: He won't have to find out. (Damn some people are low sha)

Girl: I have a boyfriend?
Guy: *Thinks; It's a jungle here anyways so may the best man win.* Says, I won't tell him if U don't.
Posted: at 12-01-2010 09:28 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- teeco at 12-01-2010 09:33 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: temi07 on 11-01-2010 03:31 AM
Ok, so there are alot of topics on here about getting a girl/guy, how about getting them to leave you d phyuk alone and am sure am not the only one (serves u all right for being so damn cute,lol). I have tried so many things and its funny so ammo share them with you, a couple of years back i started with "I'm not interested in talking to you",that obviously did not work especially if u are dealing with Naija guys, lol,they'll talk for like 20 minutes and I'll ignore them until they get tired or pissed off and leave. But some heady men don't walk away when you ignore them, instead they walk in silence with you, until you can't take it anymore and you become very nasty with them.
And so 2 years ago, it turned to "i have a boyfriend", lol, that's even worse, some of these men don't care, its like they are'nt afraid of the competition, It doesn't bother them. "Am engaged" did'nt work either, they look @ ur finger, see no ring and don't believe you.
This one is funny, this guy was so annoying, i told him i had Aids, hoping he would run, guess what, he said ..."oh, baby don't worry i'll take care of you" can u imagine?
Ok, so lastweek i told a guy "I'm married!",
he said "So?"
So? Am like, is this guy shitting me? A women tells you she's married(Whether it's true or not) and you say so? Then he says "I have married girlfriends...can I have your number? Call you sometime?"
This guy is about to see another side of me...mennn!lol. I acted like a real married woman and gave him a piece of my mind...oh men..I turned on my bitchy attitude...it wasn't even funny!

So now what i do is ask if they know my friend,lol, i talk about Jesus, so if u guys have like any funny stories or just wanna share ur getting rid of a guy in less than 20 seconds secret please share,lol.

Grin

Posted: at 12-01-2010 09:33 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- macgreat at 12-01-2010 10:16 AM (15 years ago)
STORY

Posted: at 12-01-2010 10:16 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- teeco at 12-01-2010 10:42 AM (15 years ago)

Posted: at 12-01-2010 10:42 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- around_d_corner at 12-01-2010 11:56 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: macgreat on 12-01-2010 10:16 AM
STORY
big one...........
Posted: at 12-01-2010 11:56 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Annizzle at 12-01-2010 01:34 PM (15 years ago)
hmmmm...its not possible to get rid of a guy in that amount of time.....whithout been aggressive. the best way is to COMPLETELY ignore the dude as in blanking.
Posted: at 12-01-2010 01:34 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Annizzle at 12-01-2010 01:36 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ruffrugged on 11-01-2010 09:11 AM
the problem is that even when women say no, us guys still insist. thats why they rate us so low and a topic like this can exist. i think we should respect ourselves and keep our distance, na them go come find us.
Grin  Grin  Grin...u sure....hehe
Posted: at 12-01-2010 01:36 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 12-01-2010 01:38 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Annizzle on 12-01-2010 01:34 PM
hmmmm...its not possible to get rid of a guy in that amount of time.....whithout been aggressive. the best way is to COMPLETELY ignore the dude as in blanking.

hmmm. how much blank could u go if the dude don make up his mind to even drive behind u when u will be heading home as well ? or u havent see that as well ?

Posted: at 12-01-2010 01:38 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Annizzle at 12-01-2010 01:41 PM (15 years ago)
maka him follow me reach my papa house.....he no go follow woman again
Posted: at 12-01-2010 01:41 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- around_d_corner at 12-01-2010 01:41 PM (15 years ago)
no mind d lier...........
Posted: at 12-01-2010 01:41 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 12-01-2010 01:43 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Annizzle on 12-01-2010 01:41 PM
maka him follow me reach my papa house.....he no go follow woman again

Just hope and pray u dont meet such dudes. hahaha  Grin Grin some dudes can be something else oo. he will not go in ur papa house sef. but he will get to know where to be coming around to check on u always. Until u agree by force  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 12-01-2010 01:43 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- SexOnTheSide at 12-01-2010 01:45 PM (15 years ago)

=> Keffejude ::  Shocked Keffejude, the "Overfine Monkey"! How convenient for you to hide under the cloak of anonymity on the Internet and make a big fool of yourself; and delude yourself that you are streetwise. You think you could measure up to Temi person for person in the real world? Not in your wildest dream; not in your zillion life time! See how her simple but deep intellectual throes have revealed the animal that you really are. Your mama na dog until you appologize to Temi unreservedly!!! Na me talk so!!!   Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 12-01-2010 01:45 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Annizzle at 12-01-2010 01:52 PM (15 years ago)
dick head...u have no right to call her ugly. it's uncalled for. Gosh,if u dont knw wat to say just shut ur phyuking mouth.. Lips Sealed. pls nxt time abeg abeg n a beg oo...think with ur brain and not ur anus becos we no want small pikin talk...abeg. Angry
Posted: at 12-01-2010 01:52 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5