dirtykid at 18-02-2010 01:13 AM (15 years ago) (m) i just fart and walk away. Then i will say.. hmmm, i like that, it smells like a soup. could you pls give me more  would love to..wait lemme order more isi-ewu and nutrilite... ad deposit the gas they generate into ur mouth. u dey mad  no try am oo How u tire face like that my sweetie.. Oya untire them small , dont worry abt that fart.. it still smell like Chicken soup, i got anti Fart to protect me. hahaha
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 18-02-2010 01:13 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
diplomatik at 18-02-2010 01:20 AM (15 years ago) (f) Reply |
dirtykid at 18-02-2010 01:25 AM (15 years ago) (m)  But the remember she's cool.. she was only given some chicken soup
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 18-02-2010 01:25 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Keffejude at 18-02-2010 01:54 AM (15 years ago) (m) dis fat old urgly mama dey talk of dissing guys when her mate dey divource she no get shame ooooh SUGAR MUMMY Posted: at 18-02-2010 01:54 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
temi07 at 18-02-2010 02:15 AM (15 years ago) (f) dis fat old urgly mama dey talk of dissing guys when her mate dey divource she no get shame ooooh SUGAR MUMMY
Am sorry,  did i date like ur dad or maybe one of ur brothers and give dem money to feed u coz if thats the case then i would totally understand ur vendetta with me. Posted: at 18-02-2010 02:15 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
vivian07 at 18-02-2010 08:41 AM (15 years ago) (f) dis fat old urgly mama dey talk of dissing guys when her mate dey divource she no get shame ooooh SUGAR MUMMY
serzly, dis aint funny and u know it... Posted: at 18-02-2010 08:41 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
myragonza at 18-02-2010 09:17 AM (15 years ago) (f) Ok, so there are alot of topics on here about getting a girl/guy, how about getting them to leave you d phyuk alone and am sure am not the only one (serves u all right for being so damn cute,lol). I have tried so many things and its funny so ammo share them with you, a couple of years back i started with "I'm not interested in talking to you",that obviously did not work especially if u are dealing with Naija guys, lol,they'll talk for like 20 minutes and I'll ignore them until they get tired or pissed off and leave. But some heady men don't walk away when you ignore them, instead they walk in silence with you, until you can't take it anymore and you become very nasty with them. And so 2 years ago, it turned to "i have a boyfriend", lol, that's even worse, some of these men don't care, its like they are'nt afraid of the competition, It doesn't bother them. "Am engaged" did'nt work either, they look @ ur finger, see no ring and don't believe you. This one is funny, this guy was so annoying, i told him i had Aids, hoping he would run, guess what, he said ..."oh, baby don't worry i'll take care of you" can u imagine? Ok, so lastweek i told a guy "I'm married!", he said "So?" So? Am like, is this guy shitting me? A women tells you she's married(Whether it's true or not) and you say so? Then he says "I have married girlfriends...can I have your number? Call you sometime?" This guy is about to see another side of me...mennn!lol. I acted like a real married woman and gave him a piece of my mind...oh men..I turned on my bitchy attitude...it wasn't even funny!
So now what i do is ask if they know my friend,lol, i talk about Jesus, so if u guys have like any funny stories or just wanna share ur getting rid of a guy in less than 20 seconds secret please share,lol.
 imma start telling them my grandmother's stories....
Posted: at 18-02-2010 09:17 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
mazi at 18-02-2010 06:09 PM (15 years ago) (m) i just fart and walk away.
: o ...i didnt know u fart... Posted: at 18-02-2010 06:09 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
esonu at 18-02-2010 06:20 PM (15 years ago) (m) running
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS Posted: at 18-02-2010 06:20 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Beauti4 at 18-02-2010 06:31 PM (15 years ago) (f) i like when they insist on knowing u. they are crazy. but most nigerian guys are!!! Posted: at 18-02-2010 06:31 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Ceenod at 18-02-2010 06:57 PM (15 years ago) (m) ok
Men are like bank accounts, without a lot of money, we dont generate a lot of interests Posted: at 18-02-2010 06:57 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
shaoyang at 20-02-2010 08:53 AM (15 years ago) (m) yeah!! GUYS SHOULD JUST RESPEET THEMSELVES AND MIND THEIR WORK ITS ALWAY THE GIRLS WILL GO HOME CRYING THAT FOR AS LONG AS ONE MONTH NOW ON GUY HAS TALKED TO HER Posted: at 20-02-2010 08:53 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
@Temi lolz there was me thinking u was gonna tell us how 2 do it....funny sha we'll just don't answer dem in d first place i do dat all d tyme...
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 23-02-2010 06:36 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
sweetrae at 23-02-2010 08:21 PM (15 years ago) (f) cuss nd spit...dat'll make 'em leave u be... Posted: at 23-02-2010 08:21 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
luvvy at 23-02-2010 08:23 PM (15 years ago) (m) Ok, so there are alot of topics on here about getting a girl/guy, how about getting them to leave you d phyuk alone and am sure am not the only one (serves u all right for being so damn cute,lol). I have tried so many things and its funny so ammo share them with you, a couple of years back i started with "I'm not interested in talking to you",that obviously did not work especially if u are dealing with Naija guys, lol,they'll talk for like 20 minutes and I'll ignore them until they get tired or pissed off and leave. But some heady men don't walk away when you ignore them, instead they walk in silence with you, until you can't take it anymore and you become very nasty with them. And so 2 years ago, it turned to "i have a boyfriend", lol, that's even worse, some of these men don't care, its like they are'nt afraid of the competition, It doesn't bother them. "Am engaged" did'nt work either, they look @ ur finger, see no ring and don't believe you. This one is funny, this guy was so annoying, i told him i had Aids, hoping he would run, guess what, he said ..."oh, baby don't worry i'll take care of you" can u imagine? Ok, so lastweek i told a guy "I'm married!", he said "So?" So? Am like, is this guy shitting me? A women tells you she's married(Whether it's true or not) and you say so? Then he says "I have married girlfriends...can I have your number? Call you sometime?" This guy is about to see another side of me...mennn!lol. I acted like a real married woman and gave him a piece of my mind...oh men..I turned on my bitchy attitude...it wasn't even funny!
So now what i do is ask if they know my friend,lol, i talk about Jesus, so if u guys have like any funny stories or just wanna share ur getting rid of a guy in less than 20 seconds secret please share,lol.
if u try this with me i will slap ur *ss hahahahaaaaa Posted: at 23-02-2010 08:23 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
gimac at 23-02-2010 10:34 PM (15 years ago) (m) destroy ur image Posted: at 23-02-2010 10:34 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
BONZ at 24-02-2010 08:23 AM (15 years ago) (m) Tell me to go i go.... infact good guys sense it so why wait for the axe?   i lived and still live on the fact that i can always do better.
A man who stands for nothing, will fall for anything. Posted: at 24-02-2010 08:23 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
brightossy at 24-02-2010 12:54 PM (15 years ago) (m) Imagine one babe telling me sey her papa na pastor. U know wetin i do? I carry bible visit her on sunday. Her papa buy me beer dat day. Posted: at 24-02-2010 12:54 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
In poland works if girl says i not interested in u and no any problem Posted: at 24-02-2010 01:14 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
Akpan01 at 24-02-2010 01:46 PM (15 years ago) (f) heheheh wondering young ppl...is it real if u talk about jesus dey run???make i try am hahahha
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 24-02-2010 01:46 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |