Defending ur territory (Page 9)

Date: 11-01-2010 5:38 am (14 years ago) | Author: DIPLOMATIK
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 17
- Akpan01 at 21-01-2010 04:02 PM (14 years ago)
exatly this what m talkin about

Posted: at 21-01-2010 04:02 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Jbabygirl at 21-01-2010 04:28 PM (14 years ago)
Which one is better fighting openly or  doing some stupid things dat is even worse than fighting?. For me i will fight for my right ooooo, abi make i sit down dey look the lady as she don first give me slap cos of a man, i go give am double slap and pound am well well. Infact the fight fit no finish dat day.
Posted: at 21-01-2010 04:28 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Akpan01 at 21-01-2010 04:46 PM (14 years ago)
see am,
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bavx0BG17n8" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">WHEN BLACK WOMEN ATTACK! (OAKLAND CALIFORNIA BEAUTY SALON BEAT DOWN)</a>

Posted: at 21-01-2010 04:46 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Mandyluv at 22-01-2010 08:55 AM (14 years ago)
My Personality: (LOUIS) I’m Cool Gentle Guy, Honesty, Intelligent, very friendly, Career Oriented and a classy guy, I’m the type that enjoys good conversation, good company and love to laugh and smile and God Fairing Person. I am motivated by people who love to work hard, have good and strong Prospect. I’m good looking GUY living in a POSITIVE aspect of life, I belief in being Hopeful (OPTIMIST) an extrovert who doesn't keep anything away from the offenders, i belief in saying my MIND out, i LOVE making friends. Please any other information you may require from me call 08032669743,email:[email protected]. THANKS AND GOD BLESS U. AMEN...

Posted: at 22-01-2010 08:55 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- brightossy at 22-01-2010 09:10 AM (14 years ago)
C advert
Posted: at 22-01-2010 09:10 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esties at 22-01-2010 10:19 AM (14 years ago)
i think dat is absolute rubbish to fight for a man who has little or no time for u? it is d altimate nonsense av ever seen  Embarrassed
Posted: at 22-01-2010 10:19 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- kingarabia1 at 22-01-2010 02:02 PM (14 years ago)
dis bull shit how can a lady fight 4 wat is not wat for man can deceide to go to any other woman any time so y dodat?
Posted: at 22-01-2010 02:02 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Cinnicc at 22-01-2010 02:31 PM (14 years ago)
 Angry Angry

It's not worth it at all!!! Absolute rubbish

Childish Attitude. Angry
Posted: at 22-01-2010 02:31 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- onchedu at 22-01-2010 02:36 PM (14 years ago)
VOLTRON! Defender of the universe. Grin

Ok seriously this is an issue none of us can say for sure unless of course we are inhuman. Everyone fights for what he or she loves sometime and we won't know when until the situation arises. Human instincts canbe very strong and sometimes overpower logiccal reasoning. We know who we were and sometimes we assume who we were is who we are when it is not necessarily so.
Posted: at 22-01-2010 02:36 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 22-01-2010 04:00 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 19-01-2010 07:55 AM
passing....and still defending my territory... Tongue

it just had to be u....hehehehe  Grin

Posted: at 22-01-2010 04:00 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 22-01-2010 04:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: luvvy on 18-01-2010 02:52 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on 11-01-2010 05:38 AM
so why is it that men/women..boy/girl  always feel the need to defend his/her territory when another of the opposite sex  is around.
why fight for ur man or woman Huh?...i personally don't see the need to tell a fellow woman to leave my man alone, cos i believe that if my man claims to love me the way he does, and i not being perfect (BTW) but being enough woman for him , loves and care for him..then what reason does he have to seek out another? Angry i will not fight or exchange words with  any1 i'll simply walk away if i have to

so ladies , gents would u fight for ur loved 1 and why would u do so?  Huh?  Cheesy Cheesy Cool

wat do u mean by Gents?

u're excluded...i forgot to mention cartoon... Tongue  Grin

Posted: at 22-01-2010 04:02 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akpan01 at 22-01-2010 04:03 PM (14 years ago)
m still ready to fight for my own meat Tongue:P

Posted: at 22-01-2010 04:03 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 22-01-2010 04:05 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 19-01-2010 05:30 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 19-01-2010 11:48 AM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 18-01-2010 09:29 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 15-01-2010 11:09 AM
Quote from: temi07 on 11-01-2010 04:50 PM
I always said i will never fight for a guy and this is perfectly true except maybe in some circumstances. Like you go to a show and this gurl is all over my guy, now he's a gentleman and totally ignoring her after telling her he's here with someone but she just won't let down, now first am thinking this is just rude, cant u phyuking see me here,lol, he keeps ignoring her and am over here fuming with rage,lol, lucky he saw my face and pulled me towards the restroom b4 i snatched the weave of dat heffa's head.

Grin Grin Grin Awesome!
Yeye man see him mouth awesome!u wey u go dey shake when did tin go happen dey look like mumu Tongue Grin

What do you want ? Angry Angry
Ahaha it's not wat i want but wat i wanted. . . Cheesy Tongue Lips Sealed

@Sis diplo ur topic don make front page ooo it's got a funny pic aswell. . . Tongue

yes my man did it.. Tongue Tongue Tongue Grin

Posted: at 22-01-2010 04:05 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 22-01-2010 04:07 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Pires07 on 19-01-2010 06:20 PM
so why is it that men/women..boy/girl  always feel the need to defend his/her territory when another of the opposite sex  is around.
why fight for ur man or woman Huh?...i personally don't see the need to tell a fellow woman to leave my man alone, cos i believe that if my man claims to love me the way he does, and i not being perfect (BTW) but being enough woman for him , loves and care for him..then what reason does he have to seek out another? Angry i will not fight or exchange words with  any1 i'll simply walk away if i have to

so ladies , gents would u fight for ur loved 1 and why would u do so?  Huh?  Cheesy Cheesy Cool
naahhhhhhhhhh i dnt agree wif u, i'll fight for mine baby so that peeps like samyrocko wont use charm on her. Tongue

lol...abeg no go injure urself ooo Grin Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 22-01-2010 04:07 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 22-01-2010 04:08 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 19-01-2010 07:18 PM

l made dat Mistake before and now l know not to

Like yu Rightly Stated, if the Person Loves yu like they should, yu won't need to fight for dem

thats my baby... Kiss Kiss Grin

Posted: at 22-01-2010 04:08 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 22-01-2010 04:10 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Mandyluv on 22-01-2010 08:55 AM
My Personality: (LOUIS) I’m Cool Gentle Guy, Honesty, Intelligent, very friendly, Career Oriented and a classy guy, I’m the type that enjoys good conversation, good company and love to laugh and smile and God Fairing Person. I am motivated by people who love to work hard, have good and strong Prospect. I’m good looking GUY living in a POSITIVE aspect of life, I belief in being Hopeful (OPTIMIST) an extrovert who doesn't keep anything away from the offenders, i belief in saying my MIND out, i LOVE making friends. Please any other information you may require from me call 08032669743,email:[email protected]. THANKS AND GOD BLESS U. AMEN...

ok   Undecided Undecided Huh?

Posted: at 22-01-2010 04:10 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- around_d_corner at 22-01-2010 04:39 PM (14 years ago)
u veri free............
Posted: at 22-01-2010 04:39 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- don49ja at 22-01-2010 06:51 PM (14 years ago)
i could never do that even if my life depends on him or her Shocked
Posted: at 22-01-2010 06:51 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Kennee at 22-01-2010 06:57 PM (14 years ago)
Waka Pass!

Posted: at 22-01-2010 06:57 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 22-01-2010 10:38 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 22-01-2010 04:05 PM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 19-01-2010 05:30 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 19-01-2010 11:48 AM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 18-01-2010 09:29 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 15-01-2010 11:09 AM
Quote from: temi07 on 11-01-2010 04:50 PM
I always said i will never fight for a guy and this is perfectly true except maybe in some circumstances. Like you go to a show and this gurl is all over my guy, now he's a gentleman and totally ignoring her after telling her he's here with someone but she just won't let down, now first am thinking this is just rude, cant u phyuking see me here,lol, he keeps ignoring her and am over here fuming with rage,lol, lucky he saw my face and pulled me towards the restroom b4 i snatched the weave of dat heffa's head.

Grin Grin Grin Awesome!
Yeye man see him mouth awesome!u wey u go dey shake when did tin go happen dey look like mumu Tongue Grin

What do you want ? Angry Angry
Ahaha it's not wat i want but wat i wanted. . . Cheesy Tongue Lips Sealed

@Sis diplo ur topic don make front page ooo it's got a funny pic aswell. . . Tongue

yes my man did it.. Tongue Tongue Tongue Grin
And i can also get him 2 remove it! Angry Lips Sealed Tongue

Posted: at 22-01-2010 10:38 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 17