Defending ur territory (Page 8)

Date: 11-01-2010 5:38 am (14 years ago) | Author: DIPLOMATIK
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 17
- e4ma at 21-01-2010 12:43 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: queenjacky on 20-01-2010 11:56 AM
for me i cant fight for a man  cause if he want s me he will choose me if not is his own fault cause he have already lost *gg* if he dont want me there is many mothers with handsome boys outiside
preach!!!!!!!! gurl preach!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 21-01-2010 12:43 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAmyrocko at 21-01-2010 08:29 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 20-01-2010 09:17 AM
hmmm.. if u say cold..then wat u want me to complain abt ?  Kiss Kiss
sorry dear  Kiss Kiss

aight...thanx. Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 21-01-2010 08:29 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- omene at 21-01-2010 08:41 AM (14 years ago)
dey are not worth it
Posted: at 21-01-2010 08:41 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- vivian07 at 21-01-2010 09:17 AM (14 years ago)
yes u aren't worth it ....
Posted: at 21-01-2010 09:17 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 21-01-2010 09:57 AM (14 years ago)
are u sure?
Posted: at 21-01-2010 09:57 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- vivian07 at 21-01-2010 10:09 AM (14 years ago)
defender  !
Posted: at 21-01-2010 10:09 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 21-01-2010 10:28 AM (14 years ago)
which club u dey defend for?
Posted: at 21-01-2010 10:28 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- smartysandy at 21-01-2010 11:04 AM (14 years ago)
Good God.......what nonsense is that, when the person you are fighting for did not even love the two of you fighting.....so why do i want to kill myself....i can only ask my partner questions not the stranger.......lol
Posted: at 21-01-2010 11:04 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- smartysandy at 21-01-2010 11:06 AM (14 years ago)
Good God.......what nonsense is that, when the person you are fighting for did not even love the two of you fighting.....so why do i want to kill myself....i can only ask my partner questions not the stranger.......lol Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 21-01-2010 11:06 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 21-01-2010 11:30 AM (14 years ago)
ok na
Posted: at 21-01-2010 11:30 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- vivian07 at 21-01-2010 11:41 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on 21-01-2010 10:28 AM
which club u dey defend for?
blings fc  Tongue
Posted: at 21-01-2010 11:41 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 21-01-2010 11:46 AM (14 years ago)
chai..... no be small club be that oh
Posted: at 21-01-2010 11:46 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- vivian07 at 21-01-2010 11:53 AM (14 years ago)
disco club  Grin
Posted: at 21-01-2010 11:53 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- tonygeneral at 21-01-2010 12:51 PM (14 years ago)
in wat circumstance shud i fight over a woman, none!!! abi no be she grant d bobo audience? if she is generous enof 2 spread her legs 4 any man, i shud be generous enof 2 let go.. stone wey person see no dey blind eyes
Posted: at 21-01-2010 12:51 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- creamix at 21-01-2010 01:14 PM (14 years ago)
I can't imagine the guy i can fight over, never raised a hand to fight in all my life, He has got to be an Angel; and guys you know it is impossible for guys to be angels. Lol
I Cant EVER fight over a guy. Free am.
Posted: at 21-01-2010 01:14 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Akpan01 at 21-01-2010 01:16 PM (14 years ago)
fight no fight...anyhow we talk here we go still see action on the street when ladies and guys dey fight on a girl or a boy...

Posted: at 21-01-2010 01:16 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 21-01-2010 01:17 PM (14 years ago)
and let me tell u ppl why...not cause of the love or cause of the feelings only...humans like to own and if we think some1 is our own we can go mad on the knowledge like some1 fit take it..is just like when u r a kid and some1 toke ya game u go fight for it..is inside the blood as we r egoistic and selfish..noted it o

Posted: at 21-01-2010 01:17 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- shokolokobango at 21-01-2010 02:08 PM (14 years ago)
Fighting is imaturity syndrom....

I cannot unfold my arms to fight bcos of love ..........after all i did not find any convincing reason that if i fight he will be mine.
Posted: at 21-01-2010 02:08 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- kiama at 21-01-2010 02:25 PM (14 years ago)
dats not fair, fighting for a man never.
Posted: at 21-01-2010 02:25 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Fajiwe at 21-01-2010 03:29 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 11-01-2010 05:38 AM
so why is it that men/women..boy/girl  always feel the need to defend his/her territory when another of the opposite sex  is around.
why fight for ur man or woman Huh?...i personally don't see the need to tell a fellow woman to leave my man alone, cos i believe that if my man claims to love me the way he does, and i not being perfect (BTW) but being enough woman for him , loves and care for him..then what reason does he have to seek out another? Angry i will not fight or exchange words with  any1 i'll simply walk away if i have to

so ladies , gents would u fight for ur loved 1 and why would u do so?  Huh?  Cheesy Cheesy Cool

Posted: at 21-01-2010 03:29 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 17

1. Internet on Fire As Wizkid and Davido Fight Each Other With Words on X(Twitter)

2. Odumeje Disappointed Us - Abroad Based Man Shares What ‘Indaboski’ Did at London Airport

3. Careful o, I'm Not The One to Be Played With - Tekno Replies Kizz Daniel Over 'Buga' Royalties

4. SHOCKING Moment Two Employees Were Caught on CCTV Performing Rituals in The Office

5. Forex: CBN Stops Opay,Palmpay, Kuda& Moniepoint From Onboarding New Customers

6. War Of Words Lingers On As Oritse Femi Sides With Wizkid After Calling Don Jazzy An Influencer

7. Former UFC Heavyweight Champion, Francis Ngannou Mourns Death of His 18months Old Son

8. Upcoming Singer, Gnewzy, Kidnapped in Delta, His Abductors Demand $200k Ransom

9. 16 Persons Land In Police Net Over Murder Of Female Police Inspector, Erekere In Rivers

10. Bayern Munich v Real Madrid: UEFA Champions League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)