For the wives of Nigeria’s super rich, the fear of Jay the older sister and Kay the younger sister is the beginning of wisdom. The sisters who are not Nigerians are very stylish,beautiful and daring and are always willing to explore boundaries and go the extreme with their male friends as long as the latter are willing to pay their bills.In other words, Your money determines the degree of pleasure you get from them. They fly on private jets and first class in commercial flights. They enjoy the latest luxury perks at their beck and call and they fly to any part of the world, Monaco, London, Paris, inclusive to pleasure the loins and vanities of their super rich ‘clients’. In Nigeria, they stay at the most expensive hotels and are currently lodged at the Eko Signature. Practically all the rich guys in Nigeria have spent time with them and it's Little wonder their names strike fear into the hearts of many rich, married women in Nigeria. If you mention their names anywhere you will see both married and unmarried women craning their necks and clutching at their men apprehensively. Notwithstanding their established notoriety, Nigerian men are willing to pay any amount to have these ladies as friends. Many have been known to visit their Instagram pages to glance at their half naked pictures and all and Unknowingly, they have destroyed so many homes.
I scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
Posted: at 8-01-2016 01:17 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
odegbalegu at 8-01-2016 01:32 PM (9 years ago) (m)
Satanic agents of the end time.
Posted: at 8-01-2016 01:32 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[b]God bless them...they are doing God's work... lots of our women as soon as they get married ,they start to slack up in all ways(mostly segxwally)......Its good to have women like this to put fire under them to step up their game..Their goal is not steal your husband,they,just want to show him what they are missing at home..To my naija men,you need to know that Nigerian women are segxwally boring in bed.....[/b]
Posted: at 8-01-2016 04:53 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
factfinding at 9-01-2016 07:21 AM (9 years ago) (m)
What do they have? which style can they give that has not been giving before their existence? stop all this bullshit praising your giving them, not all wealthy and rich men care if they exist or not.
Posted: at 9-01-2016 07:21 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac