Scam Alert! A Naijapal Experience With a Bank BVN Scammer (Page 2)

Date: 11-01-2016 12:33 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- Mopera at 17-01-2016 11:31 AM (9 years ago)
You shouldn't even have wasted
your call credit on those idiots.
Same way I got a text that I won
some millions from indomie. See
me wey hate indomie pass
snakes.
Posted: at 17-01-2016 11:31 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply
- Mopera at 17-01-2016 11:32 AM (9 years ago)
I got that txt message too but
decided to withdraw money with
my ATM card which I did. That
was when I knew it was a
fraudulent txt message but I
decided not to waste both my time and my sms in calling the fool that
sent the txt to me. Nigerians
beware. Always be mindful of such
messages. No corporate bank in
Nigeria can send such message
and include a private GSM number.
Posted: at 17-01-2016 11:32 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply
- Oworen25 at 23-01-2016 03:00 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Odun Adeuyi on 17-01-2016 11:32 AM
I got that txt message too but
decided to withdraw money with
my ATM card which I did. That
was when I knew it was a
fraudulent txt message but I
decided not to waste both my time and my sms in calling the fool that
sent the txt to me. Nigerians
beware. Always be mindful of such
messages. No corporate bank in
Nigeria can send such message
and include a private GSM number.

My brother you smart wella most of them think that they can fool us
Posted: at 23-01-2016 03:00 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
Reply