![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
And so na new or just dey happen. Abegi next gist open Reply
plenty woman around , so no blame the guy, atleast one dey USA and the other in AFRICA .. no wahala on that Reply
Ok nah Reply
Next...... Reply
RIP to the dead. Reply
At least he reduce the number of girls wey 4 dae milk some guys account dry. Reply
how I wish Reply
D GUY RESEMBLE SHIZZI OOO.MAY HIS SOUL REST IN PEACE Reply
Hey hey! See drama oo Reply
Na today African men dey double date. Not new na. Reply
Awwww really sad. May his soul RIP ReplyLife na jeje so just try to take am softly
Osato is the main chic. Dora is a side and fbuk chic. Its possible they never met gan sef. Kai! What a fine poor. May his soul RIP, amen Reply
It's not a crime dating lot of ladies before marraige. RIP brother. Reply
Quote from: EDWIN GRACE on 13-01-2016 11:34 PM Na today African men dey double date. Not new na. .................Shey your guy self de do am? Babe, no be only African guys de double date oooo. And if i may ask, Haven't you ever double/triple dated?
Nna see mumu, you na only one girl friend you get, swear Reply
Quote from: DRE on 14-01-2016 08:19 AM It's not a crime dating lot of ladies before marriage. RIP brother. You are right. It is not a crime for a single man to date ONLY ONE lady while dating because he is not married, if he is married, it is WRONG. However, please single men WEAR CONDOM for protection. ![]() ![]()
Why are young people dying nowadays like this oh my God protect your children from this. Reply
Eehhh,is that a crime? This guy resemble davido,na fine man joor,RIP. Reply
well it's kind of funny............... i'm not surprise because that is d games men play. rest in peace lover boy Reply