Social media has done it again, it made Osato, based in Texas, USA, and Dora, based in South Africa, realize they shared the same love with Endurance Balogun until his death. Balogun, based in USA, died some weeks ago and the two girls had to take to their IG pages to pour out their love and eulogies for him. And that was how they got to know they shared the same love. Balogun has since been buried.
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 13-01-2016 06:36 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
DAMILARE100 at 14-01-2016 08:21 AM (9 years ago) (m)
Quote from: EDWIN GRACE on 13-01-2016 11:34 PM
Na today African men dey double date. Not new na.
.................Shey your guy self de do am? Babe, no be only African guys de double date oooo. And if i may ask, Haven't you ever double/triple dated?
Posted: at 14-01-2016 08:21 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
It's not a crime dating lot of ladies before marriage. RIP brother.
You are right. It is not a crime for a single man to date ONLY ONE lady while dating because he is not married, if he is married, it is WRONG. However, please single men WEAR CONDOM for protection.
Posted: at 14-01-2016 12:42 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie