Shocking Photos Of A Child Bride Getting Married In Northern Nigeria (Page 2)

Date: 18-01-2016 7:45 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- Powerfulify at 19-01-2016 01:47 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Bright on 19-01-2016 12:05 AM
WHY PEOPLE DEY SHOUT LIKE SAY NA NEW THING BUHARI MARRIED HIS WIFE AT THE AGE OF 9 AND HE IS YOUR PRESIDENT YOU GUYS HAVE TO DEAL WITH ANY CHANGE....JUST IMAGINE HOW THAT GUY ROD GO BE LIKE WICKEDNESS DONT BE SUPRISE WHEN THE IDIOT DON SCATER THE honeypot FINISH HIM GO DIVORCE HER AT THE AGE OF 16 AND TURN THE INNOCENT GIRL TO OKPO
True talk my bros
Posted: at 19-01-2016 01:47 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kingcalors at 19-01-2016 04:21 AM (8 years ago)
ALL THESE: I comment my reserve. How I wish. End time dis,,end time dat. Be carefullllloooooo!
ARE ALL THESE COMMENTS ? I am just asking !
Posted: at 19-01-2016 04:21 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pickNsmile at 19-01-2016 07:06 AM (8 years ago)
So this guy will destroy this small girl with deadly VVF. It will not be well with some Hausa guys that go for babies .
Posted: at 19-01-2016 07:06 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- DAMILARE100 at 19-01-2016 08:07 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Eskay Heskay on 18-01-2016 08:19 PM
Your parent shall bury you with their hands for uttering that nonsense from your mouth.. OMO ALE
.... What actually warranted this huge and unrefined comment? This is rather absurd and eye-sore to see. If the guy is wrong, correct him with some meaning points and backups. Grow up boy
Posted: at 19-01-2016 08:07 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DAMILARE100 at 19-01-2016 08:09 AM (8 years ago)
My own point is that what in the little girl attracted the guy(if the news is true though)? Wait ooo, is there nothing like age limit to marriage in this nation? I thought it's 14 or 17.
Posted: at 19-01-2016 08:09 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- youngrashy at 19-01-2016 09:51 AM (8 years ago)
Nawaooo
Posted: at 19-01-2016 09:51 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- livinus5 at 19-01-2016 10:01 AM (8 years ago)
All the moslem trying to defend themselves here by saying some grabs should go eat shit.This is unacceptable and those are the foot steps of ur prophet.You all will burn in hellfire
Posted: at 19-01-2016 10:01 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- ngfineface at 19-01-2016 10:18 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Bright on 19-01-2016 12:05 AM
WHY PEOPLE DEY SHOUT LIKE SAY NA NEW THING BUHARI MARRIED HIS WIFE AT THE AGE OF 9 AND HE IS YOUR PRESIDENT YOU GUYS HAVE TO DEAL WITH ANY CHANGE....JUST IMAGINE HOW THAT GUY ROD GO BE LIKE WICKEDNESS DONT BE SUPRISE WHEN THE IDIOT DON SCATER THE honeypot FINISH HIM GO DIVORCE HER AT THE AGE OF 16 AND TURN THE INNOCENT GIRL TO OKPO

You are a fool for saying that. Who told you he married her at 9?
Posted: at 19-01-2016 10:18 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Fazob at 19-01-2016 10:56 AM (8 years ago)
Please you guys should leave this people alone, it's their culture and tradition not yours. The did not marry from the south to north or any other part of the country, na them them, so let them mumu themselves dey go
Posted: at 19-01-2016 10:56 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Trueyarn at 19-01-2016 11:13 AM (8 years ago)
What a barbaric way of doing things,the parents must be a full blooded psycho. how would they feel if the girl that is suppose 2 be in skul stat calling honey,baby,sugar?
Posted: at 19-01-2016 11:13 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- bright1love at 19-01-2016 03:16 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: ngfineface on 19-01-2016 10:18 AM
You are a fool for saying that. Who told you he married her at 9?

YOU ARE A COW AND A MORON DO YOUR RESEARCH BLOCK BRAIN
Posted: at 19-01-2016 03:16 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- diezo at 19-01-2016 03:56 PM (8 years ago)
WHERE D PARENTS OF THIS PIKIN Huh? Huh? Huh? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes ANYWAYS NA THEIR WAY MAYBE NA SO DEM TAKE MARRY D MAMA TOO SO DAT ONE NO GO SURPRISE ME YEYE PEOPLE ABEG MAKE UNA COMOT ROAD MAKE I PASS BEFORE I JAM PERSON WITH MY 911 يراقب الله !!!
Posted: at 19-01-2016 03:56 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- factfinding at 19-01-2016 04:14 PM (8 years ago)
What a way of ruining those kids future, their parents maybe happy that their daughters is getting married.
Posted: at 19-01-2016 04:14 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oworen25 at 20-01-2016 02:27 AM (8 years ago)
I myself do not support this one from you guys at least she has to grow up and make her wish
Posted: at 20-01-2016 02:27 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- cocoeni at 20-01-2016 10:42 PM (8 years ago)
child  abuse
Posted: at 20-01-2016 10:42 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 22-01-2016 02:07 PM (8 years ago)
haaaaa, parent bury child with their
own hands, some people are so
hot ooo, if this what a religion
preach, I will rather not join any
religion than to join that kind of
religion ooo...
Posted: at 22-01-2016 02:07 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 22-01-2016 02:08 PM (8 years ago)
WHY PEOPLE DEY SHOUT LIKE
SAY NA NEW THING BUHARI
MARRIED HIS WIFE AT THE
AGE OF 9 AND HE IS YOUR
PRESIDENT YOU GUYS HAVE
TO DEAL WITH ANY CHANGE....JUST IMAGINE HOW
THAT GUY ROD GO BE LIKE
WICKEDNESS DONT BE
SUPRISE WHEN THE IDIOT
DON SCATER THE honeypot
FINISH HIM GO DIVORCE HER AT THE AGE OF 16 AND TURN
THE INNOCENT GIRL TO OKPO
Posted: at 22-01-2016 02:08 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 22-01-2016 03:56 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: jovita peace  link=topic=281447.msg4670664#msg4670664 date=1453183592
So this guy will destroy this small girl with deadly VVF. It will not be well with some Hausa guys that go for babies .
Grin Grin but which one is vvf again?
Posted: at 22-01-2016 03:56 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 22-01-2016 03:57 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: DRE on 19-01-2016 08:07 AM
.... What actually warranted this huge and unrefined comment? This is rather absurd and eye-sore to see. If the guy is wrong, correct him with some meaning points and backups. Grow up boy
lol Grin teacher!
Posted: at 22-01-2016 03:57 PM (8 years ago) | Hero