depends on the age range ooo... a guy who is 2yrs older can still be classifed as older dan u na. personally i feel its all abt choice Reply
it depends Reply
Young gurls get married 2 an old man bcoz of mny Reply
I dont think it makes you wayward. ReplyPersonally, as long as he's not old enough to be my dad, i prefer older men too (7-15yrs older than me). It's your choice darling, if you are happy in your relationship then enjoy yourself irrespectively of the age difference.
ok Reply
dating an other man is not a sign of being wayward, Replyit'is better 4 lady's as long as he is no maga or aristo.
Quote from: anonymous2 on 11-01-2010 07:11 PM Many pple see Dating older guys as being wayward....but i dont c big deal in it or who thinks otherwise? ![]()
yes it does. Reply
Quote from: anonymous2 on 11-01-2010 07:11 PM Many pple see Dating older guys as being wayward....but i dont c big deal in it or who thinks otherwise? Older man = Married man (or sometimes Divorced 2 or 3 times) So wetin no wayward inside? ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
lol kenne ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Age is jst numbas, d age dont really matter as lng as luv is here. Also it's bad 4 somebody 2 date a person dat is far older than he or she. Reply
life goes on Reply
Quote from: nice9ija on 15-01-2010 01:13 PM dating unlimited guys make no sense to me but 2 is okay for now i can be number 3 Fa, Fa, Fa Foul
i c no big deal there! life is all about choice. Reply
na your business jare. Reply
you guys shouldn't disturb oooo,no worry wen you reach 40-95 u too go get ur own share of the gals wey like old/older men Replybut me am in love with a old man o,30 years older than me,hope there's no prob with that...
Quote from: Matron on 15-01-2010 08:54 PM It's doesn't mak u wayyard, as long as it's not anoda woman's husband. I can date a guy 15 yrs older dan me, cos i actually prefer an older guy. Good for you, make it round number......20 Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Age gap of 7-18yrs is cool with me, any thing more than dat is too old for me. Dts my choice, yours cud be different, some like them younger too. Reply
No, it does not make ur wayward. Men r never becoming fully matured anyway. So why not taking a younger one, which is still handsome and fresh? Reply![]()