CIA, Mossad, Indian Intelligence behind Mutallab’s terror act (Page 2)

Date: 11-01-2010 9:31 pm (14 years ago) | Author: mubarak ajibola
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8
- kebella at 24-11-2011 06:58 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 24-11-2011 06:58 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- abbeyluv at 24-11-2011 07:29 PM (12 years ago)
to the poster.

please leave this brain dead Nigerians alone. most of them didn't finish their secondary school education, and had to take jamb 7 or 10x before gaining admissions to high institutions that are not recognize by western world. must of them are christian who fail to read their bible and put a poster of white Jesus on their wall. most of them are the one, who will proudly say that, they want the white man to come to Africa the second time. they are brain dead, lack of critical thinking. no matter the amount of evidence you presented to this Assphyuker, they would never believe you. they are the one who see the world as white and black, rich and poor, christian and Muslims. they believe Boko Haram are legitimate organizations, even if you prove to them who is behind the so call Al-Qaeda most of them would still not believe you. they are the cancer of our world. they have the book that talk about the Beast, yet they lack understanding. many of them even lack Good critical thinking, they see themselves as subordinate to a white man, because their Jesus has white skin. Just leave them alone, because they have absolutely no idea about the events that are unfolding in our worlds.

and to those who understand, i say good job, you have nothing to worry about.

peace, love, soul and understanding.
Posted: at 24-11-2011 07:29 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ajento at 24-11-2011 07:44 PM (12 years ago)
This is a complete bullshit.
Posted: at 24-11-2011 07:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tony4chuks at 24-11-2011 08:34 PM (12 years ago)
Story Story....pls tell us more story
Posted: at 24-11-2011 08:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- toibeli at 24-11-2011 08:38 PM (12 years ago)
This is the greatest nonsense I have ever heard in my life Shocked
Posted: at 24-11-2011 08:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cocoboy at 24-11-2011 08:55 PM (12 years ago)
PLS HERE IS A PUBLIC WINDOW MIND WHAT U SAY COZ ALOTS OF FAKE NEWS HAVE BEEN STATED HERE STOP TANISHING GREAT NIGERIA IMAGE.
Posted: at 24-11-2011 08:55 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ngeboju at 24-11-2011 09:26 PM (12 years ago)
Only God knows the truth.
Posted: at 24-11-2011 09:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 24-11-2011 09:57 PM (12 years ago)
This news is freaking FAKE News  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 24-11-2011 09:57 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mudas2 at 24-11-2011 10:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: abbeyluv on 24-11-2011 07:29 PM
to the poster.

please leave this brain dead Nigerians alone. most of them didn't finish their secondary school education, and had to take jamb 7 or 10x before gaining admissions to high institutions that are not recognize by western world. must of them are christian who fail to read their bible and put a poster of white Jesus on their wall. most of them are the one, who will proudly say that, they want the white man to come to Africa the second time. they are brain dead, lack of critical thinking. no matter the amount of evidence you presented to this Assfcuker, they would never believe you. they are the one who see the world as white and black, rich and poor, christian and Muslims. they believe Boko Haram are legitimate organizations, even if you prove to them who is behind the so call Al-Qaeda most of them would still not believe you. they are the cancer of our world. they have the book that talk about the Beast, yet they lack understanding. many of them even lack Good critical thinking, they see themselves as subordinate to a white man, because their Jesus has white skin. Just leave them alone, because they have absolutely no idea about the events that are unfolding in our worlds.

and to those who understand, i say good job, you have nothing to worry about.

peace, love, soul and understanding.
thank u brother u have said it all. I realy dont no the problem of these cheristain, they will neva say  any thing good always insult to muslim. imagine all the the robish that is been post just becouse the poster is a muslim
Posted: at 24-11-2011 10:00 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mudas2 at 24-11-2011 10:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on 24-11-2011 04:09 PM
YES, I KNEW THIS POST MUST COME FROM HUASA MAN,ABOKI FOR THAT MATTER,
  BLIND EYE PPE, SO NA ISREAL N INDIA CIA GO INDULT THAT HUASA BASTARD SON OF A RICH MAN TO INDULGE IN SUCH ISLAMIC SUICIDE?WHILE KNOWING VERY WELL THAT ISREAL REALLY HATE ISLAMIC STUPID ACTITUDE?ABOKI
this wat i mean, always insolt to muslim why,
Posted: at 24-11-2011 10:06 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lovecommander at 24-11-2011 10:07 PM (12 years ago)
THE GREATEST THING THAT HAPPENED TO INDIA IS TO BREAK AWAY FROM PAKISTAN. AND B/C OF BAD BELLE, PAKISTAN( THAT HAS SUCCEEDED IN DESTROYING THEIR COUNTRY IN THE NAME MOHAMMED) WILL TRY TO DESTROY THE PROGRESSIVE INDIA. TOMORROW THEY WILL SAY THAT ISREAL INVENTED BOKO HARAM. NEXT THEY WILL SAY THAT AMERICANS ARE BEHIND THE INSTABILITY IN ISLAMIC PAKISTAN. MORONS.
Posted: at 24-11-2011 10:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lovecommander at 24-11-2011 10:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mudas2 on 24-11-2011 10:00 PM
thank u brother u have said it all. I realy dont no the problem of these cheristain, they will neva say  any thing good always insult to muslim. imagine all the the robish that is been post just becouse the poster is a muslim
THIS IS EXACTLY WHAT AM TALKING ABOUT. ARABIC MENTALITY, WHERE SOME ONE IS EXPECTED TO SWALLOW ANY RUBBISH HOOK, LINE AND SINKER WITHOUT ASKING FOR CLARIFICATION. MURDEROUS AND BABARIC RELIGION.
Posted: at 24-11-2011 10:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ksurrina at 24-11-2011 10:16 PM (12 years ago)

Don't mind them because they are followers of Paul and not of Jesus. Paul had no love inside of him according to 2 Cor 11. Paul told Christians that they should follow him as how he follow CHRIST. They don't even know who CHRIST is and they have no UNDERSTANDING of it because they don't seek it. Instead they become is a sponge soaking things that they should not suck up and hate TRUTH because the world they are living in is being expose.

Jesus told us to love one another as how he loved us. So in this world we should not see RELIGION but Humans. We are to understand RIGHTEOUSNESS and UNRIGHTEOUSNESS by living in Obedience and rebuking disobedience. The Lord told us that we should eschew evil but they LOVE evil because they have no UNDERSTANDING of what EVIL is. If they had then they would run away from Christianity. Even Paul told them that GOD IS NOT OF CONFUSION. God not sending His Son and then send another man to declare and proclaim the same thing. lol lol Everything there is a Positive and a Negative. But in the New Testament they want to see TWO POSITIVE lol lol lol

There is more information that is going to run deeper inside of this world. The  Power Reign of the Wicked shall be push down and a lot of exposure shall be happening. Hugs and blessings

Posted: at 24-11-2011 10:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mudas2 at 24-11-2011 10:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lovecommander on 24-11-2011 10:12 PM
THIS IS EXACTLY WHAT AM TALKING ABOUT. ARABIC MENTALITY, WHERE SOME ONE IS EXPECTED TO SWALLOW ANY RUBBISH HOOK, LINE AND SINKER WITHOUT ASKING FOR CLARIFICATION. MURDEROUS AND BABARIC RELIGION.
One gud thing about islam is that we dont have time for ur snles talks we are busy praying for u not to be misleeded wit ur ideas we dont have time to insult chrestain or u, as u Xtain  always do i m expecting more and more insult. becouse is it mean noting   
Posted: at 24-11-2011 10:27 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 24-11-2011 10:31 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 24-11-2011 10:31 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- mudas2 at 24-11-2011 10:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 24-11-2011 10:16 PM
Don't mind them because they are followers of Paul and not of Jesus. Paul had no love inside of him according to 2 Cor 11. Paul told Christians that they should follow him as how he follow CHRIST. They don't even know who CHRIST is and they have no UNDERSTANDING of it because they don't seek it. Instead they become is a sponge soaking things that they should not suck up and hate TRUTH because the world they are living in is being expose.

Jesus told us to love one another as how he loved us. So in this world we should not see RELIGION but Humans. We are to understand RIGHTEOUSNESS and UNRIGHTEOUSNESS by living in Obedience and rebuking disobedience. The Lord told us that we should eschew evil but they LOVE evil because they have no UNDERSTANDING of what EVIL is. If they had then they would run away from Christianity. Even Paul told them that GOD IS NOT OF CONFUSION. God not sending His Son and then send another man to declare and proclaim the same thing. lol lol Everything there is a Positive and a Negative. But in the New Testament they want to see TWO POSITIVE lol lol lol

There is more information that is going to run deeper inside of this world. The  Power Reign of the Wicked shall be push down and a lot of exposure shall be happening. Hugs and blessings
thank u
Posted: at 24-11-2011 10:32 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- duaminister at 24-11-2011 10:35 PM (12 years ago)
thank you my dear u are current and not carrying wrong news he was trianed in yamen where he had link with al kaeda the explossive material was not in a solid state but liquid chemical that can exploid on experiment and that was what he went for in the toilet b4 he was caught there ,and thats why today nobody is allowed to board a plane with any form of liquid be it drinking water or not
Posted: at 24-11-2011 10:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sugaDaddy1forU at 24-11-2011 10:36 PM (12 years ago)
This is total false, dont post anything here that is not true..What kind of shit news is this..

Posted: at 24-11-2011 10:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prestiliar at 24-11-2011 10:42 PM (12 years ago)
Absolute trash
Posted: at 24-11-2011 10:42 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- nickyvil at 24-11-2011 10:46 PM (12 years ago)
never had this news
Posted: at 24-11-2011 10:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8