CIA, Mossad, Indian Intelligence behind Mutallab’s terror act (Page 7)

Date: 11-01-2010 9:31 pm (15 years ago) | Author: mubarak ajibola
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8
- mubaji at 27-11-2011 11:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: wilfrednedum on 24-11-2011 01:18 PM
Please disregard this news. first of all look at the name and profile picture of the poster, secondly look at the date of the place he got this news from. The poster is one of the master minder of the various BH activities. This news is here to deceive the readers and public. If you have been following this news of the bomber, he was trained in Yemen  and he voluntarily turned himself in, to mytr himself for a certain religion.
the only truth u said is about the date, others are fallacies. yet, i won't mind to learn from you because that is what my precious religion teaaches me. i'll be glad if you can tell me what you refer to as BH activities?
any sensible pal can educate me on that too.
Posted: at 27-11-2011 11:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mubaji at 27-11-2011 11:49 PM (13 years ago)
@ the following pals: lanudja, abbeyluv, ajento, tony4chuks, toibeli, dirtykid. for their comments on page two of this topic.
i don't have much to say for you because as it is said "ignorance is no defence". frrom your comments, i've known your level and i won't stoop low to exchanging abusive words with you.
my advice to you all is to keep your eyes widely opened and avoid being biased.
Posted: at 27-11-2011 11:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mubaji at 28-11-2011 12:05 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on 24-11-2011 04:09 PM
YES, I KNEW THIS POST MUST COME FROM HUASA MAN,ABOKI FOR THAT MATTER,
  BLIND EYE PPE, SO NA ISREAL N INDIA CIA GO INDULT THAT HUASA BASTARD SON OF A RICH MAN TO INDULGE IN SUCH ISLAMIC SUICIDE?WHILE KNOWING VERY WELL THAT ISREAL REALLY HATE ISLAMIC STUPID ACTITUDE?ABOKI
as for this one on page two, your illness is not hidden to people whose eyes function properly. it's just a pity that i'm not as you think. i'm not an hausa. mind you, being an hausa is not a curse nor disease; we are all blessings for oneanother in this Nation.
meanwhile, being egocentric will do you no favour but harm you worse.
if you care to know, i'm a typical YORUBA.
Posted: at 28-11-2011 12:05 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mubaji at 28-11-2011 12:47 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 24-11-2011 10:47 PM
I tot aboki said western education is sin, so when did all start reading news even to post a trash here, just for us to feel pity for that stupity fool.. He'll rotten in jail where he belongs, U see, upon all those education he got, he still dont have any brain...
only God can tell what the Hausas did for you guys that makes you furious always. imagine this comment above.
olohun lo mo ohun ti won ra n'igba yin.
i think it's time we overcome all these.
Posted: at 28-11-2011 12:47 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nakpoi at 28-11-2011 01:21 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: queenrukky on 24-11-2011 03:43 PM
Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Old story!!!!!! 
Posted: at 28-11-2011 01:21 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mubaji at 28-11-2011 01:27 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kinkyebony on 24-11-2011 11:14 PM
Who's dis northern islamic  ZOMBIE  dät is posting dis nonsense, rubish, & trash here? Dis must b another salläh-ram lyk Ajanni & Cadanre. Babylonians of northern islamic kingdom, 4rm Boko Nämah states. Dän gbürü-übänkä Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
i won't be sad to be a salah ram since it's for the Most High which i worship.
but i'm very sure no one is ready to accept you not even your creator because you have chosen waywardness. this is not the 1st time of coming by you but i dont damn care for animal incarnates like you. you didn't say something strange or what do i expect of someone who appears like you.
you are free to abuse me in your next comment. it's free world here. barbarian
Posted: at 28-11-2011 01:27 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mubaji at 28-11-2011 01:44 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Nakpoi on 28-11-2011 01:21 AM
Old story!!!!!! 
na so o. i wonder why admin reposted it.
Posted: at 28-11-2011 01:44 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mubaji at 28-11-2011 02:26 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Majestic3xd on 25-11-2011 07:19 AM
Huh? Huh? Huh?  posted : January 11, 2010, 09:31:32 PM (1 year ago) » Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes looks like an expired news..expired a year later Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
yeah, it's old. it's the admin that brought back.
Posted: at 28-11-2011 02:26 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mubaji at 28-11-2011 03:17 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: preensegun on 25-11-2011 03:15 PM
The poster is sick!
numskull, you are ill.
mo mo pe wa a ko onitie nijokan.
Posted: at 28-11-2011 03:17 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 28-11-2011 07:50 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 28-11-2011 07:50 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- geodavis at 28-11-2011 08:44 AM (13 years ago)
Enough of this Trash, POSTER, you know we Nigerians, when you don't want criticism, why do you post it in the first place? I gain nothing from this post and I loose nothing, but the only solution is to delete this post off the board. I feel sick to see my fellow Nigerians exchanging insults online, this post is not being read by Nigerians Only. Please, E JOWO, BIIKO, D'ALLAH! Stop  Abusing Your self!
Posted: at 28-11-2011 08:44 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Ngchy at 28-11-2011 10:50 AM (13 years ago)
Story upon story
Posted: at 28-11-2011 10:50 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- johnydio at 28-11-2011 01:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 24-11-2011 10:51 AM
I have been wondering how could the guy outsmarted the security checks and enter the airliner with the explosives undetected.
Posted: at 28-11-2011 01:31 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- deboalabi262 at 28-11-2011 02:03 PM (13 years ago)
Passing by....

Posted: at 28-11-2011 02:03 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 28-11-2011 02:47 PM (13 years ago)
long time
Posted: at 28-11-2011 02:47 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- deboalabi262 at 28-11-2011 02:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 28-11-2011 02:47 PM
long time
Thanks, my brother....

Posted: at 28-11-2011 02:53 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 28-11-2011 03:36 PM (13 years ago)
how are and the entire family?
Posted: at 28-11-2011 03:36 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- deboalabi262 at 28-11-2011 03:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 28-11-2011 03:36 PM
how are and the entire family?
Everybody is fine. How about yours? My greetings to them........

Posted: at 28-11-2011 03:39 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 28-11-2011 05:20 PM (13 years ago)
will get to them all ,
Posted: at 28-11-2011 05:20 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- solid_solid at 28-11-2011 05:34 PM (13 years ago)
na lie
Posted: at 28-11-2011 05:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8