EMEMANNY at 19-01-2010 02:31 PM (15 years ago) (f) Don't know cos i don't even have any pals on the site yet. O boy, with that your native doctor attire, why dem no go fear to be your pal? A beg, na joke I dey joke o, make you no go pour libation for my head o. u too dey fear fear :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( xter na grasscutter you bi :'( Posted: at 19-01-2010 02:31 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
yes oooooooooooooooo i ve met alot of dem both physical, emotional & physcologicaly hahahahahaha Posted: at 21-01-2010 11:37 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
u go fear fear Posted: at 21-01-2010 12:12 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
simeonval at 21-01-2010 02:00 PM (15 years ago) (m) i ve met one she keeps telling me to send weavon, waves ,baby pears lotion etc. from nigeria to london for her since then i m afriad to write to her. Posted: at 21-01-2010 02:00 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
mykie at 21-01-2010 02:14 PM (15 years ago) (m) i ve met one she keeps telling me to send weavon, waves ,baby pears lotion etc. from nigeria to london for her since then i m afriad to write to her.
[/color][/b] Bruva, that was very funny. I'm always travelling & I hv a particular friend that's always asking for everythin each time I travel. So one day I called her from Paris that I'm in a fix & will need some moeny to sought out some problems I have. She's a big babe in Naija anyway. In the process of the call her fone went off & since then there has not been any such requests. Maybe u shld learn from me. I hv not met anyone on this forum. The people don't look friendly to me Posted: at 21-01-2010 02:14 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
ceejay58 at 22-01-2010 05:51 AM (15 years ago) (m) u won't believe that i ve not even tot about it...... okz, now who's available for meeting? seriously think i 'll like to meet some of my pals here 4 real. Posted: at 22-01-2010 05:51 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
ceejay58 at 22-01-2010 05:54 AM (15 years ago) (m) i ve met one she keeps telling me to send weavon, waves ,baby pears lotion etc. from nigeria to london for her since then i m afriad to write to her.
[/color][/b] Bruva, that was very funny. I'm always travelling & I hv a particular friend that's always asking for everythin each time I travel. So one day I called her from Paris that I'm in a fix & will need some moeny to sought out some problems I have. She's a big babe in Naija anyway. In the process of the call her fone went off & since then there has not been any such requests. Maybe u shld learn from me. I hv not met anyone on this forum. The people don't look friendly to meguy most of us here re very friendly... i know quite a lot of cool pals here. Posted: at 22-01-2010 05:54 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
mykie at 22-01-2010 10:48 AM (15 years ago) (m) i ve met one she keeps telling me to send weavon, waves ,baby pears lotion etc. from nigeria to london for her since then i m afriad to write to her.
[/color][/b] Bruva, that was very funny. I'm always travelling & I hv a particular friend that's always asking for everythin each time I travel. So one day I called her from Paris that I'm in a fix & will need some moeny to sought out some problems I have. She's a big babe in Naija anyway. In the process of the call her fone went off & since then there has not been any such requests. Maybe u shld learn from me. I hv not met anyone on this forum. The people don't look friendly to meguy most of us here re very friendly... i know quite a lot of cool pals here. but Adedupcy refused to connect. Even after I asked. well let's go connecting then. we can share e-mail addresses. We can share a drink if I know ur location. I'm in the country (LOS & PHC) next week Posted: at 22-01-2010 10:48 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
adedupcy at 22-01-2010 02:29 PM (15 years ago) (f) huh Posted: at 22-01-2010 02:29 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
creamstyle at 23-01-2010 12:57 PM (15 years ago) (f)  Yep I av and we Still avin Fun ... Posted: at 23-01-2010 12:57 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
Makasyn at 23-01-2010 03:07 PM (15 years ago) (f) not at all Posted: at 23-01-2010 03:07 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
xter at 23-01-2010 05:38 PM (15 years ago) (m) Don't know cos i don't even have any pals on the site yet.
O boy, with that your native doctor attire, why dem no go fear to be your pal? A beg, na joke I dey joke o, make you no go pour libation for my head o. u too dey fear fear :'(  :'( :'( :'( :'( xter na grasscutter you bi :'( i phyuk you???
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza  Posted: at 23-01-2010 05:38 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Ezii at 26-01-2010 06:58 PM (15 years ago) (f) nope, but it will b cool... Posted: at 26-01-2010 06:58 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
DESMOCOOL at 27-01-2010 07:10 AM (15 years ago) (m) passing Posted: at 27-01-2010 07:10 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
add12 at 27-01-2010 06:44 PM (15 years ago) (m) nop not even phone number Posted: at 27-01-2010 06:44 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
nickynice at 27-01-2010 06:48 PM (15 years ago) (m) hi Posted: at 27-01-2010 06:48 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
add12 at 27-01-2010 06:50 PM (15 years ago) (m) hi
cool Posted: at 27-01-2010 06:50 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
temi07 at 28-01-2010 02:10 AM (15 years ago) (f) Don't know cos i don't even have any pals on the site yet.
O boy, with that your native doctor attire, why dem no go fear to be your pal? A beg, na joke I dey joke o, make you no go pour libation for my head o. u too dey fear fear :'(  :'( :'( :'( :'( xter na grasscutter you bi :'( i phyuk you??? See question,lol, xter maybe u no remember,lmfaooooooooooooooo Posted: at 28-01-2010 02:10 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sahga at 1-02-2010 11:39 PM (15 years ago) (m) nope, but it will b cool...
Take the initiative and lets see if you will make one Posted: at 1-02-2010 11:39 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Sheenor at 2-02-2010 12:00 AM (15 years ago) (m) poster nyc question!
I hav jst 3 things to teach: simplicity, patience, compassion. These three are yourgreatest treasure Posted: at 2-02-2010 12:00 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |