BBC confirms that the president is alive! (Page 4)

Date: 12-01-2010 8:12 am (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7
- jollynas at 12-01-2010 10:25 PM (14 years ago)
2 stop dis drama, dey should b 2 live vidoe call 4rm d president...  N most b showed 2 9ja people live B.C
Posted: at 12-01-2010 10:25 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ifeyemi5 at 12-01-2010 10:33 PM (14 years ago)
Photo 1 of 1|Back to Album|Daniel's Photos|Daniel's Profile
Posted: at 12-01-2010 10:33 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ifeyemi5 at 12-01-2010 10:37 PM (14 years ago)
http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs196.snc3/20365_1276379942588_1022664134_30841975_2225660_n.jpg
Posted: at 12-01-2010 10:37 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ifeyemi5 at 12-01-2010 10:39 PM (14 years ago)
sorry people just trying to post nigeria president,s missing picture i saw on face book,but its not showing.
Posted: at 12-01-2010 10:39 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- jonathan2010 at 12-01-2010 11:07 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ifeyemi5 on 12-01-2010 10:39 PM
sorry people just trying to post nigeria president,s missing picture i saw on face book,but its not showing.
ok oh , cuz i be one wonder waittin photo 1 of 1 get to do with this lol
Posted: at 12-01-2010 11:07 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- jonathan2010 at 12-01-2010 11:50 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mrarc88 on 12-01-2010 01:52 PM
WHY DO PEOPLE WANT THIS MAN DIED, WELL AM REALLY HAPPY HIS STILL ALIVE. THANK GOD
no one wish him that, why cant u ask your self how can a country as naija move forward with a missing president and how long we go dey wait without presido for the country , na to hear he voice for BBC not even in NTA, if he come back from he long travel way he go he better resign cos with he health condition he no go fit lead the country cos he go still travel again.
Posted: at 12-01-2010 11:50 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- liberation at 13-01-2010 12:58 AM (14 years ago)
i wan make all of na know say either the man dey alive or death.,his absence is just as good as his death because since their inception as govt. av never seen anything tangible. but the implementation of anti poor mass programmes like privatisation of our refineries and other public companies. either his is alive or not, make im resign cos he his nomore capable.
Posted: at 13-01-2010 12:58 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- spekay at 13-01-2010 12:59 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ifeyemi5 on 12-01-2010 10:39 PM

Your link was showing a missing President of Nigeria with all his vital statistics  so it showed  thanks

Posted: at 13-01-2010 12:59 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 13-01-2010 01:07 AM (14 years ago)
We can excuse the President for choosing to communicate through the BBC because its a more credible source enjoying a wider worldwide reception and listening with BBC correspondents all over the world   The Interveiwer was a Nigerian BBC correspondent . 

Nice to go big to dispel a bad rumour going around that he had passed away when he was still alive . 

Its a timely  intervention b4 the firefires start burning again .  Many lives must have been saved by this prompt intervention  am sure . 

Its nothing to do with a lack of patriotism  i wonder if other Nigeria Newsmedia have the same facilities to allow a worldwide listening and readership of that news as we are doing now

Just my opinion peoples . . . 

Posted: at 13-01-2010 01:07 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jonathan2010 at 13-01-2010 10:45 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: spekay on 13-01-2010 01:07 AM
We can excuse the President for choosing to communicate through the BBC because its a more credible source enjoying a wider worldwide reception and listening with BBC correspondents all over the world   The Interveiwer was a Nigerian BBC correspondent . 

Nice to go big to dispel a bad rumour going around that he had passed away when he was still alive . 

Its a timely  intervention b4 the firefires start burning again .  Many lives must have been saved by this prompt intervention  am sure . 

Its nothing to do with a lack of patriotism  i wonder if other Nigeria Newsmedia have the same facilities to allow a worldwide listening and readership of that news as we are doing now

Just my opinion peoples . . . 

for me it is a shame for the president of naija to speak through BBC, that show  the backwardness of our leadership in the country. we know is sick , is in saudi and is alive .the important thing is when mr president is coming back to take is duty.
Posted: at 13-01-2010 10:45 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ziporah at 13-01-2010 11:29 AM (14 years ago)
I don't know what to beleive, the truth will surely prevail,let his photo being taken on his sick bed,let all see on our tv stations & this rumour will cease.Haba
Posted: at 13-01-2010 11:29 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- AANDAGI at 13-01-2010 12:03 PM (14 years ago)
just say IT I,LL B WELL WTH OUR PRESIDENT YAR,DAU
Posted: at 13-01-2010 12:03 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- aliaaz at 13-01-2010 12:59 PM (14 years ago)
abeg na them come know...if them like make them dey change am..one thing i know b say one of this day Nigeria go beta!!!

Posted: at 13-01-2010 12:59 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chigozieubah234 at 13-01-2010 03:05 PM (14 years ago)
wouldnt it be better for a man to go while more than 150 million stays
Posted: at 13-01-2010 03:05 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- erinfolamialade at 13-01-2010 06:06 PM (14 years ago)
am happy to hear the God news that Mr president is alive, long live Mr president, long live nigeria. make all of una way dey talk bad bad thing go sit down oo.
Posted: at 13-01-2010 06:06 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- rippervan at 13-01-2010 06:24 PM (14 years ago)
most times, Nigerians think from their ass...him being dead or alive doesn't change anything, it doesnt solve our education problems, it doesnt put food on ur table...we should be worried about how bad our country is getting.. if he dies, he would not be the first president to die...en if he is alive, he will not be the only president alive..
guys stop thinking with ur ass...start asking ur selfs " why do young nigerians think like ignorant fools"...hisssssssssss...   
Posted: at 13-01-2010 06:24 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- esoo at 13-01-2010 08:45 PM (14 years ago)
you said he is alive good is BBC our national news media? ameboooooooooooooooo people......sickness don make you nor know your national stations  mumu president......shame on you.....you take french leave..........THey will impeach u after sickness make I how BBc will help you
Posted: at 13-01-2010 08:45 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- chogzie at 13-01-2010 09:21 PM (14 years ago)
we wish him speedy recovery
Posted: at 13-01-2010 09:21 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hardygrey at 13-01-2010 10:21 PM (14 years ago)
na wa o for nigeria, the whole thing tire me
Posted: at 13-01-2010 10:21 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- thinktwiz at 14-01-2010 02:37 AM (14 years ago)
my country guys the main fat about this whole thing is that some nigerians are as stupied as the so called mr sick president for example people like rippervan who posted his own stupied comment on this pal sit and was saying stupied things about other people that express there feelings,i don't think there is any need of hiding feelings here let the sick president die or hand over the presidential seat to some one who is capable of ruling nigeria
Posted: at 14-01-2010 02:37 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7