My Mum Wants To Know If I Have Started Having Sex. (Page 3)

Date: 12-01-2010 9:04 am (14 years ago) | Author: Teeco Designer
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8
- oyez at 12-01-2010 02:54 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: around_d_corner on 12-01-2010 02:50 PM
Quote from: oyez on 12-01-2010 02:39 PM
Quote from: flymiss2009 on 12-01-2010 02:33 PM
Quote from: oyez on 12-01-2010 01:41 PM
and where's your dad? Dads discuss this with the boys, mums discuss this with the girls. Abi u be mummy's boy?
Yeye boy, its obvious no one discussed it with you or else you should have known that both parents can teach it to their kids whether its a boy or a girl.
haha..don't pick on me...u already said the poster is a 25 yr old. U and I both know he's gone past the age for Sex Mentoring. These were issues they discussed with me when I was in Primary 2. Train a child (not a 25yr old man) the way he should go and he won't depart from it.
c talk.............

na wa o..this guy..which one u no dey? no just go kill ursef on top my comments o...i no see u, talkless of sending u...free ursef o

Posted: at 12-01-2010 02:54 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 12-01-2010 02:55 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: oyez on 12-01-2010 02:54 PM
and where's your dad? Dads discuss this with the boys, mums discuss this with the girls. Abi u be mummy's boy?
Yeye boy, its obvious no one discussed it with you or else you should have known that both parents can teach it to their kids whether its a boy or a girl.
haha..don't pick on me...u already said the poster is a 25 yr old. U and I both know he's gone past the age for Sex Mentoring. These were issues they discussed with me when I was in Primary 2. Train a child (not a 25yr old man) the way he should go and he won't depart from it.
c talk.............

na wa o..this guy..which one u no dey? no just go kill ursef on top my comments o...i no see u, talkless of sending u...free ursef o
ya mumma sad it so,,?? Grin

Posted: at 12-01-2010 02:55 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- around_d_corner at 12-01-2010 03:00 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: teeco on 12-01-2010 02:53 PM
Quote from: around_d_corner on 12-01-2010 02:42 PM
Quote from: teeco on 12-01-2010 02:36 PM
Quote from: around_d_corner on 12-01-2010 02:23 PM
any of them can teach abt sex education plz.........

how my mama go siddon dey teach me about sex Grin
see let 4get age of a tin........... mama go even teach u beta pass p-man...............she does that with kia...................

Chei!!!!! you fit siddon make momsi teach you that kind thing?
yessssssssssssss no big deal on that.............
Posted: at 12-01-2010 03:00 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- teeco at 12-01-2010 03:17 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: around_d_corner on 12-01-2010 03:00 PM
Quote from: teeco on 12-01-2010 02:53 PM
Quote from: around_d_corner on 12-01-2010 02:42 PM
Quote from: teeco on 12-01-2010 02:36 PM
Quote from: around_d_corner on 12-01-2010 02:23 PM
any of them can teach abt sex education plz.........

how my mama go siddon dey teach me about sex Grin
see let 4get age of a tin........... mama go even teach u beta pass p-man...............she does that with kia...................

Chei!!!!! you fit siddon make momsi teach you that kind thing?
yessssssssssssss no big deal on that.............

me I almost stop my mum from entering my room

Posted: at 12-01-2010 03:17 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- teeco at 12-01-2010 05:38 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 12-01-2010 02:55 PM
c talk.............

ya mumma sad it so,,?? Grin

Posted: at 12-01-2010 05:38 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- teeco at 13-01-2010 08:39 AM (14 years ago)
c talk.............

Grin

Posted: at 13-01-2010 08:39 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- DESMOCOOL at 13-01-2010 09:13 AM (14 years ago)
People.  Stop this argument over nothing.  When You dey go 4 xmas did go with any XXXX?  and you think she is innocent?   How many GF U've showed to her?
Posted: at 13-01-2010 09:13 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- brightossy at 13-01-2010 09:25 AM (14 years ago)
She shldnt have asked. She shld b seeing signs.
Posted: at 13-01-2010 09:25 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tszy at 13-01-2010 09:56 AM (14 years ago)
Well first of all it depends whether ur a gal or guy. If ur a girl trust me u wudnt wanna tell her due 2 the family pride bullshit,but if ur 2 be a guy come on !! Ur a grown up man for goodness sake kids @ 18 in the western world shows it off but in naija we dey hide am,its all about the social norm ur family follows.
The first time my dad told me 2 always use a condom i was 17.Fathers understands mothers dont

Posted: at 13-01-2010 09:56 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 13-01-2010 10:15 AM (14 years ago)

If you close work today.. come take ur brand for mama funmi bar... Grin i go wait for you there... that was awesome! i concur totally!

Posted: at 13-01-2010 10:15 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- teeco at 13-01-2010 10:17 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: DESMOCOOL on 13-01-2010 09:13 AM
People.  Stop this argument over nothing.  When You dey go 4 xmas did go with any XXXX?  and you think she is innocent?   How many GF U've showed to her?

Posted: at 13-01-2010 10:17 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 13-01-2010 12:49 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: realbebe on 13-01-2010 11:59 AM
poster ur post is funny to me. parents in nigeria re not really doing great on sex education, which ur mother is trying to help u discuss and be free in that aspect. she is ur mother and will get hurt if anything happens to u.

my friend is always happy discussing such issue with his mother, which have helped him immensely in his relationship with his woman.

she knows what women want and will help and guide u in that path. let her help and open that relationship with ur mother and share that feelings. speak with her and let her know what is goin on with u.

NOTE: MOTHERS SEES BETTER THAN US AND SENSE FAST THAN US[
/size]

Well spoken.. He/She that has ear let him hear !  Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 13-01-2010 12:49 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- handsomeemmy1 at 13-01-2010 12:59 PM (14 years ago)
Lol

Posted: at 13-01-2010 12:59 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 13-01-2010 01:01 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: teeco on 12-01-2010 09:04 AM
I am a 25-year old single. I went to spend the xmas break with my mum and then one day she started bringing up really sensitive

issues. The height of it all was when she demanded to know if I had started having sex. I was so angry that I nearly told her to get out

of my room, but then I got control over my anger, and simply ignored her.

Can you discuss such issues with your mum?

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 13-01-2010 01:01 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 13-01-2010 01:23 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 13-01-2010 01:01 PM
I am a 25-year old single. I went to spend the xmas break with my mum and then one day she started bringing up really sensitive

issues. The height of it all was when she demanded to know if I had started having sex. I was so angry that I nearly told her to get out

his mum was trying to know if he has exhausted all the liquids...

Posted: at 13-01-2010 01:23 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- teeco at 13-01-2010 01:24 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: realbebe on 13-01-2010 11:59 AM
poster ur post is funny to me. parents in nigeria re not really doing great on sex education, which ur mother is trying to help u discuss and be free in that aspect. she is ur mother and will get hurt if anything happens to u.

my friend is always happy discussing such issue with his mother, which have helped him immensely in his relationship with his woman.

she knows what women want and will help and guide u in that path. let her help and open that relationship with ur mother and share that feelings. speak with her and let her know what is goin on with u.

NOTE: MOTHERS SEES BETTER THAN US AND SENSE FAST THAN US[
/size]

you just make me feel free about it now Grin Grin Thank you

I think i will go and Apologise for wat I did to her when she start the topic Grin

Posted: at 13-01-2010 01:24 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- teeco at 13-01-2010 01:30 PM (14 years ago)

No be laffin matter Grin

Posted: at 13-01-2010 01:30 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 13-01-2010 01:32 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: teeco on 13-01-2010 01:30 PM

No be laffin matter Grin

nah its just that u have become a big boi now.... Cheesy

Posted: at 13-01-2010 01:32 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- around_d_corner at 13-01-2010 01:34 PM (14 years ago)
tell ha nah.....
Posted: at 13-01-2010 01:34 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 13-01-2010 01:35 PM (14 years ago)
Perhaps his mum still see him as her baby boi...

Posted: at 13-01-2010 01:35 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8

1. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

2. 86 Makeshift Apartments Where Tenants Pay N250,000 Annually Uncovered Beneath Lagos Bridge

3. Netizens Dig Up Tunde Ednut’s Throwback Performance At Children's Party Amidst Wizkid & Davido

4. Veteran Actress, Sola Sobowale Recounts Difficult Life She Lives Abroad

5. VIDEO; Nigerian Boy Stirs Reactions After Flaunting His Older White Lover

6. He Is Undoubtedly The 001 Of The Nigerian Music Industry – Senator Dino Melaye Gives Davido Nod

7. Phyna’s Alleged Ex Boyfriend Threatens To Expose Her To World If She Talks About Davido

8. VID: Xxssive Reveals That Wizkid Might Have Been Paid to Start Fight With Davido

9. "Follow Due Process In Prosecuting Yahaya Bello" – Actor Segun Arinze Tells EFCC

10. EFCC Slammed With N10m Damages For Declaring Pastor, Wife Wanted Without Court Order

11. Barcelona Set To Tackle Financial Woes By Clearing Out Eight Players (Full List)

12. Former Big Brother Naija Star, Chomzy Welcomes Baby Boy With Husband

13. Edo Governor Obaseki Reveals Why He Approved N70,000 Minimum Wage

14. Chelsea v Tottenham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

15. 'No Minimum Wage By End Of May, No Peace' – Labour Threatens Nigerian Govt

16. "Why We Choose Collaboration Over Beef" – Fireboy On Why He's Working With Rema

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

5. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)