you no fit tell your mum but you want me to tell my own see wahala

Quote from: uc1117 on 15-01-2010 05:06 PM if u nd ur mum av a very strong relationship u can tell her but 4 me i no fit tell my mumcy dat kin tin but if she persist i will av to tell her xactly what she wants to hear. ![]() ![]() you no fit tell your mum but you want me to tell my own see wahala ![]()
@ topic.... nah, that's a talk between father and son but only if the re that very close.... Replybut again, it's a lot easier 4 mothers to discuss such things with their daughters i guess.
Ya mum loves you n she wanna know do u date girls n did is anythin good with ya manhood Because our days so much gays between men n women. I think it is all Reply
hmmmm... ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
you can talk to ur mother coz we all know she doesnt mean any harm. Reply
yeah...maybe she wants to make sure u are having a safe one..... Reply![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 16-01-2010 08:43 AM yeah...maybe she wants to make sure u are having a safe one..... ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
lemme introduce you to her Reply
Quote from: teeco on 12-01-2010 09:04 AM I am a 25-year old single. I went to spend the xmas break with my mum and then one day she started bringing up really sensitive issues. The height of it all was when she demanded to know if I had started having sex. I was so angry that I nearly told her to get out of my room, but then I got control over my anger, and simply ignored her. Can you discuss such issues with your mum? ![]()
tell her now.............. Reply
Quote from: eddybabs on 12-01-2010 12:43 PM my mum..... and I
You can ask her at what age she started having sex. Reply
Are u sure ur mum had not sworn some where that her son is a virgin & just needed to clear her mind? I tactfully responded to the affirmative but also warned her not to ever swear for me on such & other related issues ReplyI had a similar experience years back. (guess I was in my 1st yr in the University then). If I recall very well, I lost money in school & my babe (not in my school at the time) volunteered to collect money from mumsie & bring to me in school. I had to answer such questions as "Where did she sleep? (I lived off camp myself)", Tell me the truth "What are u doing with >>>>(her)?" as in "Did u sleep with her?"
I know that it embarassing to say to your mum. but I think you should tell her Reply
Quote from: teeco on 12-01-2010 09:04 AM I am a 25-year old single. I went to spend the xmas break with my mum and then one day she started bringing up really sensitive issues. The height of it all was when she demanded to know if I had started having sex. I was so angry that I nearly told her to get out of my room, but then I got control over my anger, and simply ignored her. Can you discuss such issues with your mum? You for ask her how old she been be when she start her own.. To eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
If she want to know tell her. She is like my mum, she asked for it let her know Reply
Quote from: realbebe on 17-01-2010 07:58 PM poster re u telling me till now u ve not discussed with ur mom? maybe u re just posting useless topics How can I discuss such issue with ma mum are you kiddin? bullshit ![]()
i cant discuss such with ma mum but she definately knows cos of my paroles Reply