Price Of Kerosene In Nigeria Increase from N50 to N83/Litre As FG Removes Subsidy (Page 2)

Date: 25-01-2016 8:19 am (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- theonice at 26-01-2016 06:00 PM (8 years ago)
is it not better the subsidy is been removed, subsidy is a scam and should be removed, from time immorial they say kerosene is #50 per litre, i have never bought it for that amount, i always buy the product from #120 to #130 and above and yet there is still subsidy for the products, so what is the difference, now the product is now sold for #83 and the subsidy is been removed, i think Buhari did a good job for removing the scam subsidy, that is what you people should be worried about.

Lets hope and see that the products will be available for #85 Naira from marketers at least a little higher than the NNPC price for #83 Naira. i think everything is time, lets give Buhari some more time, is not even up to 1 year in office.

Look at the fuel situation now, is been resolved, subsidy is been removed and we can buy at #86 and #86.50k as the case maybe and the product is now available everywhere. i think that of the kerosene will be the same with time. Lets give Buhari administration some more time and lets see.

Finally, what is important here is that the subsidy is been removed and eradicated at last, this has been used to scam and siphoned billions of naira by greedy politicians and oil marketers and have been a major problem in the oil sector.
Posted: at 26-01-2016 06:00 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Trueyarn at 26-01-2016 09:30 PM (8 years ago)
PMB abeg still regulate this price 4 the masses abi nah bcos u no dey use the kerosene.
Posted: at 26-01-2016 09:30 PM (8 years ago) | Hero