Embattled National Publicity Secretary of PDP, Olisa Metuh was at the Federal High Court Abuja today. Metuh is standing trial for receiving N400m from embattled former National Security Adviser Sambo Dasuki. He is also standing trial for destroying the statement he made to EFCC on January 12th. He has received bail for both offences but he is yet to meet the conditions. He is still being remanded at the Kuje prison. See more photos after the cut...
I am a metro reporter on Gistmania, I have been publishing news materials for over 5 years
Posted: at 25-01-2016 04:21 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
zezprincess at 25-01-2016 04:36 PM (9 years ago) (f)
Metuh,All is well,Why they handcuffed you is what I don't understand,Is it cos you are an igbo man? Hmmmmm,Metuh,If you know what is good in the sight of God and man,Just do it but not under duress.
Posted: at 25-01-2016 04:36 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
poster just shut the hell up jare.. OLISA METUH na GOD? why una dey shout he dey handcuffed every time.. it normal to handcuff criminal either guilty or not
Posted: at 25-01-2016 04:52 PM (9 years ago) | Grande Master
Quote from: precious Micheal on 25-01-2016 04:36 PM
Metuh,All is well,Why they handcuffed you is what I don't understand,Is it cos you are an igbo man? Hmmmmm,Metuh,If you know what is good in the sight of God and man,Just do it but not under duress.
The Northers were the majority of the looters but the only Ibo man goes with Handcuff while the main kingpin goes without Handcuff hmmmm we are not one and will never be one till the end of the world.
Posted: at 25-01-2016 07:34 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
Metuh,All is well,Why they handcuffed you is what I don't understand,Is it cos you are an igbo man? Hmmmmm,Metuh,If you know what is good in the sight of God and man,Just do it but not under duress
Posted: at 25-01-2016 11:00 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
Metuh,All is well,Why they handcuffed you is what I don't understand,Is it cos you are an igbo man? Hmmmmm,Metuh,If you know what is good in the sight of God and man,Just do it but not under duress. The Northers were the majority of the looters but the only Ibo man goes with Handcuff while the main kingpin goes without Handcuff hmmmm we are not one and will never be one till the end of the world.
Posted: at 25-01-2016 11:00 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
The Northers were the majority of the looters but the only Ibo man goes with Handcuff while the main kingpin goes without Handcuff hmmmm we are not one and will never be one
Posted: at 26-01-2016 05:04 AM (9 years ago) | Hero