The Honourable Minister for Youths and Sports Barrister Solomon Dalong spotted having his breakfast today at 'mai shayi's, shop, Bauchi Motor Park, Jos Plateau State. See photos below/....
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Posted: at 25-01-2016 08:42 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Ennyolalekan at 25-01-2016 08:50 PM (9 years ago) (m)
and so?
Posted: at 25-01-2016 08:50 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
zezprincess at 25-01-2016 10:52 PM (9 years ago) (f)
And so? Just because senator ben bruce advised them early,that's why they are doing eyes service,abi you no see minister amaechi as them search him for airport,all this na camouflage,we know dem.
Posted: at 25-01-2016 10:52 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
Just because senator ben bruce advised them early,that's why they are doing eyes service,abi you no see minister amaechi as them search him for airport,all this na camouflage,we know dem.
Posted: at 26-01-2016 07:32 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
Is dat why he is d only one sitting down and others are standing like they are worshiping a god? Fayose does not make pple stand instead he eat wit them. See if they want to pull a political stunt, they shld do it wit sense. Rubbish
Posted: at 26-01-2016 11:35 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero