Governor Bindow Jibrilla of Adamawa state was pictured in a Keke NAPEP during the inspection of ongoing road projects across the state capital.

![]() Governor Bindow Jibrilla of Adamawa state was pictured in a Keke NAPEP during the inspection of ongoing road projects across the state capital. ![]() ![]() I am a metro reporter on Gistmania, I have been publishing news materials for over 5 years
washi...... all nah make una see me oooh.... Replyi dey serve my people oooh....
Clueless fellow he should have pushed a wheel barrow http://YouthToEarn.com/?ref=78522 Reply
Nice job Reply
Haba,so na this one be news,hmmmm,change government my foot,Let him visit,the needy,the motherless even prison cos they are people that are innocent. Cos they don't have anybody to bail them,they were put in prison,let him visit the hospitals,create room for employment not this enter keke,eat at the road side stuff,Runnish. Reply
before nko!!! Reply
he's not d first and he can never be d last. Reply
He for look for Boris or bicycle tyre roll ontop the road to fit deceive the people say him self fit enta bike on that road. Mugu. Reply
Best way to inspect road project truly. Not inside Landcruisers Reply
hypocrite Reply
ENTER KEKE TO WHERE Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
I dnt care Reply
So??? We shld clap for him or wat??? Reply
wayorist Reply
So this one sef na news? Na waooo ReplyLife na jeje so just try to take am softly
Rubbish Reply
passing Reply
Mtcheeew. Should we fly? Another senseless post. Reply
Nice one I think others should learn from you and know that it is the common people who make you who you are today. Reply
GOGOMAN YOU ARE VERY ReplySTUPID AND A BRAINLESS IDIOT SO BECAUSE ITS BUHARI OR APC NO ONE SHOULD TALK USELESS IDIOT... NOW I KNOW YOU ARE A BORN BASTARD WHAT HAVE YOU BENEFITED FROM YOUR USELESS god BOKARI THE MOST TRAVELLED PRESIDENT IN WORLD WITHOUT BRAIN..IF IT WAS GOODLUCK YOUR KUNU MOUTH WILL BE RUNING LIKE TOILET MONKEY FROM THE ZOO see oppression Buhari's APC bribed a yoruba boy studying at Universiti sains Islam Malaysia with N7 million in December 2014 for his facebook propaganda posts. The same boy was the one whose friend reported to the university management that he was suffering from terminal disease called HIV besides being a scammer and fraudster. To my chagrin, the person who made the report got expelled and deported back to Nigeria