Jonathan Bought Faulty Alpha Jets For War Against Boko Haram - Nigerian Air Force (Page 2)

Date: 28-01-2016 12:05 pm (8 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- deboalabi262 at 28-01-2016 07:35 PM (8 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 28-01-2016 07:35 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- AmazingMarie at 28-01-2016 08:19 PM (8 years ago)
why did this Airforce man keep quiet all this while he just woke up from his slumber.
Posted: at 28-01-2016 08:19 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- tunasco4u at 28-01-2016 08:31 PM (8 years ago)
Igbo are senseless set of people wu dnt surpose 2 insult yoruba,i wonder y all ur igbo people wnt 2 die in yoruba land.ewus
Posted: at 28-01-2016 08:31 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- josephjunior at 29-01-2016 05:52 AM (8 years ago)

Ibo's are scammers and drug traffickers and they are the one's spoiling Nigeria name bla bla bla...... How about leaving the Ibo's to go peacefully?Huh?? No matter your verbal abuse, thank Lord the almighty that Ibo's are not terrorist like Umar Farouk Abdulmutallab the ''Underwear Bomber" or Adebolajo and Adebowale.
Posted: at 29-01-2016 05:52 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Oworen25 at 29-01-2016 09:16 AM (8 years ago)
Why didn't you guys said it out when he was still ruling as the president, it because you were also stealing from him.
Posted: at 29-01-2016 09:16 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- nametalkam at 29-01-2016 09:21 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Mariett Lyna on 28-01-2016 08:19 PM
why did this Airforce man keep quiet all this while he just woke up from his slumber.

How would you expect him to talk when Jonathan was still in power, Nigeria is not a democratic nation and all those 'rights' you read online and on forums are just for where they are! online, if you dare misbahave onground, you will be soundly reminded of how things are done where you are.

Its normal for people to tarnish or lay blame on things or people that are unavailable, its like have a scape goat! in this case, Jonathan is the scape goat, just blame any and everything on him!

Posted: at 29-01-2016 09:21 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mensch at 29-01-2016 12:20 PM (8 years ago)
Buhari has also bought something like that in the name of armoured mine clearing  humvy.

Also it has no armunation  carrying possibily..unless the company it self service it, no one could.   Which way Nigeria.
Posted: at 29-01-2016 12:20 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diezo at 29-01-2016 02:04 PM (8 years ago)
IS IT THE DUTY OF D PRESIDENT TO BUY JET OR TO APPROVE MONEY FOR D JET AFTER IT MUST HAVE GONE SENATE POSTER I NO KNOW WHICH ONE U DEY NOW ANYWAYS PERSON NO WELL ANOTHER PERSON WEY WELL DEY TAKE TABLET FOR PERSON WEY NO WELL NA WHO NO COME WELL يراقب الله !!!
Posted: at 29-01-2016 02:04 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fazob at 29-01-2016 03:15 PM (8 years ago)
why are u revealing this now. why didn't u tell him when he was there that he bought a fake jet
Posted: at 29-01-2016 03:15 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mykel4k5 at 29-01-2016 03:28 PM (8 years ago)
Jonathan this, Jonathan that. If the planes were faulty why didnt they report it then , why now Huh? we play politics with everything in Nigeria. At first they said he didnt buy any arms but what have the army been using to combat boko haram Huh? APC should understand that campaigns are over and its time to face reality and quit the blame game. When we talk they"ll say we are wailers but lets be frank, are they trying to say GEJ didnt do anything Huh? Thats a lie from the pit of hell. Dasuki once released pictures of procured arms and some gullible Nigerians debunked it. Propaganda ! propaganda  ! propaganda !  Its getting more obvious that this admin is more clueless than the previous. Jonathan did his best, government is continous
Posted: at 29-01-2016 03:28 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- KennyFidel at 29-01-2016 07:18 PM (8 years ago)
Hmn...... Oga Jona, God is watching you!!!
Posted: at 29-01-2016 07:18 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DAMILARE100 at 30-01-2016 11:02 AM (8 years ago)
You should have spoken up earlier to safe more life. This is rather absurd
Posted: at 30-01-2016 11:02 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DAMILARE100 at 30-01-2016 11:05 AM (8 years ago)
GEJ isn't a technical man to understand the conditions of the Jets. You are there to give such comments as early as discovered.
Posted: at 30-01-2016 11:05 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac