not only sweet..add chewing gum too. Reply
Quote from: mazi on 30-08-2008 08:13 AM not only sweet..add chewing gum too. Abi oooooooooooo.
Quote from: vixenx on 7-08-2008 06:25 AM Quote from: kannymorris on 7-08-2008 03:01 AM hello, l need a girl that can fall in love wit me very sincere in relatonship.love been wit eachother cos am in niageria presently.love meeting you. send my plane tix and i'll get there in no time.. make it 2 tickets then... ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 30-08-2008 08:57 AM Quote from: vixenx on 7-08-2008 06:25 AM Quote from: kannymorris on 7-08-2008 03:01 AM hello, l need a girl that can fall in love wit me very sincere in relatonship.love been wit eachother cos am in niageria presently.love meeting you. send my plane tix and i'll get there in no time.. make it 2 tickets then... ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mazi on 30-08-2008 09:01 AM Quote from: myragonza on 30-08-2008 08:57 AM Quote from: vixenx on 7-08-2008 06:25 AM Quote from: kannymorris on 7-08-2008 03:01 AM hello, l need a girl that can fall in love wit me very sincere in relatonship.love been wit eachother cos am in niageria presently.love meeting you. send my plane tix and i'll get there in no time.. make it 2 tickets then... ![]() ![]() it comes in a package when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 30-08-2008 09:02 AM Quote from: mazi on 30-08-2008 09:01 AM Quote from: myragonza on 30-08-2008 08:57 AM Quote from: vixenx on 7-08-2008 06:25 AM Quote from: kannymorris on 7-08-2008 03:01 AM hello, l need a girl that can fall in love wit me very sincere in relatonship.love been wit eachother cos am in niageria presently.love meeting you. send my plane tix and i'll get there in no time.. make it 2 tickets then... ![]() ![]() it comes in a package
Quote from: mazi on 30-08-2008 09:04 AM Quote from: myragonza on 30-08-2008 09:02 AM Quote from: mazi on 30-08-2008 09:01 AM Quote from: myragonza on 30-08-2008 08:57 AM Quote from: vixenx on 7-08-2008 06:25 AM Quote from: kannymorris on 7-08-2008 03:01 AM hello, l need a girl that can fall in love wit me very sincere in relatonship.love been wit eachother cos am in niageria presently.love meeting you. send my plane tix and i'll get there in no time.. make it 2 tickets then... ![]() ![]() it comes in a package its a 2 in 1 package... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 30-08-2008 09:11 AM Quote from: mazi on 30-08-2008 09:04 AM Quote from: myragonza on 30-08-2008 09:02 AM Quote from: mazi on 30-08-2008 09:01 AM Quote from: myragonza on 30-08-2008 08:57 AM Quote from: vixenx on 7-08-2008 06:25 AM Quote from: kannymorris on 7-08-2008 03:01 AM hello, l need a girl that can fall in love wit me very sincere in relatonship.love been wit eachother cos am in niageria presently.love meeting you. send my plane tix and i'll get there in no time.. make it 2 tickets then... ![]() ![]() it comes in a package its a 2 in 1 package... Buy one get one free or get one get more free
Quote from: williewillie on 30-08-2008 09:44 AM Quote from: myragonza on 30-08-2008 09:11 AM Quote from: mazi on 30-08-2008 09:04 AM Quote from: myragonza on 30-08-2008 09:02 AM Quote from: mazi on 30-08-2008 09:01 AM Quote from: myragonza on 30-08-2008 08:57 AM Quote from: vixenx on 7-08-2008 06:25 AM Quote from: kannymorris on 7-08-2008 03:01 AM hello, l need a girl that can fall in love wit me very sincere in relatonship.love been wit eachother cos am in niageria presently.love meeting you. send my plane tix and i'll get there in no time.. make it 2 tickets then... ![]() ![]() it comes in a package its a 2 in 1 package... Buy one get one free or get one get more free ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
loads of girls in bostwana Reply
yea u r right.....talk to one.....all of them go wan follow u.....plus there too much jealousy. Reply
Jealousy ke!! ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 1-09-2008 07:05 PM Jealousy ke!! Abi Oooooooooooooooooo
i hv women to donate to all guys looking 4 women.....free of charge....book now. Reply
Quote from: mazi on 2-09-2008 07:36 AM i hv women to donate to all guys looking 4 women.....free of charge....book now. donating is not the idea, selecting is good. post pictures of em ![]()
Quote from: darkocean002 on 2-09-2008 03:05 PM Quote from: mazi on 2-09-2008 07:36 AM i hv women to donate to all guys looking 4 women.....free of charge....book now. donating is not the idea, selecting is good. post pictures of em ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mazi on 2-09-2008 03:26 PM Quote from: darkocean002 on 2-09-2008 03:05 PM Quote from: mazi on 2-09-2008 07:36 AM i hv women to donate to all guys looking 4 women.....free of charge....book now. donating is not the idea, selecting is good. post pictures of em ![]() ![]() nah, aint taking that.. wanna selecta ![]()
Quote from: mazi on 2-09-2008 07:36 AM i hv women to donate to all guys looking 4 women.....free of charge....book now. HAHAHHAHAHA....... SAME WIT ME... SO U GET WOMEN FREE WILL AND I GET MEN WEH NEED DEM... I NEED TO TALK TO U SMALL FOR SPONSOR.. ![]()
@ Philo, refer him to port Harcourt market for shopping bcos i heard ladies are cheap in PH Reply