if God removes SEX from MARRIAGE,will YOU still dare to marry again? (Page 6)

Date: 12-01-2010 7:39 pm (14 years ago) | Author: untouchables
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9
- Dguy at 9-02-2010 10:32 AM (14 years ago)
Shut up

Posted: at 9-02-2010 10:32 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Yuddy at 9-02-2010 01:47 PM (14 years ago)
hey dguy ,hard attacks is not allowed  in my thread, so plzz, its unacceptable to tell anyone "shut up" in my thread,

alrite pals bring in d heat.
Posted: at 9-02-2010 01:47 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Adekool4real at 9-02-2010 02:02 PM (14 years ago)
Sex isnot the altimate in marriage, but deep affections and fruit of the marriage......
Posted: at 9-02-2010 02:02 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- humblej at 9-02-2010 03:13 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Yuddy on  9-02-2010 01:47 PM
hey dguy ,hard attacks is not allowed  in my thread, so plzz, its unacceptable to tell anyone "shut up" in my thread,

alrite pals bring in d heat.
But it's acceptable to tell everyone to comment and bring in the heat?  Glucklische mensch~Scheisse!

Posted: at 9-02-2010 03:13 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 9-02-2010 03:25 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dguy on  9-02-2010 10:32 AM
Shut up
..make me.... Angry Angry

Posted: at 9-02-2010 03:25 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- solid_solid at 9-02-2010 03:46 PM (14 years ago)
that can not hapn.... b/cos Almighty God is a perfect creator he know that there is no way to bleed than through sex..... so think another thing..... but it is painful that people that marriage for sex only.   
Posted: at 9-02-2010 03:46 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 9-02-2010 04:15 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Olimpia on  7-02-2010 11:30 AM
"if God removes SEX from MARRIAGE,will YOU still dare to marry again?"

First of all, why should sex n marriage go together?
I neva read abt Adam and Eve gettin married in d Bible, still they were having pretty fun "making babies".

Do you actually read Bibles ? are u pretty sure about that ?  Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 9-02-2010 04:15 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- scater at 9-02-2010 06:18 PM (14 years ago)
na wa oooo is it possible Huh??
Posted: at 9-02-2010 06:18 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- agwazayet at 9-02-2010 06:32 PM (14 years ago)
4k mrrg!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 9-02-2010 06:32 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- akjasper at 9-02-2010 06:38 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Yuddy on 12-01-2010 07:39 PM
hmmn, i don come again ooo! yes ooo, guyz lets face this million dollar question,take the hot seat,if u wake up one morning and God removed sex suddenly from marriage,meaning you can marry but no more desire or function called sex again!!!,guyz and ladies will u still continue to distribute those invitation cards for that wedding u r preparing for or will u continue the deala nd why will u continue?

Wats the essence of marriage to you?

Posted: at 9-02-2010 06:38 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- princedee at 9-02-2010 08:19 PM (14 years ago)
But u know God is not stupid.
Posted: at 9-02-2010 08:19 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- doncharlyy at 10-02-2010 04:46 PM (14 years ago)
I don't think God could remove sex from marriage 'cos he originally designed sex for marriage. And besides, marriage is not all about sex; it just depends on how one were built up around sex in youth.
Posted: at 10-02-2010 04:46 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Yuddy at 10-02-2010 06:41 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: agwazayet on  9-02-2010 06:32 PM
4k mrrg!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
are u trying to say u r a priest or a playboy?which?
Posted: at 10-02-2010 06:41 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Yuddy at 10-02-2010 06:47 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  9-02-2010 03:25 PM
Quote from: dguy on  9-02-2010 10:32 AM
Shut up
..make me.... Angry Angry
make u what??
Posted: at 10-02-2010 06:47 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Yuddy at 10-02-2010 06:52 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: solid_solid on  9-02-2010 03:46 PM
that can not hapn.... b/cos Almighty God is a perfect creator he know that there is no way to bleed than through sex..... so think another thing..... but it is painful that people that marriage for sex only.   
whats bleed?? do u mean to say there is no other way to "phyuk" or something?
Posted: at 10-02-2010 06:52 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Yuddy at 10-02-2010 07:07 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  9-02-2010 04:15 PM
Quote from: Olimpia on  7-02-2010 11:30 AM
"if God removes SEX from MARRIAGE,will YOU still dare to marry again?"

First of all, why should sex n marriage go together?
I neva read abt Adam and Eve gettin married in d Bible, still they were having pretty fun "making babies".

Do you actually read Bibles ? are u pretty sure about that ?  Shocked Shocked
sure adam & eve were never described married the way u know it in diz western civilisation,sex was one of the divine and as well a sure way to express intimacy and affection to each other,

some of u here that tends to think the marriage qualification b4 sex is too unnecessary, and u wanna use the shortcut method to get the sex juice, remember u r messing wid ur soul.
Posted: at 10-02-2010 07:07 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Yuddy at 10-02-2010 07:15 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: akjasper on  9-02-2010 06:38 PM
Quote from: Yuddy on 12-01-2010 07:39 PM
hmmn, i don come again ooo! yes ooo, guyz lets face this million dollar question,take the hot seat,if u wake up one morning and God removed sex suddenly from marriage,meaning you can marry but no more desire or function called sex again!!!,guyz and ladies will u still continue to distribute those invitation cards for that wedding u r preparing for or will u continue the deala nd why will u continue?

Wats the essence of marriage to you?

hmmn i will reserve my comment till queen myra says hers and dguy says his,as respect for dem, d owners of NP,
 then, i will make the last strike of d straw dats gonna break the camel's backs .

so keep droppin it like its hot, pals.
Posted: at 10-02-2010 07:15 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Yuddy at 10-02-2010 07:23 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Ify9ja on  8-02-2010 06:08 AM
Quote from: Yuddy on  7-02-2010 09:28 AM
Quote from: Ify9ja on  6-02-2010 07:08 AM
Yes i would.  Like someone already said, marriage isn't about sex.
i dont think u know what u r talkin about ify!! go and find out from ur catholics priest and nuns, and ask them if they r finding the no-sex lifestyle funny,

How can you tell me i do not know what i'm talking about especially since it's just my own opinion.  Hon i'm celibate. I do not believe in having sex until i'm married.  If i can deal without sex during my puberty years and even now in my college years then yes, i can definitely deal without it during marriage.  Yes it's difficult not to have sex but ppl can still do it. You do know there are ppl in this world who hate sex completely and avoid it as if it's a virus right?  If those kind of ppl can deal without sex then yes, no sex during marriage is do-able. 

ify, u mean u will b celibate till marriage? beautiful!then welcome to my club, sweetie.
Posted: at 10-02-2010 07:23 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Yuddy at 10-02-2010 08:58 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Adekool4real on  9-02-2010 02:02 PM
Sex isnot the altimate in marriage, but deep affections and fruit of the marriage......
sure senior man, sex wont b the ultimate but it will be the indispensable,

it will be;
 the grease for ur marriage engine,

the fire dat brings the heat when ur partner grows cold to u

the chariot of elijah taking u & her to heavens bliss

the force that binds ur soul wid ur partner's

the altar of nuptial fellowship,where faithfulness is refired and selfishness sacrificed

ohh! u might think diz lyrics best describes love, alrite nice view

then sex is the Love factory, oh i see why its called Love making?

never underate,mismanage or abuse, ur segxwal power,
angels n demons wish they were given the capacity to phyuk like u,

but God loves us so much to bless us wid diz ultrapowerful capacity, that we experience heaven on earth.

plzz pals giv the Lord a clap offering.

Posted: at 10-02-2010 08:58 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Yuddy at 10-02-2010 09:28 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: scater on  9-02-2010 06:18 PM
na wa oooo is it possible Huh??
imagine it happened, wats gonna b ur reaction?
Posted: at 10-02-2010 09:28 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9