if God removes SEX from MARRIAGE,will YOU still dare to marry again? (Page 5)

Date: 12-01-2010 7:39 pm (14 years ago) | Author: untouchables
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9
- rich_ekpo at 6-02-2010 08:39 AM (14 years ago)
just passing
Posted: at 6-02-2010 08:39 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- micky4star at 6-02-2010 11:20 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Yuddy on 12-01-2010 07:39 PM
hmmn, i don come again ooo! yes ooo, guyz lets face this million dollar question,take the hot seat,if u wake up one morning and God removed sex suddenly from marriage,meaning you can marry but no more desire or function called sex again!!!,guyz and ladies will u still continue to distribute those invitation cards for that wedding u r preparing for or will u continue the deala nd why will u continue?

if god should do that, that will be d end of recreation. so i dont think such thing can happen
Posted: at 6-02-2010 11:20 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Yuddy at 6-02-2010 08:04 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: rich_ekpo on  6-02-2010 08:39 AM
just passing
to where?

i wonder why 9grians  pay internet bills,2 come to a social cafe like NP only to say, him dey pass,

why wasting technology dude?
Posted: at 6-02-2010 08:04 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 6-02-2010 08:27 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Yuddy on  4-02-2010 07:54 PM
Quote from: Kennee on  4-02-2010 05:30 PM
And one more thing Mr Poster, if yu Do not Understand what Som1 Says, ask dem what they mean

Do not Flex stupid Muscles pls, cos l can see dat yu also insulted other people for their Contributions
hey dude, u dont know what d phyuk u r talkin about!!!spell the word"insult"  , whom do u see me insulting?

ppl spend their precious money to come to this room, how dare u say i insult them!!! if u dont know d diff btw insult and cautioning, plzz buy a webster dico,

meanwhile let  me get back to my moderation here, dont wanna waste time on u, i f u wanna ride wid us then face the topic above and talk to countrymen useful ideas, don't come and judge us here! now am i too harsh? Grin  come onnnnn Grin

Listen, yur Type don come here before. Only yu go overwork yurself and finally leave d site when yu don dey see Clearly

Posted: at 6-02-2010 08:27 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Yuddy at 7-02-2010 09:13 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: rich_ekpo on  6-02-2010 08:39 AM
just passing
warning!!!!  NO ROAD HERE, and next time u come to diz forum, put on some clothes and dress decently,

i wonder how u see an opportunity to express ur view so easily, yet u come here and say "just passing"!! so if u r giving  a tv airtime on BBC hardtalk u will say "just watching" and go away?

stop telling the world dat its only in 9ja u can see so much dark minds and unintelligent fellas in their millions,diz is a public social cafe and d world is watching us here everyday.

lets tell the advanced world that we've come down the ages and hav got some excellent IQ and r wise and intelligent also, cos my european friends from many country come to read n see hw 9ja guyz reason here.
Posted: at 7-02-2010 09:13 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Yuddy at 7-02-2010 09:20 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  6-02-2010 08:27 PM
Quote from: Yuddy on  4-02-2010 07:54 PM
Quote from: Kennee on  4-02-2010 05:30 PM
And one more thing Mr Poster, if yu Do not Understand what Som1 Says, ask dem what they mean

Do not Flex stupid Muscles pls, cos l can see dat yu also insulted other people for their Contributions
hey dude, u dont know what d phyuk u r talkin about!!!spell the word"insult"  , whom do u see me insulting?

ppl spend their precious money to come to this room, how dare u say i insult them!!! if u dont know d diff btw insult and cautioning, plzz buy a webster dico,

meanwhile let  me get back to my moderation here, dont wanna waste time on u, i f u wanna ride wid us then face the topic above and talk to countrymen useful ideas, don't come and judge us here! now am i too harsh? Grin  come onnnnn Grin

Listen, yur Type don come here before. Only yu go overwork yurself and finally leave d site when yu don dey see Clearly
ohh my God, kenee, i hav apologised to u long ago, plzz am sorry brow, i missed ur lines earlier,  i hav reviewed it and i get it now, plzz no more beefing, lets b nice, dude.be a hommie, mennnn
Posted: at 7-02-2010 09:20 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Yuddy at 7-02-2010 09:28 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Ify9ja on  6-02-2010 07:08 AM
Yes i would.  Like someone already said, marriage isn't about sex.
i dont think u know what u r talkin about ify!! go and find out from ur catholics priest and nuns, and ask them if they r finding the no-sex lifestyle funny,

plzz dont try to prove to God like dem , dat they can do reverse engineering on thier segxwal mind and still be normal, no wayyyyyy, d Lord shall laugh at dem, cos he knows the news will start screaming and exposing their segxwal scandals very soon.

so better thank God u can stilll phyuk now 24/7, and no segxwal apocalypse has happened yet, hence bow ur head and worship God and pray he protect our segxwal capacity and let no virus, or nuclear radiation or some political laws, erase it from us.

but if u wanna raise ur tail feathers like a turkey and say u can live widout it, well good luck, go and marry widout it, and i believe NP will still b available , so u can come back and tell us , how the game goes.
Posted: at 7-02-2010 09:28 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Olimpia at 7-02-2010 11:30 AM (14 years ago)
"if God removes SEX from MARRIAGE,will YOU still dare to marry again?"

First of all, why should sex n marriage go together?
I neva read abt Adam and Eve gettin married in d Bible, still they were having pretty fun "making babies".
Posted: at 7-02-2010 11:30 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- tessy123 at 7-02-2010 06:02 PM (14 years ago)
yes
Posted: at 7-02-2010 06:02 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- around_d_corner at 7-02-2010 06:08 PM (14 years ago)
marriage mata... i no dye..............
Posted: at 7-02-2010 06:08 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Ify9ja at 8-02-2010 06:08 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Yuddy on  7-02-2010 09:28 AM
Quote from: Ify9ja on  6-02-2010 07:08 AM
Yes i would.  Like someone already said, marriage isn't about sex.
i dont think u know what u r talkin about ify!! go and find out from ur catholics priest and nuns, and ask them if they r finding the no-sex lifestyle funny,

plzz dont try to prove to God like dem , dat they can do reverse engineering on thier segxwal mind and still be normal, no wayyyyyy, d Lord shall laugh at dem, cos he knows the news will start screaming and exposing their segxwal scandals very soon.

so better thank God u can stilll phyuk now 24/7, and no segxwal apocalypse has happened yet, hence bow ur head and worship God and pray he protect our segxwal capacity and let no virus, or nuclear radiation or some political laws, erase it from us.

but if u wanna raise ur tail feathers like a turkey and say u can live widout it, well good luck, go and marry widout it, and i believe NP will still b available , so u can come back and tell us , how the game goes.
How can you tell me i do not know what i'm talking about especially since it's just my own opinion.  Hon i'm celibate. I do not believe in having sex until i'm married.  If i can deal without sex during my puberty years and even now in my college years then yes, i can definitely deal without it during marriage.  Yes it's difficult not to have sex but ppl can still do it. You do know there are ppl in this world who hate sex completely and avoid it as if it's a virus right?  If those kind of ppl can deal without sex then yes, no sex during marriage is do-able. 
Posted: at 8-02-2010 06:08 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- kwabse2010 at 8-02-2010 12:52 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 12-01-2010 11:04 PM
Quote from: Yuddy on 12-01-2010 07:39 PM
hmmn, i don come again ooo! yes ooo, guyz lets face this million dollar question,take the hot seat,if u wake up one morning and God removed sex suddenly from marriage,meaning you can marry but no more desire or function called sex again!!!,guyz and ladies will u still continue to distribute those invitation cards for that wedding u r preparing for or will u continue the deala nd why will u continue?

Let me be freaking sincere to ur Question Dude.. Once God remove sex without replacing it with something else that taste like Sex. Dude i will not even near them gurls not talk of announcing marriage.. Once a good wine lost it's taste and flavour. is not wine again, it could be disease to the body.

Dont tell anyone that i said this.. Women is already a big burden even with all their sweet Sex, I wonder what they will be then without Sex  Undecided Undecided

yes u're correct they're burden Cheesy
Posted: at 8-02-2010 12:52 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Jbabygirl at 8-02-2010 05:12 PM (14 years ago)
THEN WHY UNA (MEN) DEY DIE FOR THEM (WOMEN) IF DEY BE BURDEN TO YOU.

WHEN ONE WOMAN NO DEY DO UNA, WELL I  NO BLAME UNA, NA UNA NATURE TO DEY CHEAT ON WOMEN, INFACT MAKE UNA EXPECT MORE BURDEN (AGBAYAS)
Posted: at 8-02-2010 05:12 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- onchedu at 8-02-2010 05:16 PM (14 years ago)
Hmmm... I percieve a broken heart; or is it the cold?
Posted: at 8-02-2010 05:16 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Jbabygirl at 8-02-2010 05:25 PM (14 years ago)
MAY GOD FORBID IT, MY HEART CAN NEVA BE BROKEN, COS I AM EQUALL TO THE TASK, I DONT RELY OR DEPEND ON MAN OR WOMAN. I GIVE THEM BENEFIT OF DOUBT. IF PROVEN OTHERWISE THEN I CAN AWARD MY MARK
Posted: at 8-02-2010 05:25 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- humblej at 8-02-2010 05:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Jbabygirl on  8-02-2010 05:12 PM
THEN WHY UNA (MEN) DEY DIE FOR THEM (WOMEN) IF DEY BE BURDEN TO YOU.

WHEN ONE WOMAN NO DEY DO UNA, WELL I  NO BLAME UNA, NA UNA NATURE TO DEY CHEAT ON WOMEN, INFACT MAKE UNA EXPECT MORE BURDEN (AGBAYAS)
Hey sis, I don smell u'r rage, no vex please, shebi na opinion matter we dey here for, shebi ppl are free to say there mind, likewise u'r mind which u don just pour out! it's good to hear and listen to what ppl think about other species!

Posted: at 8-02-2010 05:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jbabygirl at 8-02-2010 05:41 PM (14 years ago)
MY BROTHER I NO VEXOOO, MAKE WE LEARN HOW TO USE WORDS LIKE "SOME" NOT TO GENERALIZE THAT ALL WOMEN R BURDEN, WHEN THERE R SOME MEN DAT ARE BURDEN SQUARED. (X2)
Posted: at 8-02-2010 05:41 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- humblej at 8-02-2010 06:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Jbabygirl on  8-02-2010 05:41 PM
MY BROTHER I NO VEXOOO, MAKE WE LEARN HOW TO USE WORDS LIKE "SOME" NOT TO GENERALIZE THAT ALL WOMEN R BURDEN, WHEN THERE R SOME MEN DAT ARE BURDEN SQUARED. (X2)
U are right, I can understand u'r point, but one thing u should realize is that we still have some ppl who are impaired with english writing; such could not write concise statement or their contibutions without using abusive words or rather improper words. That fact remains that both men and women could sometime be a burden to their lover or partner!

Posted: at 8-02-2010 06:21 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 8-02-2010 06:53 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Jbabygirl on  8-02-2010 05:41 PM

is good u re say u no dey Vex ooo.. i didnt make my comment to make anyone Vex. but i just hit the nail on the head straight. when i said women i didnt mention all women or did i ?? read my comment very well b4 reacting my dear.

To still maintain my word, women are not easy task to handle, believe it or not, then a man will be so unlucky if he met or had those type with unbearable attitude/characters. that makes women a very big burden to bear !! some men are like that as well.

Posted: at 8-02-2010 06:53 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 8-02-2010 07:21 PM (14 years ago)
i am not a burden ooo..ehen.. Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 8-02-2010 07:21 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9