I Was segxwally Abused Right Under My Uncle's Nose At The Age Of 10 -Girl With HIV Reveals

Date: 08-02-2016 9:50 am (8 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 8-02-2016 09:50 AM (8 years ago)

This shocking revelation was contained in an email sent to Nigerian business executive/ Psychologist -Adejoro Olumofin. He posted on his social media account. Read for yourself below; .......

Posted: at 8-02-2016 09:50 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Ennyolalekan at 8-02-2016 10:43 AM (8 years ago)
d story too much am yet to read it finish.
Posted: at 8-02-2016 10:43 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 8-02-2016 10:56 AM (8 years ago)
pathetic story, but no matter what your parents got to know! tell them straight away no time to waste or hide the facts!
Posted: at 8-02-2016 10:56 AM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- Slimchery at 8-02-2016 11:01 AM (8 years ago)
My dear i feel very sorry for this but you must let all go behind you and get focus on your study, but let you mother know about this and also share it with your uncle and it should be when you go back home certainly not on phone, God will help you and don't be stigmatize by yourself as this was not a delibrate act but advanyage was taking by the evil people leaving around you, just be focus and i know if you continue with your pills things will get better, i pray you get your healing soon.
Posted: at 8-02-2016 11:01 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emma4love3 at 8-02-2016 11:17 AM (8 years ago)
abeggy story for the dogs.....say nah
home she carry am and her boyfriend
dey negative....so althrough in nigeria
ur bf dey use condom abi...and all other
boys wey don run u befor ur bf no give u
hiv  abi...na wen u dey 10 years u get am....
u better go hide ur self now.....dirty girl....
Posted: at 8-02-2016 11:17 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dareper at 8-02-2016 11:28 AM (8 years ago)
If u really don't like it then u would have tell your guardians. Sorry tho
Posted: at 8-02-2016 11:28 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- ujmaria at 8-02-2016 11:54 AM (8 years ago)
Sorry for ur predicament, but u have to let ur mum know about ur illness
Posted: at 8-02-2016 11:54 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akinmanchy at 8-02-2016 12:45 PM (8 years ago)
This is a very sad story, but it's definitely not the end of the world. The worst thing is to keep it from ur parents, they deserved to know

Posted: at 8-02-2016 12:45 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- proly at 8-02-2016 01:52 PM (8 years ago)
Fake story. ..got admission in uk and u didn't go for medical before ur visa
Posted: at 8-02-2016 01:52 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- concentrate at 8-02-2016 02:45 PM (8 years ago)
the world is full of wickedness. hold tight to the word of God for He alone can see you through life. i pray you find strength to move on
Posted: at 8-02-2016 02:45 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Trueyarn at 8-02-2016 03:17 PM (8 years ago)
What a pathetic story,girl the lord is your strength,keep all that happen aside so that you can forge ahead.
Posted: at 8-02-2016 03:17 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- kp45 at 8-02-2016 03:52 PM (8 years ago)
Sad one
Posted: at 8-02-2016 03:52 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Eazyatumeyi at 8-02-2016 03:53 PM (8 years ago)
Your story is so touching, God is your strenght.
Posted: at 8-02-2016 03:53 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- pickNsmile at 8-02-2016 04:45 PM (8 years ago)
Dose it mean u no do Hiv test before u travel to UK?
Posted: at 8-02-2016 04:45 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- winace at 8-02-2016 05:45 PM (8 years ago)
D story sound some how to me.
Posted: at 8-02-2016 05:45 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- umokoro at 8-02-2016 06:14 PM (8 years ago)
The story no make sense
Posted: at 8-02-2016 06:14 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mopera at 8-02-2016 08:50 PM (8 years ago)
i feel very sorry for this
but you must let all go behind you
and get focus on your study, but
let you mother know about this and
also share it with your uncle and it
should be when you go back home certainly not on phone, God will
help you and don't be stigmatize by
yourself as this was not a delibrate
act but advanyage was taking by
the evil people leaving around you,
just be focus and i know if you continue with your pills things will
get better
Posted: at 8-02-2016 08:50 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emma4love3 at 8-02-2016 10:38 PM (8 years ago)
@Mopera are you advicing her or you want
to help her.....becos to me e bi like say nah only you
understand the story....
Posted: at 8-02-2016 10:38 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- imaria at 9-02-2016 01:07 AM (8 years ago)
Well I don't care to know how it happened but believe in God for your healing and don't let it disturb your studies because is not the end of the world you can still live as every other human being is not dead sentences you wait until you get to Nigeria before you tell your family about it
Posted: at 9-02-2016 01:07 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- imaria at 9-02-2016 01:07 AM (8 years ago)
Well I don't care to know how it happened but believe in God for your healing and don't let it disturb your studies because is not the end of the world you can still live as every other human being is not dead sentences you wait until you get to Nigeria before you tell your family about it
Posted: at 9-02-2016 01:07 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Woman Shares Text Message She Received From Her Father After She Missed His Call Twice

2. Yul Edochie Takes His Second Wife, Judy Austin To His Village In Anambra

3. I Have No Hand in The Killing - Delta Monarch Cries Out After Being Declared Wanted by The Army

4. Newly Wedded Wife Bathes Husband With Hot Water For Stopping Her From Making Calls

5. Renowned Nigerian Playwright, Wole Oguntokun Is Dead

6. How Woman Suffered Organ Failure From Hair Cream Which Caused Her Kidney To Shut Down

7. "Don’t Curse Nigeria, Remove Bad Leaders In 2027" – Tinubu To Religious Leaders

8. 'I Can't Drive Any Of My Kids Away If DNA Test Shows They're Not My Biological Children' - Man

9. BREAKING! CBN Increases Capital Base For Commercial Banks

10. AGAIN! Nigeria Thrown Into Darkness As National Grid Collapses Ahead Of Easter Holidays

11. 17Yr Old Girl Raped And Strangled To Death By Her Cousin In South Africa

12. He Sees Liam As A Competitor And A Threat- Late Mohbad’s Wife, Wunmi Laments

13. Chinese Boss Beaten Blue And Black Over Unpaid Salary By Zimbabwean Workers

14. Court Orders Release Of 313 Suspected Terrorists In Borno

15. VIDEO: Fans Treat Rema Like King After Visiting Benin For The First Time In 6 Years

16. Court Remands 42Yr Old Man For Allegedly Defiling & Impregnating 11Yr Old Girl In Lagos

17. Police Apprehend 22 Thuggery Suspects, Declare 30 Wanted In Kano

18. Falana Reveals It’s Illegal To Declare Suspects, Wanted

19. 400L Nasarawa Varsity Student, John Rudeh Declared Missing After Palliative Stampede

20. Delta King Declared Wanted Over Okuama Killing, Surrenders Self

2. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

3. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

4. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

5. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

6. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

7. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

8. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

9. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

10. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)