Policemen alleged gave the driver of this car a hot chase this morning, from Marina to Awolowo Ikoyi and this happened. According to the eyewitness who shared the pics on Twitter, the police immediately turned back after the crash.
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 9-02-2016 08:36 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
What was the driver also running for? What's he got to hide away from police at the expense of his own life? Fast & Furious na mid night thing for Lasgidi, not in morning traffic.. Sorry for your loss anyway, those policemen too are shady... Only in NAIJA sha...!
Posted: at 9-02-2016 09:23 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
And wen pple take laws to their hands u blame them? How can police someone all d way from marina to awolowo way ikoyi. Can't they jt take down d .number plate and layer they get him? Hmmmm d police are ur friends o.
Posted: at 9-02-2016 09:30 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
THE SAME KOLOMENTALLITY EVERYDAY WITH POLICE AND DRIVERS NOT NEW BUT MAKE DEM NO FORGET SAY PERSON NO WELL ANOTHER PERSON WEY WELL COME DEY TAKE TABLET FOR PERSON WEY NO WELL NA WHO NO COME WELL يراقب الله !!!
Posted: at 9-02-2016 02:35 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac