Igbos Are ‘Incurably Money-minded’, They Vote Based On Their Stomach - Wole Soyinka (Page 4)

Date: 16-02-2016 7:17 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4]
- diezo at 17-02-2016 12:18 PM (8 years ago)
WITH ALL THIS COMMENT FOR HERE FOR ONLY ONE MAN HEAD I THINK I BETTER RUN OUT OF HERE BEFORE SOMETHING GO DO SOMETHING BUT BEFORE THEN PERSON NO WELL ANOTHER PERSON WEY WELL COME DEY TAKE TABLET FOR PERSON WEY NO WELL NA WHO NO COME WELL  يراقب الله !!!
Posted: at 17-02-2016 12:18 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Amibomatc at 17-02-2016 12:31 PM (8 years ago)
I see for the first time in my life a foolish proffesor. And he is not by mistake from the yoruba land. If this fool is really a proffesor as he is parading himself arround, did he not know that democracy is a game of opposition and supporters. Well since he have stooped sow lowly it is time we tell him that he must go back to school. And for your informatiom mr. Wole. The Igbos voted in the manner that they deemed it incorrect to vote an illitrate into power in such a great country like ours that habours a lot of educated men and women. It shows how idiotic and cowardice some people are, to come out and vomit this trash. You have been opening your mouth any how but not knowing what is right for you since you are only good in fonding with little girls young enough to be your great grand daugthers.  Well the state of the economy of our country today have proven us right and that is after just 8 months of the new administration.  
Posted: at 17-02-2016 12:31 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- dennis_005 at 17-02-2016 12:34 PM (8 years ago)
Truth is Bitter, I Pitty for Biafra, Painting Nigeria name red all over the world, how I wish they let Monkeys enter the bush
Posted: at 17-02-2016 12:34 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- benokafor at 17-02-2016 02:50 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Ifeanyi on 16-02-2016 08:12 PM
WOLE SOYINKA  U R A FAIRLURE 2 PROFFESOR OF STUPIDITY
AM SURE PEOPLE LIKE YOU DONT DO ASSIGNMENTS OR PROBABLY YU DASHED OUT OF SCHOOL
Posted: at 17-02-2016 02:50 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- eric2000 at 17-02-2016 03:18 PM (8 years ago)
PROF WOLE SOYINKA IS DEAD ON...TRUTH MIGHT HURT BUT SOMEBODY HAD TO SAY IT
Posted: at 17-02-2016 03:18 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Simms at 17-02-2016 04:01 PM (8 years ago)
Soyinka, you are full of contradictions. Do you really want me to vote for your pretty face ( I really meant ugly face), your religious belief, your social stance or for my welfare. I choose to vote for my welfare. If you are not in the position to provide for my welfare why should I vote for you. You are a fool and I have known that for years. There are better human beings in the world today than Ndigbo and I am 100% sure the Yoruba people are not on the list. I have read your precepts over the years using some unprintable noun against Buhari - when the light was switched off he didn't have to give you any candy for you to bend over for him.. Please Sir! Shut the phyuk up..
Posted: at 17-02-2016 04:01 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Troublemenot at 17-02-2016 04:15 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: John kennedy on 16-02-2016 07:32 PM
EDUCATED ILLITERATE, OLD FOOL
NO MATTER HOW EDUCATED A YORUBA MAN CAN BE, THAT INBORN FOOLISHNESS IS STILL IN HIM OR HER

If you like call him whatever name you like .....He is telling the truth a simple truth. You can go and hang yourself
Posted: at 17-02-2016 04:15 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KingPharoah at 17-02-2016 04:25 PM (8 years ago)
This is a clear case of extreme jealousy! U don't like Jonathan & did not vote for him, some others love him & voted for him, thats democracy. He lost & u won, rather than been magnanimous in victory as everything now belongs to u, including our lives, u chose to show ur true colors as unstable chameleons. From ur Obas to ur politicians, academicians to entertainers, etc its obvious the Yorubas can't live without jealousy & envy.
Posted: at 17-02-2016 04:25 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- tunasco4u at 17-02-2016 08:26 PM (8 years ago)
I tink we hv plenty igbo fools in here who wnts 2 defend themselves frm truth,,,,,prof in addition igbo can travelled 2 anywhere and sell there family's body parts 4 money dat wat dey do,no love in igbo land,yoruba recomend names nt igbos
Posted: at 17-02-2016 08:26 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Frankus at 17-02-2016 09:11 PM (8 years ago)
I'm very disappointed in Soyinka for generalizing his unfortunate attack on a whole Igbo nation. If he had said "some", it would have been understandable as every ethnic group has bad eggs.

If Shoyinka was a truthful human being, he would have also attack Hausa/Fulanis and Yorubas because these two ethnic groups have been in power far more than any other groups and they're responsible for the total mess this country is in! Of course, Shoyinka won't go there because he won't like to attack his ethnic group (Yoruba).

A man who called himself a "statesman" should have be impartial in his criticism but his hatred for the Igbos is always blurring any fair reasoning, if he had any. I've lost the little respect I had for this f*ool. He's a bigot and jaundiced like most of his tribesmen.

Shame on you Shoyinka!
Posted: at 17-02-2016 09:11 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- shaddybaby at 17-02-2016 10:21 PM (8 years ago)
Some people don't ve elders in their land, truth can be very bitter o, see mad ranting and forced vocabulary. Lmao...
Posted: at 17-02-2016 10:21 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- complement123 at 19-02-2016 07:34 AM (8 years ago)
yes we know all that, you are better than us so can you mind your own business.
Posted: at 19-02-2016 07:34 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- complement123 at 19-02-2016 07:34 AM (8 years ago)
yes we know all that, you are better than us so can you mind your own business.
Posted: at 19-02-2016 07:34 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Eazyatumeyi at 24-02-2016 02:05 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: mr gogo on 16-02-2016 07:41 PM
THE TRUTH IS BITTER!!!!  THANKS JARE PROFESSOR!!
Alomo bitter but na truth bitter pass.
Posted: at 24-02-2016 02:05 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4]