The Lagos State Government on February 5 inaugurated the Special Offences (Mobile) Court to summarily deal with growing cases of traffic and environmental abuses in the state with the view to bring sanity and civility in the conduct of residents. The Mobile Court, which will be manned by highly-qualified Magistrates of the State Judiciary, will summarily try cases involving traffic and environmental offenders.
Writing is my passion and facts-proofing is my hobby, I have been writing at Gistmania for close to a decade now and It is one of the most exciting things I do. Outside writing, I love enjoying time with my loved ones - if you have any tip for me, please do get in touch
Posted: at 17-02-2016 02:45 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
christianity at 17-02-2016 02:52 PM (9 years ago) (m)
funny ppl,where are their systems for recordings of data and other neccesary things?not even a shelter and they are proud to tag themselves as giant of all the zoos??
WASTED GENERATION.
Posted: at 17-02-2016 02:52 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
THIS NA SHARP SHARP COURT NO NEED TO ADJOURN CASE NA TO DECIDE UR CASE ONCE AND FOR ALL ANYWAYS PERSON NO WELL PERSON WEY WELL COME DEY TAKE TABLET FOR PERSON WEY NO WELL NA WHO NO COME WELL يراقب الله !!!
Posted: at 17-02-2016 03:30 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
nametalkam at 19-02-2016 08:18 PM (9 years ago) (m)
This is the charge and bail sort of court, where does the 'judge' or 'jury' stay after the court sessions?
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 19-02-2016 08:18 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero