![]() ![]() I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
How I wan take know,I go call my son make e come do am..banana + apple equal to mango Reply
what nonsense..... how does dat concern me now Reply
16 Reply
15 is d answer Reply
poster fruits is very very good for you!! Reply
13 Reply
16 Reply
My Nephew said 16. Reply
16 Reply
Each Apple = 10, Each Banana = 4 and one coconut =1 hence the answer is 15 Reply
Each apple is 10, hence 10+10+10 = 30 ReplySo 1 apple = 10+4 bananas+4 bananas = 18 4 bananas minus 2 coconuts = 2 So 1 (coconut) + 10 (apple) + (3 bananas) = 14
Each apple is 10, hence 10+10+10 = 30 ReplySo 1 apple = 10+4 bananas+4 bananas = 18 4 bananas minus 2 coconuts = 2 So 1 (coconut) + 10 (apple) + 3( bananas) = 14 In the last picture, the bananas became three and one coconut is 1. Mr Poster, what is the answer?
See many mathematicians and agbayas in here, though @haso112 is here solving kids puzzle like its some NASA equation, the correct answer is 14 as Haso112 explained it, most people fail it with the lazy 16 and 13 answers because they dont look beyond what is contained in the actual fruit (like how many fruits are inside) ReplyI specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
;DVery Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Answer is 16,poster abeg clap for me and give me my prize! Reply
The answer is 14 Reply
@nametalkam hahahahahaha, and my mathematics is actually very poor, but this is QUANTITATIVE...! And you are right, many people didn't take note of the bananas in the last picture. Reply
Quote from: Bob Kendo on 17-02-2016 05:58 PM ;DVery Sorry you re very wrong ![]() ![]() ![]() Apple is 10,Banana is 4 and coconut is 2 Therefore answer is 16.
VERY EASY 16 Reply