If you were the police

Date: 14-01-2010 12:28 pm (15 years ago) | Author: PRINCE OBINECHE
- at 14-01-2010 12:28 PM (15 years ago)
the police received a call from his bestfriend. asking him to meet him .they met in his bestfriends house. while talking the bestfriend admit that he killed his wife in bare hands because of anger and jealousy. he elaborated how he killed her ..the body of wife still on the house the police saw it.

1 ) if you were the police will you arrest your bestfriend?

2. ) will you just cover your bestfriend and help him to clean all evidence and create alibi.

choose one and tell me why

this is true story i read in one article..lets talk about it and know your stand to this situation.

take note : the police owe his life to his bestfriend because he was saved to death during childhood .

Posted: at 14-01-2010 12:28 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- around_d_corner at 14-01-2010 12:44 PM (15 years ago)
will jus do ma job..........
Posted: at 14-01-2010 12:44 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 14-01-2010 03:14 PM (15 years ago)
I will arrest him and make sure he serve his jail terms very well for that. Saving my life in childhood doesnt mean u will kill ur wife and want me to cover it up.. No way !!  U re under arrest for Murder.

Posted: at 14-01-2010 03:14 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 14-01-2010 03:33 PM (15 years ago)
Nope me i cant do that sha

Posted: at 14-01-2010 03:33 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- oyez at 14-01-2010 03:38 PM (15 years ago)
if i were the police..i will dial 911 and report the case to the police

Posted: at 14-01-2010 03:38 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreetyInstinct at 14-01-2010 03:41 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: oyez on 14-01-2010 03:38 PM
Lolz but u r d police. . . Undecided

Posted: at 14-01-2010 03:41 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Sheenor at 14-01-2010 03:54 PM (15 years ago)
i will save him!

Posted: at 14-01-2010 03:54 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- oyez at 14-01-2010 04:27 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 14-01-2010 03:41 PM
Quote from: oyez on 14-01-2010 03:38 PM
Lolz but u r d police. . . Undecided

the guy didn't dial 911 initially, he called my direct line..that's why i'm helping him call the cops.

Posted: at 14-01-2010 04:27 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 14-01-2010 05:05 PM (15 years ago)
i will save him cos he is my best friend

Posted: at 14-01-2010 05:05 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- handsomeemmy1 at 14-01-2010 05:49 PM (15 years ago)
I will arrest him fast fast.

Posted: at 14-01-2010 05:49 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cyndi3 at 14-01-2010 08:43 PM (15 years ago)
what if his wife was ur sister, will u cover for him? abeg...... ur hands up!!
Posted: at 14-01-2010 08:43 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- ogunfunmi at 15-01-2010 12:01 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: princemech on 14-01-2010 12:28 PM
the police received a call from his bestfriend. asking him to meet him .they met in his bestfriends house. while talking the bestfriend admit that he killed his wife in bare hands because of anger and jealousy. he elaborated how he killed her ..the body of wife still on the house the police saw it.

2. ) will you just cover your bestfriend and help him to clean all evidence and create alibi.

this is true story i read in one article..lets talk about it and know your stand to this situation.

take note : the police owe his life to his bestfriend because he was saved to death during childhood .
Lips Sealed
Posted: at 15-01-2010 12:01 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 15-01-2010 12:12 AM (15 years ago)
comlicated issue

Posted: at 15-01-2010 12:12 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 15-01-2010 02:37 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 14-01-2010 03:14 PM
I will arrest him and make sure he serve his jail terms very well for that. Saving my life in childhood doesnt mean u will kill ur wife and want me to cover it up.. No way !!  U re under arrest for Murder.

thnak you!

Posted: at 15-01-2010 02:37 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onchedu at 15-01-2010 08:36 AM (15 years ago)
I just myt stop being the police before I kill him ryt there.

Ok seriously I'd probably call the police to take him away cos me doing so could be dangerous for him.
Posted: at 15-01-2010 08:36 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 15-01-2010 08:51 AM (15 years ago)

well since i have a nigerian mind,i will make a deal....the usual nigerian way..... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 15-01-2010 08:51 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 15-01-2010 09:37 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 15-01-2010 08:51 AM

well since i have a nigerian mind,i will make a deal....the usual nigerian way..... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Elaborate please.... whats that actually ?

Posted: at 15-01-2010 09:37 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 15-01-2010 09:39 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 15-01-2010 09:37 AM
Quote from: myragonza on 15-01-2010 08:51 AM

Elaborate please.... whats that actually ?

are u not a nigerian too to feel the vibes...? Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 15-01-2010 09:39 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- yeinkharr at 15-01-2010 10:20 AM (15 years ago)
It will take a lot of restraint for me not to kill him myself. Why would my best friend be jealous of me to the extent of killing my wife? What's the guarantee that he wouldn't kill me out of the same jealousy and anger if i continue making progress? the only way to save him might just to drive him to the station myself
Posted: at 15-01-2010 10:20 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- cyndi3 at 15-01-2010 10:36 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: yeinkharr on 15-01-2010 10:20 AM
It will take a lot of restraint for me not to kill him myself. Why would my best friend be jealous of me to the extent of killing my wife? What's the guarantee that he wouldn't kill me out of the same jealousy and anger if i continue making progress? the only way to save him might just to drive him to the station myself
Huh? Huh? the poster didn't mention that the dead lady was ur wife Shocked
Posted: at 15-01-2010 10:36 AM (15 years ago) | Hero