POW! Hanging Around Poor People Will Never Make You Rick - OAP, Freeze Slams Poor People

Date: 21-02-2016 9:46 am (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 21-02-2016 09:46 AM (8 years ago)
OAP Freeze shared a photo of his watch on Instagram and explained to his fans why he only does wealthy activities and doesn’t associate with poor people.

He wrote:

I only do wealthy activities

The number one wealth killer is when a person of promise hangs out in places of poverty. Many times, people put themselves in poor places, which surrounds them with poor people. Get away from poor places if you want to avoid poor people. Dwelling along with poor people in poor places will never make you rich.

When I was a teenager, I used to play basketball with negative people in negative places. I constantly witnessed smoking, cursing, and other disrespectful behaviors every moment of the game. Even though I didn’t partake in their antics, I was still a product of my environment, which deeply affected my general performance in life.

Many people tolerate negative conditions like this. They don’t realize how much the subtle influence of gossip, violence, and drama impacts them. Moreover, if you’re not on prosperity, you’re in poverty. Find out how you can partake in wealthy activities. For me, instead of playing basketball, I started visiting luxury homes, jewelry stores and car dealerships. It changed my life.

Posted: at 21-02-2016 09:46 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- angesco at 21-02-2016 10:00 AM (8 years ago)
You are contradicting yourself as  you DID learn something from the people you now consider beneath you.

If you had been born into money, you would not appreciate its value and you would not be where you are now (wherever that is!)

And by the way a "watch" is NOT  a true mirror of wealth!
Posted: at 21-02-2016 10:00 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Slimchery at 21-02-2016 10:04 AM (8 years ago)
Na you get your mouth, if you like use am chop shit or drink pix na your mouth
Posted: at 21-02-2016 10:04 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- austinesnow at 21-02-2016 10:05 AM (8 years ago)
So visiting luxury homesn jewery stores gave u money? U havnt heard d stories of guyz u slept under d bridge and later became wealthy? Which they had associated with hooligans, smokers and all manner of people. Sometimes wen God bless people they'll think it's their own making...
Posted: at 21-02-2016 10:05 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- austinesnow at 21-02-2016 10:06 AM (8 years ago)
So visiting luxury homes jewery stores gave u money? U havnt heard d stories of guyz u slept under d bridge and later became wealthy? Which they had associated with hooligans, smokers and all manner of people. Sometimes wen God bless people they'll think it's their own making...
Posted: at 21-02-2016 10:06 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- emma4love3 at 21-02-2016 10:29 AM (8 years ago)
Awwww another mad man on the lose ooh...you must
be a rich thief for that statement
....you dnt hang out with poor
people ....but all the fans you have are poor
people....make dat ur mouth bend....Olodo
Posted: at 21-02-2016 10:29 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- shinenoyi at 21-02-2016 10:33 AM (8 years ago)
I can never forget my street guys bcos of wealth,God forbid
Posted: at 21-02-2016 10:33 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- gogoman at 21-02-2016 10:45 AM (8 years ago)
how much him get self? wey he dey jab nonsense like dis, he don forget GOD abi
Posted: at 21-02-2016 10:45 AM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- yebo15 at 21-02-2016 10:48 AM (8 years ago)
Good
Posted: at 21-02-2016 10:48 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- DAMILARE100 at 21-02-2016 11:36 AM (8 years ago)
Depending on his interpretation of riches. Arrogance kills faster than HIV.
Posted: at 21-02-2016 11:36 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zezprincess at 21-02-2016 11:41 AM (8 years ago)
Hmmm,wrong statement,just that you are opportune.Rubbish.
Posted: at 21-02-2016 11:41 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- kp45 at 21-02-2016 11:57 AM (8 years ago)
Screw you man.
Posted: at 21-02-2016 11:57 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ujmaria at 21-02-2016 12:10 PM (8 years ago)
Please who is dis
Posted: at 21-02-2016 12:10 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Anny01 at 21-02-2016 01:03 PM (8 years ago)
Who do you think you are?
For your mind you don rich be that.
What a world of lies?
Posted: at 21-02-2016 01:03 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nametalkam at 21-02-2016 01:15 PM (8 years ago)
Freeze is one loud mouthed, shallow minded, huge ego and selfishly greedy guy. Unfortunately rich people dont have time to start writing about what they do and blah blah blah, have you ever seen dangote saying how I became a billionaire or  what to do to become a billionaire, poor freeze, just shut it already

Posted: at 21-02-2016 01:15 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kison at 21-02-2016 02:17 PM (8 years ago)
U BETTER be careful, be very very careful,CAREFULLLLLLL LL................... ... ..
Posted: at 21-02-2016 02:17 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Eazyatumeyi at 21-02-2016 02:42 PM (8 years ago)
I no blame you.
Posted: at 21-02-2016 02:42 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- winace at 21-02-2016 02:57 PM (8 years ago)
Its pple dat don't know dis faggot dat will take him seriously. He has always been a jerk, a fool, a loser and a nobody who seek attention desperately jt to be heard. I shake my head for him.
Posted: at 21-02-2016 02:57 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mr2lydreal at 21-02-2016 03:13 PM (8 years ago)
That sounds rude, Hey guys check out this latest gospel hit from a Nigerian student studying in Romania       http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VT_WYcY2Mcg

Posted: at 21-02-2016 03:13 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- kayveetee at 21-02-2016 03:28 PM (8 years ago)
I think una dey see d way all this rich people dey treat us ba, no problem #God dey.
Posted: at 21-02-2016 03:28 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac