Charly Boy's words against Julius Agwu, when he called his show ‘life as I see it’ boring, because Julius was preaching rather than making people laugh with comedy. Charly Boy is someone who loves controversy and Agwu was just his target at that point. The comedian did not reply since, and everyone thought he would let it pass. Just when people’s mind was off the whole story , Julius Agwu replied,I guess Charly Boy himself didn’t see it coming, neither would he have expected this kind of reply from Julius. Julius responded this morning by posting a photo on his page which showed someone dressed in a similar way like Charly Boy , describing the person as Charly Boy’s role model. He also mocked Charly Boy hand accessories and called them zinc not gold. It was so hilarious, we just hope both of them do not take this issue to another unexpected level and let it all end. “Charly Boy’s role model, all that glitters is zinc.”
I scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
Posted: at 24-02-2016 10:47 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
zezprincess at 24-02-2016 10:58 AM (9 years ago) (f)
Na dem dem,celebrities and their ways,abeg I no get their time.
Posted: at 24-02-2016 10:58 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
emma4love3 at 24-02-2016 11:24 AM (9 years ago) (m)
hahahahaha....julius how many times i call you....for your mind you think say na joke you dey...errrh...leave charlie boy alone oooh....the guy no be human bein ooh like u....
Posted: at 24-02-2016 11:24 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
JULIUS! JULIUS!! JULIUS!!! NA CHARLIE NA U CARRY TAKE DEY JOKE U FORGET SAY DAT GUY DEY TAKE GBANA AND PLUS NA AREA FATHER IF ALL THOSE AJ BOYS DESCEND ON U MY HAND AND MY LEG NO DEY AS I DEY SO NA KAWASAKI I DEY O! IF E HAPPEN NO CALL ME O! U ARE ON UR OWN BECAUSE WEY U DEY FAIL TO UNDERSTAND SAY PERSON NO WELL ANOTHER PERSON WEY WELL COME DEY TAKE TABLET FOR PERSON WEY NO WELL NA WHO NO COME WELL يراقب الله !!!
Posted: at 24-02-2016 03:53 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac