Father Brutalises Son for Stealing N100 (PHOTOS)

Date: 24-02-2016 12:39 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 24-02-2016 12:39 PM (8 years ago)

A man brutally beat his son for allegedly stealing N100.

Posted: at 24-02-2016 12:39 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- emma4love3 at 24-02-2016 12:43 PM (8 years ago)
mmmm wicked man...just becos of 100naira
you won take your son life abi....better
ask to knw how to train a child
Posted: at 24-02-2016 12:43 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 24-02-2016 12:52 PM (8 years ago)
Killing an ants with sledgehammer mad father
Posted: at 24-02-2016 12:52 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- christianity at 24-02-2016 01:08 PM (8 years ago)
what a fada,that a world
Posted: at 24-02-2016 01:08 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Eazyatumeyi at 24-02-2016 01:21 PM (8 years ago)
Wicked world, but y the boy go steal?
Posted: at 24-02-2016 01:21 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- christ96 at 24-02-2016 01:37 PM (8 years ago)
watin you don do pple wey steal billions from naija?
Posted: at 24-02-2016 01:37 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Trueyarn at 24-02-2016 02:04 PM (8 years ago)
Your son steal 100naira you beat am like this,if he come steal 1000naira,that means nah to cut him head..but some children thief self pass anenih own.
Posted: at 24-02-2016 02:04 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- AmazingMarie at 24-02-2016 02:19 PM (8 years ago)
i condemn stealing of any manner especially at a young age so that it will not form into the child 's character but the beating and injuries are too severe.
Posted: at 24-02-2016 02:19 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Haso112 at 24-02-2016 02:28 PM (8 years ago)
''That father's got no chill mehnnnnn....'' He practically drew the EUROPEAN MAP on his sons back...
Posted: at 24-02-2016 02:28 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DrSoba at 24-02-2016 02:54 PM (8 years ago)
It serves the boy right. If he does not learn that stealing 100 naira is bad the hard way like this, tomorrow it would be thesame you guys here that will complain that he is an arm robber or still one of you  guys here might be his victim in the future.
Posted: at 24-02-2016 02:54 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AmazingMarie at 24-02-2016 04:10 PM (8 years ago)
i condemn stealing of any manner especially at a young age so that it will not form into the child 's character but the beating and injuries are too severe.
Posted: at 24-02-2016 04:10 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- evilgenius at 24-02-2016 06:23 PM (8 years ago)
like fada like son
Posted: at 24-02-2016 06:23 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- kison at 24-02-2016 07:37 PM (8 years ago)
BECAUSE OF 100NAIRA.IF NA 100$,U GO POUR ACID ON HIM HUMM,,,TO BOTH THE FATHER AND THE SON NEXT TIME THE TWO OF U HAVE TO be careful,be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLL...............
Posted: at 24-02-2016 07:37 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- ujmaria at 24-02-2016 09:05 PM (8 years ago)
Dis man na devil representative
Posted: at 24-02-2016 09:05 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zezprincess at 24-02-2016 09:20 PM (8 years ago)
Father but why? The punishment is severe or you wan send him to hellfire straight? But the boy's action shows that you parent are not giving him proper home training so you parents were to blame.
Posted: at 24-02-2016 09:20 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- imaria at 25-02-2016 12:28 AM (8 years ago)
Stealing is not good fine but this is not how to go about it
Posted: at 25-02-2016 12:28 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emmasnetg at 25-02-2016 07:22 AM (8 years ago)
Na wa oo, though it's a wrong thing to steal, but U don't have to kill t poor boy Co of N100, that's not even up to a dollar.
Posted: at 25-02-2016 07:22 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- nametalkam at 25-02-2016 09:04 AM (8 years ago)
The fear of poverty is the beginning of wisdom, the man left permanent scars on the poor kid cos of a 100 box, hope hes ready to reap the repercussions, when the kid turns 20 or so, lol, cos he be getting those ass whopping, as hard as they come!

Posted: at 25-02-2016 09:04 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- princedafe at 25-02-2016 09:16 AM (8 years ago)
Another senseless act
Posted: at 25-02-2016 09:16 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emma4love3 at 27-03-2016 02:43 PM (8 years ago)
this is very wrong nah....ur own son
na wahoooo
Posted: at 27-03-2016 02:43 PM (8 years ago) | Hero

1. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

2. UK-based Nigerian G@y Man Laments How Family Pressures Him To Marry A Woman Despite His Status

3. I Vow To Keep Trolling Actress Bimbo Ademoye - Actor Deyemi Okanlawon Reveals Why

4. Your First Salary Belong To Your Father For His Blessings Not to Your Pastor - Kanayo O. Kanayo

5. Moses Bliss Reacts After A Troll Bashes Him For Allowing His Wife Preach Whenever They Go For

6. Brickhall School And Ovoke Family Issue Press Statement After Burial Of 4 Year Old

7. One Shot As Soldiers Break Out Of Their Cells To Protest Poor Welfare In Sokoto

8. Reaction As Davido Likes Tweet Calling Samklef A ‘Fool At 40’

9. Singer, Fireboy Dismisses Rumour Of Rivalry With His Colleague, Asake

10. Fulham v Manchester City: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

11. Manchester United v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

12. Nottingham v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

2. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

3. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

4. Suspected Sextortion Blackmailer, Olamide Made £2m Vows To Release Embarrassing PIC/VID Of Boys

5. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

6. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

7. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy

8. CBN Extends Suspension of Charges on Cash Deposits

9. If I Buy You A Flight Ticket, Am I Suppose To Tell You To Wear Seat Belt – Adanma Luke Attacks

10. Reactions As Mohbad’s Father Completes Renovation Of Family House In Ekiti State