How many Women??

Date: 06-09-2007 4:29 pm (16 years ago) | Author: Chocotastiez
- at 6-09-2007 04:29 PM (16 years ago)
How Many Women?

A little boy was attending his first wedding. After the service, his cousin asked him, "How many women can a man marry?"

"Sixteen," the boy responded.

His cousin was amazed that he knew the answer so quickly."How do you know that?"

"Easy," the little boy said.

"All you have to do is add it up, like the Preacher said: 4 better, 4 worse, 4 richer, 4 poorer."

Posted: at 6-09-2007 04:29 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- oge at 11-09-2007 01:36 AM (16 years ago)
" Smiley :)4 better, 4 worse, 4 richer, 4 poorer." nice one
Posted: at 11-09-2007 01:36 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- myragonza at 11-09-2007 07:53 AM (16 years ago)
so can we marry 16 men too............!?!?!?!?!!?

Posted: at 11-09-2007 07:53 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dguy at 11-09-2007 09:19 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 11-09-2007 07:53 AM
so can we marry 16 men too............!?!?!?!?!!?

U can if u can Grin ..... (am a professor.....and dats the answa....trust me)

Posted: at 11-09-2007 09:19 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 12-09-2007 09:45 AM (16 years ago)
if i could,dguy, i will put u in the top 5 list!!!!!

Posted: at 12-09-2007 09:45 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- otana at 12-10-2007 07:13 PM (16 years ago)
if i could,dguy, i will put u in the top 5 list!!!!!

myrag....so u have got 5 already remaining 11 hope u wont break the record 16

good luck! but remember you gat to do the 22 things on one and all of them.
Posted: at 12-10-2007 07:13 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- Dguy at 12-10-2007 07:30 PM (16 years ago)
.......loo

Posted: at 12-10-2007 07:30 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- byommite at 13-10-2007 01:28 PM (16 years ago)
Maragonza! If you think you are right, if you think you can't you are also right! But you can only marry one at a time not minding if you will date others out side.

For Dguy watch out because you are already online and if you will be in top five I will rather advice that you break the Jinx by keeping those 22laws and make her not to have the 6th guy will you as the 5th remain the last.
Posted: at 13-10-2007 01:28 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- otana at 13-10-2007 02:34 PM (16 years ago)
Many tanxs Bayo..

Those who think they can play around with love as a game let them beware...love is involves the mind and life. Without sincerity, compromise and sacrifice ... no success in LOVE!
Posted: at 13-10-2007 02:34 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- myragonza at 13-10-2007 09:50 PM (16 years ago)
haha...u guys are so funny.....well,being unattached,i can date as many men as i want but definitely not married up to even 5!!!!hahahahaha....

@otana...yeah i agree with ya that love is hopelesss without sincerity,compromise and sacrifice....but love is a game though...if u look at it,it is a game between two lovers....if u play it right,u end up on the marriage altar but if u don't then marriage won't take place....

Posted: at 13-10-2007 09:50 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- otana at 19-10-2007 06:03 PM (16 years ago)
Myrag........SINCERELY, NOT A GAME....pls how many scores was between adam & eve, abraham & sarah etc. But if you choose yours to be that....my advice is that dont ever be the loser or you will never be put together again to have a replay.

Be sincere to your friend for only in that will you get the best out of it.
Posted: at 19-10-2007 06:03 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- onchedu at 23-11-2007 04:10 PM (16 years ago)
Little kids, Don't you just admire their simpicity? I sure wouldn't like one to marry my bride and me though... 15 extra na yam, abi na come chop?
Posted: at 23-11-2007 04:10 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 25-11-2007 01:59 PM (16 years ago)
@otana.....talking about the prophets from the past is when the world was still fresh and decent but the people in this era are exposed to many things....thats why they tend to be seduced and got carried away when it comes to love....they may love someone but someone else will tend to caught their eye.....

Posted: at 25-11-2007 01:59 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 25-11-2007 05:14 PM (16 years ago)
Speaking of women....does this include Dbabe?...just saying..
Posted: at 25-11-2007 05:14 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 26-11-2007 05:23 AM (16 years ago)
no.....non-earthlings not included in the human woman's category....

Posted: at 26-11-2007 05:23 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Recoverd at 12-04-2009 04:39 PM (15 years ago)
He
Posted: at 12-04-2009 04:39 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sheenor at 12-04-2009 10:23 PM (15 years ago)
For better 4 worse. Na wa o!

Posted: at 12-04-2009 10:23 PM (15 years ago) | Hero