As I read through,I just kept shaking my head and wondering what i would do if a monster as described here descended on me for such petty reason..This man needs to be caged if this is what really happened....Please pass this on and help this Lady find Justice..
She is a sickle cell patient known to all but he didnt waste time using one single blow to crack her skull .....One hot blow to the head...Please read.
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Posted: at 27-02-2016 04:45 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
charisVEC at 27-02-2016 04:52 PM (9 years ago) (m)
Chai,I see,I no fit talk,dis mata no b here o,issokay..but actually is not okay
Posted: at 27-02-2016 04:52 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Dat Dr Okpara is an evil doctor. They shld relive off his work b4 he kill somebody. Wat happen between them has not gotten to d stage of violence at all. And d air force shld do something abt him . He is a wild animal.
Posted: at 27-02-2016 10:02 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Proff_prince at 28-02-2016 01:58 AM (9 years ago) (m)
Violence of any kind is not good, but why the repeated arguments from her? Most men are hot tempered, this isn't the first time she is talking back at him or anyone in that compound,check well it isn't, a simple Sorry or just ignore him, ladies have the power of gentle, polite, sweet words as weapon to dismantle any verbal situation, sorry she was hit, pls men don't hit women, but ladies we are hot tempered that's how God made us.
Posted: at 28-02-2016 01:58 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
Violence of any kind is not good, but why the repeated arguments from her? Most men are hot tempered, this isn't the first time she is talking back at him or anyone in that compound,check well it isn't, a simple Sorry or just ignore him, ladies have the power of gentle, polite, sweet words as weapon to dismantle any verbal situation, sorry she was hit, pls men don't hit women, but ladies we are hot tempered that's how God made us.
Bros abeg speak for yourself jare, you think it's all men that behave like animals like this doctor Okpara? The man has serious mental issues and he should be looked at thoroughly...
Posted: at 28-02-2016 10:52 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac