hahhahaha, Before Naijapals, facebook, whatsapp and all of that, which of these was your first real phone?
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 28-02-2016 12:50 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Omo poster you too try,I still dey look for number 2 and 1,I rock those phones no be small,if trium vibrate for inside room,I dey toilet,the shit dey disappear.
Posted: at 28-02-2016 03:08 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
waffibabe at 28-02-2016 05:31 AM (9 years ago) (f)
No 4. In 2004 i went pharmacy to buy paracetamol cus i was feeling headache .i forgot my phone on the table .just about 2minutes later i hurry back for my phone .my phone was gone .they stole my phone just 5 days i bought it .i cried in front of them with out shame .i was 17 yrs old
Posted: at 28-02-2016 05:31 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
I happened to be one of the first men in my state to use a GSM phone when it first came out and the first phone I used was an old Motorola which isn't in the picture . That phone came out before 33 10.. Although I used 090 before GSM
Posted: at 28-02-2016 06:14 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
Chale, seeing that TRIUM in the lineup almost made me die of laughter.. I remember that phone like mad, but of course my first phone was a NOKIA 3310, which bros used and passed down to me. My first phone I ever bought with my money was the SONY WALKMAN at No.12, that was a big boy gadget back then, I remember I bought that same phone twice after the owners collected the first one at gunpoint...
Posted: at 28-02-2016 09:24 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac